CONGRATS AKANKSHA FOR BECOMING A DAZZLER!!!!!

swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey,

my sweet little devil how are you...

Congrats akanksha ( swaronswaron) for the colour change...

U r a dazzler now

Coming to u, you are really sweet, honest, frank, unbiased and polite...

Always be like the way you are...

I am really happy for having a friend like you

GOD BLESS YOU DEAR...

Once again congrats for becoming dazzler...

But i request you that never ever tell that you will leave this place and us 😭

love you dear

A small treat from myside - pasta 😉

i think you will definitely love to eat this at this time 😃

and a small gift from swaronian friends

Gift mein kya hoga...yahi sooch rahi hai na...

socho ur socho...

jyada socho math...

usme ham sabki pyaar wrap karke diya hai...

Edited by aarush123 - 12 years ago

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
m d 1st one to comment..congratulations akansha🤗..dazzler ban gyi..n u knw green colour is matching wid tannu's shirt in ur dp😆..m really happy fr u n me also..tht i gt u n swathi as frnds here😃..congo 1nc againn swathi..u made a wonderful thread😊..she is surely d most polite, sweet n honest person on d forum..n its a request frm my side also..pls dnt leave us😭n swathi thanx fr including pasta😉..
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG
thank you so much swathi di..🤗
this is so sweet ..i never expected this 😲😳😳
n thanks alot for using such kinds words for me 🤗
n yes ab toh pasta banta hai boss..now im gonna order for sure .😆 😛
even i wont quit IF so soon 😳😆
bas break lungi..thats all

i too love u all
n thanks alot swathi di ❤️
mujhe bhi vrushi wala teddy mila 😲v ⭐️v 😃
Edited by swaronswaron - 12 years ago
_Deepika_ thumbnail
WOW...😊😊

Congrats Akanksha...for the beautiful and soothing green color for ur user name...have some sweets swthrt

U are such a sweet,polite and positive person...

Always keep that positivity and enthusiasm inside u..never loose that...

Enough of my lecture...lets partyyy

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

LOVELY THREAD SWATHI👏👏

Luv
Deep
Edited by deep_Tanha - 12 years ago
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

m d 1st one to comment..congratulations akansha🤗..dazzler ban gyi..n u knw green colour is matching wid tannu's shirt in ur dp😆..m really happy fr u n me also..tht i gt u n swathi as frnds here😃..congo 1nc againn swathi..u made a wonderful thread😊..she is surely d most polite, sweet n honest person on d forum..n its a request frm my side also..pls dnt leave us😭n swathi thanx fr including pasta😉..

🤗 🤗 🤗
oh yes ..tannu's shirt colour matches my dazzler colour 😳😳 n once again thanks alot for using such sweet words for me 😳😳😳
im not leaving baba..will just be a lil inactive due to obvious reasons 😳😳
n now im tempted to eat pasta..order karne wali hun😈
you guys are amazing man ⭐️
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

🤗 🤗 🤗
oh yes ..tannu's shirt colour matches my dazzler colour 😳😳 n once again thanks alot for using such sweet words for me 😳😳😳

🤗..luv u
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Omg akansha, you are really fast 😆

But seriously you are a really unbiased person so keep dazzling and become a rocker soon 😊
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelitha98

Omg akansha, you are really fast 😆

But seriously you are a really unbiased person so keep dazzling and become a rocker soon 😊

haha, thanks 😆
you too are calm, peaceful n unbiased 😳
swathi_swaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

🤗 🤗 🤗

hamari gift kaise lagi 😉
--Kshitz-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congo akansha...aare tum to abhi abhi goldie bani thi na...itne jaldi colour change...bahut quick ho...now waiting to see u in next colour again...ab rockerz banogi na
Congo once again...
Thnk u swathi di for the pm