Vampbala and Right Kameena ❤️ ❤️

Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Lol what an episode🤣🤣 I got bored of the kitchen politics but the episode was interesting in many ways.

Earlier i used to ask cvs that who is the villain, RK or bhai? Today i was thinking that who is the vamp, Madhu or Dips?🤣🤣Madhu fooled RK completely. If she carries on with her Prem Game then RK will breakdown completely.

Anyway, do i feel bad for RK? No.
Do i support Madhu? No.
Do i still want Rishbala together? Hell YES😃

What can be more intriguing than Vampbala nd Right Kameena?

sush12_RM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I love ur this line : Do i still want Rishbala together? Hell YES😃
bcoz i too want this to happen..😆
lovely post dear !👏
Imperfect_One thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Deadly combo..right for each other making audience fools every time! 😆
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Rishbala - Made for Each Other!!😆
840216 thumbnail
Hmm i am loving the twist but i cant enjoy fake romance n hugs ('🤢')

btw vampbala is gud
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Why can't they be like the couple in potrait, The potrait was awesom, Rishbala was looking like happily new married couple... But again agar vaise hote toh no twist n turns, Regarding Madhu's action i will wait till the end of this track bcoz The girl is trembling from inside
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Well with everything sorted you don't have a story to show so let's c what CVS have in store thought I also don't want to drag this sabak stuff for too long 🤔
-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
because of this fakeology rishabala arent interesting to watch..it keeps going thru my head tht all this is faae..whats the point..
Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG that will be deadliest combo. God I dreading the day. I simply don't want to see RK broken already he has suffered 3 hearbreaks this one will break not his heart but his very soul.
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
vampbala n ri8 kameena r made 4 each other..😆
n maine ccd me yahi question pucha tha ki earlier people asked is RK a villain now dey will ask is madoo a vamp???badhiya hai..biwi kuch toh naya kr rhi hai..🤣🤣