swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

Arey confess to door ki baat hai. There isn't one conversation happening between Swayam and Sharon from three episode.

now the track is again taking a different turn n swaron are going to be side-lined now 😒 😵
Anonymous-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I just don't get where SwaRon are heading. They broke up because of her asthma problem. But guess what? She dooesn't have any asthma problem anymore. So why aren't they together yet? I don't get it! And I thought atleast when Simmi asks Sharon whether she was actually talking about Vicky, Sharon would tell her she was referring to Swayam. But no. Not even then. I'm getting sort of annoyed by the SwaRon LLHH. Sharon looks like some sati savitri who sacrificed her husband for somebody else🤢Come on yaar, just confess to each other!

Papa track is annoying me like hell. CVs, kill Papa. Make Taani run over him with her new car. That way Rey can break up with Taani too and Swayam's misery will be gone.
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neeti96

I just don't get where SwaRon are heading. They broke up because of her asthma problem. But guess what? She dooesn't have any asthma problem anymore. So why aren't they together yet? I don't get it! And I thought atleast when Simmi asks Sharon whether she was actually talking about Vicky, Sharon would tell her she was referring to Swayam. But no. Not even then. I'm getting sort of annoyed by the SwaRon LLHH. Sharon looks like some sati savitri who sacrificed her husband for somebody else🤢Come on yaar, just confess to each other!

Papa track is annoying me like hell. CVs, kill Papa. Make Taani run over him with her new car. That way Rey can break up with Taani too and Swayam's misery will be gone.

arey she has been cured by "swayam's lowwee "😳 🤢
n what is sharon waiting for? confess kyun nhai kar rahi 😡😡
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Continuity in the track is what is missing big time now. We cant do anythning but wait.
Anonymous-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

No she's been cured thanks to the CVs' short term memory loss problem🤢
Sometimes I really feel like going to the tv and shaking that woman a bit so that she comes back to her senses.
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neeti96

No she's been cured thanks to the CVs' short term memory loss problem🤢
Sometimes I really feel like going to the tv and shaking that woman a bit so that she comes back to her senses.

i swear her mata sacrificing devi roop irritates me 😡
Winter_Falls thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i guess only thin we can do ryt nw is wait...and just HOPE to see something gud in upcoming track...
Edited by sweetdivya - 12 years ago
blithe thumbnail
Hmm exactly to no-where!Thats the answer to your question. I think the creatives are playing in circles. Kabhi haan toh kabhi naa.
j_vrushan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

i agree..now this phase looks annoying..every time sharon is lost in swayam n then making some excuses when asked...she has to come out of this stage...though swaron scenes are as always amazing, they have become repetitive n story is remains stuck...but if cvs can take 2 years for sharon's self confession then i can only imagine how much time they will take to confess her in front of swayam ..n now there is no logical reason for staying apart from each other...😕 so cvs need to use brains if they wanna keep them separate 🥱

i dont understand cvs, they show swaron who despite not being a couple support each other like life partners , n inspite of such an understanding they are not couple n on the other hand tr, they are a couple but hardly do anything like a couple apart from romance...cvs and their creativity😆