shelleywilliams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: weeda

Rk Should get hurt for hurting others emotionally and madhu should not care, she should just leave too with sultan and live a happy life

Then it will be a pack up for madhubala serial 😉 this serial is about Rk and madhubala love story and there is still heroin track pending and for sure that RK will force her into films for sultan I have no words I am very irritated with his entry though I liked avinesh in chal sheh air maat but here I don't anybody to interfere in between Rishbala I can tolerate deepali but not sultan 😡
amni375 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nope i don't want to take that chance with RK.
Woh dayan Deepali will do something to Madhubala if RK is hurt aur fir start playing nurse/patient with RK. 🤣
lilyxoxo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelleywilliams

agree with u but there r other ways to teach him lesson i mean in a positive way

If he gets hurt this time than Madhu will take care of him and he will realizze how much nainsafi he did to Madhu, Madhu should leave temporarily Leaving RK guilty, where is his redemption track?
lilyxoxo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oh_No_Soaps

@bold
Oh really? Go on then. Name some. WHAT should she do?

What we need is love love, Madhu should question RK if he loves her!
Taniya20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I Somehow feel, Bhai has some motive, which will be revealed sooner or later i guess... Because when he dropped madhu first time at chawl, he saw RK and asked "pati hai tumhara...bada admi hai... n all..."...

As this show mostly reveals the twists at the end, bhai motive will also be revealed later i guess as he is the new antagonist of the show...

Also, i feel madhu's plans will be flopped always and the more she plans, more she comes closer to RK i guess...

Originally posted by: taniyaharshu

I Somehow feel, Bhai has some motive, which will be revealed sooner or later i guess... Because when he dropped madhu first time at chawl, he saw RK and asked "pati hai tumhara...bada admi hai... n all..."...

As this show mostly reveals the twists at the end, bhai motive will also be revealed later i guess as he is the new antagonist of the show...

Also, i feel madhu's plans will be flopped always and the more she plans, more she comes closer to RK i guess...

In a way its true whenever madhu plans something it always ends up in a mess because of which RK and madhu get closer
akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont mind madhu teaching rk a lesson bt nt supporting her for involving sultan though she didnt invite him this time bt still

Originally posted by: akankshasehgal

i dont mind madhu teaching rk a lesson bt nt supporting her for involving sultan though she didnt invite him this time bt still

Anything and everything is fair and fine between Rishbala but I hated Sultan's entry the most I don't mind Dips because all her plans made Riahbala come even more closer but Avinesh is a actor I liked him in chal but sultan character I am hating the most
dash_aryan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree...& waiting for that DAY