don't compliment HuTi so much

nimmo4kunal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hey guys even though i love HuTi jodi i think we shouldn't compliment them so much because we might be jinxing them! they do rock but maybe we should keep it on the down low!

shrutibali thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i know...but we cant help it...they are soo good 😆
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shrutibali

i know...but we cant help it...they are soo good 😆

hehe😆😆😆

anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sachi nazar na lage huti ko
blueash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah she/he sed right kaali nazar wale ka muh kaala 😆
PawanHans thumbnail

yes people....dont compliment HUTI soo much ....lets not take it easy ...even thou our jodi is favourite ..still we need to win the MEGA FINALS as its not going to be easy.....lets work on getting more and more votes from everywhere we can ......we want our JODI to win on merits and their performances .....we want them to give us their finest performance in the FINALS so that even the non HUTI fans ....should say that ur JODI was the best and deserved to win the title ........lets not be too complacent and take anything easy and keep pushing HUTI to do better and better ......and rock the floor in the FINALS as they have been doing for the last 10 weeks ...and make us feel proud fans ... 😃
kirtib thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 4
Friends now tanaaz Bhakhtiyar are out so its become relatively v easy for hussain tina to win.. There is no doubt to it.. Hussain Tina are much more populare then Yash_Gauri.. So dont panic.. HU TI will win 100%
cool_pooja thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree.... HT have the most chances of wining.. But still im tired to hear how wonderfull HT are... Its now boring... Plz no offence to ht fans...
Autumnn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Why always ppl say that YG are not that popular.. They have come to the finals going through all these rounds by public and judges points.

They are popular yaar.. I mean even though they were 1 point behind TB in semifinals, they went into the finals cos of larger public support than TB. so definately they have people who support them. Before NB started, they might not been that popular.. though Yash is well know.. after seeing their dancing in NB many people are their fans and like them.. that is the reason they are in finals and not TB.
Edited by sweta01 - 19 years ago
cool_pooja thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I meant to say dey arnt as popular as HT... They defintly are popular!!!
And dear, cant u just see around dis forum only dat HT are 10 tymes more popular.... 😉