Poll

Whom will take Madhu?

Login To Vote
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
🥱Why everyone fighting on whom Madhu should go to... lets have poll.
My vote goes to Sultan... seriously I am telling RK do not need a heroine to be hero, he is unique character return and not regular.
So I think Sultan will take Madhu but will not able to win and RK will not able to take Madhu but will win.😉 It is like harke jeetne wale ko RK kehte hai.😆
Also comment your choice.
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago

shi77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Why you guys hate RK 😕
i watch this show only for him n his dialogues
i'll go with RK 😳
CurryMonsta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
shahi naahiii i want rishbala
abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
NO COMMENT
i don't like this question
this show is for RISHBALA
-Vinu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Lets see the final episode...!! with whom Madhu gonna end up with...! 😆
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
omg u too changed ur boat. but im wid rishbala forever. rk rocks.rishbala rocks.
DevilGirl. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh common dont insult a girl...madhu is not an object🥱
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gurudrishti

omg u too changed ur boat. but im wid rishbala forever. rk rocks.rishbala rocks.

😆you read my post and again you saying i changed it...😡 i think you all should read it once again... I have not changed party... it is only about love
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
madhu is not anything that bhai wud tal\ke her. bhai hasnt seen her sherni wala roop till now. sherni loves her sher only. she jus wants his realisation n sorry
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Shahi im also making poll on suttbala 😆