13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb Update...
Akash saw Arnav...
Atlast Arshi will Unite...
Really Loved the Update...

Aruna1991 thumbnail
Why did he lie that he was alone? Anyways now that Akash has seen him, I hope he goes back to Rm asap
aashi12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow akash saw arnav i hope arnav will not escape
waiting for next
vaishuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice update.
Thanks akash for recognise him..please arnav go back to khushi she really wants u..
kushigowda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
you are stupid arnav 😡why you thought you wil b a burden for your family???😡
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

The following 315 member(s) liked the above post:

ck1985, niruby, Nazneen006, aparna7, aparna_m, anaviabhi, shubhadarane, honeyboney1, PoorvaArora, AishaY, anitachandavar1, prempotter, shubhanjli, Coolio56, ptuc, funwe23, hhqv, prieya, love14356, shiv456, hopalong, suganya91, lights, lovebadhan, awsomechokri, Sayimamohan, shakshi12, aayushikumar, loveislonging, veynee, sara2012, sangeethbala, megk, awesomema11, pavani10, Irenespencer14, 123priya, swathivasistha, Arnieee, drushyaraam, Elanges, vbabu, yeshyeshna, malar3, aridj, kushiarnav1, pranaa, freebird2, param2468, athiraram, shekha2012, mridulakarmel, zohania, Aruna1991, sfghfj, hwminer, ammavedu80, bhuvana143arshi, araq, jazzy308, 21071990JJ, sabrun, anubablu, madhuiyer, smat, LUCKYRADHI, punnaanchal, nehaarman, arhiii, anjidesena6, sanamsky, dsbj, parvaizbk, adhu11, seemaaryan, joe4joe, suparnasetu, DaisyHoney, rambo117, emile1, tikarshi, honey-sweety, saschades, spilla, Ashnee6, divya1122, bgowriu, Gr8tyms, danisharamasawm, Swathiarshi, chughnl, msn786, ipkkndstar, Vkes, navjot7, sham24, brinny, Vin1805, Archu61, Armela, Gurpreet1991, goyalkalpna123, akhilatumula, anusha_neha, shanthiva, PoonamT, payu2010, Ash1990, padhoo, hajr, roma_khanam, sabz105, ganguli, mischief, dhanyac, unna_178, karankarankaran, pari_goyal, jeya0301, chinnuvyas, fan09, MSgayatri, mariajamal, radiation, astridd, M1A1, abjeya, shaki27_hiran, tasmine, mariumsaeed786, Fairylights26, tkymarar, HUMII10592, dprover, khusipra, IPKKNDbigfan, Asrkkgsr, fazka, rajalekshmi, 124555, sweety_doll22, MahimaMV, zemeera, BublyKhushi, dolly477, Abyan, susfms1, Barkah, scarlet2012, nani1222, angelrosey, vaishuu, cutiepie_ash, anamnoor, shradha_23, sarthshru, lavanyaraj, KtotheM, Rasa23, Sim96, cutesforum_02, say_cheese, SAM32, piyakrishnan, iram1415, beenish248, Saraprincess, DanieshArnav, zainabhassan1, varsha2KD, Asiyamajeed, lusciouslucky, jtharsh, Titaliya1234, Shaheen17, anonyasr, dima_a, arshi_sush, shubhi15, josnirmala, Ashg, nishaipkkdian, AnnieMalik, tanvi_arshi, luckyarshi143, Anamikarocks, kanug, amus5, radhadatta2012, aashi12, Alai123, opal10, Hawa1997, 20839355, hetaldave, Nathiya143, Tirtharupa, akaps, zupi, Drkk, megh.arhi, SobtianluvLG, Namruashi, shali, venkata, shubhadask, Paramjit, varsh8, neag, manikka, sagarpatadia, diyadivya, hiahmed, bluetaj, arnavbarun, -Siaa-, popstar, arnaushi, MissNadia, Amina87, dva2vra, ashvinisharma, PARVATHY44, dhakdhak22, hiralhk, tashi26, dmegha, shah.123, jothijoe18, jenji08, missmk, smilli, zariya123, praseetha, shalini_arsha, pari1689, anujmenon, AmylovesArshi, penny25, avni_barun, khusich, sushna, sanluvug, yuvreen, tvserial2012, jisa, fleurs, tinsel_akira, Shilpasabui, sri91, Ashakalyani, hatelove_1, arshi_sunshine, deepa.e, sspoorthy, arnavkhushi22, Srivi01, aksuji, sana11, rimzu, balsimransobti, deeswarna, priyalovely, Shru9ti, pup03, HeBarun21, akshiankita, kritash, hararnav, --MISHTEE--, zafi, samia19, sikhni_, riafna, Sona257, Jaan_Arshi, saduf, rupzloveu, Alicia2001, ridizzz, mandy15, mrk-1, -Mrinalini-, Akorshi, jeb1, jahnvi.luvs.ASR, fffan123, summaiyasayed, angeldream14, silvia1999, Angel13, sondaryalakshmi, casker, -Shwetz-, .Anisha., adithyan, ..hrideyy.., arunasankar, seeta_naips, chilli5, pinky89, ASR6262, prerna1, mitzi11, flowers4u, HansaN, --peehu--, anu17, -Sadi-, drunkiiebabe, LaxshaLOVEArshi, dumas, brainychild92, yappingduck, Ru_21,
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

MAITHLY'S INDEX...

Please read and comment

For PMs please add me to your buddy list

Guys please if you can read my update from the forum itself,, then please don't add me for PM,, so that my time will be saved,, thank you,

INTEZAAR...

Waiting for you till my last breath...

PART 7

LAST PART

Arnav looked at akash's expecting face and eyes,, he have the brightness after meeting him,, when he will came to know about his legs?? No that can't be happen,, he should be strong be now,, only for his owns,,

Arnav took akash's hand from his shoulder and asked,,

Arnav: Who are you???

Akash: Bhai,, [akash shocked to the core and his wide in shocked,, his bhai,, his inspiration everything is arnav,, and he found his bhai to be alive after such a terrific accident and here his bhai is not recognizing him,,]

Akash again shook arnav and asked,,

Akash: Bhai don't you recognize me?? I am your akash,, your brother, your shadow,,

That pricked arnav's heart,,

Arnav: No,, I don't know you,, why are you calling me bhai?? I am not your bhai,,,

Akash: Bhai please don't say like that,, we all thought you were dead but,, you know how much happy I am,, seeing you alive in front of me,, and you are ere playing with me,, no,,

Arnav: I said na,, I don't know you why are behind me.. I really don't know you,,

Akash: Bhai what are you saying,, I am,, so you don't know me your brother,, your naani,, you own di,, and also you forget your wife,, my bhabhi too,,,

Hearing wife,, arnav looked at akash,, he so much wanted to ask about khushi but no,, she have a good life ahead and he can't make her suffer,,

Arnav: No,, I don't know anyone,, and hear this I don't have anyone,, I am alone in this world,,

Akash had enough of this,, he shouted at his brother,,

Akash: So you don't have anyone in this world hai na bhai?? Everyone is nothing to you,, from when we all became nothing to you bhai,,, from when,, from the day you met the accident or from today?? Tell me bhai?? [akash shook arnav again and again,, but arnav was adamant,,]

That's when baba and bholu came there,,

Baba: beta who is he???

Arnav: baba wo,,

Akash: aap log???

Bholu: he is my bhai jaan'

Akash: bhai jaan,, bhai so you became his bhai jaan and your baba's beta,, and you forget the relation between us,, the relation which you had with your sister your wife and your,,, [akash stopped he wished to say about the unborn of arnav but this right is his bhabhi's so he wont say that,, he will surely come to know about his baby but only by bhabhi,,]

Baba: beta are you sure he is your brother or did you have any misunderstanding??

Akash: what are you saying ?? I failed to recognize my brother no,, he is my brother even if he denied that,, because from the time I was born I knew him,, from the last 26 years I know him,, yeah but missed him for the last 6 months,, that's mistake of mine and our family's,, and yes he is my brother,, arnav,, arnav Singh raizada,,,

Bholu: his name is arnav,,,

Akash: yes,, and he have a family to look after who is waiting for him,, his wife,, di, naani, maami mama,, me and everyone,,, and how could you bhai?? [akash literally cried,,]

Baba: beta is he right,, are you??

Arnav who was silently seeing all these felt his heart is weeping but no he couldn't do,, his khushi,, no,,

Arnav: no baba I don't know him,,

Akash: bhai again and again the same,, why?? Why are you doing this?? For whom??

Akash asked forcibly shaking arnav,, by this arnav lightly moved back and he couldn't balanced himself and he was about to fall,

Akash: bhai,,

Baba: beta.,,

Bholu: bhai jaan,,

Akash moved quickly and supported him,, that's when akash noticed arnav,, arnav is walking and standing with the support of a stick,,,

Akash: bhai I am sorry,, I didn't see your leg,, what happened to,,

Arnav felt his whole world came to end,, his brother came to know everything,, now he should tell him the truth,,

Arnav: because of the accident I lost my leg,, I can't walk on my feet I need,,, I need a support,,,

Akash felt hurt by this his bhai,, who was the lion of everything is now with the support of a stick,, so what he is there with,,,

Akash: so what bhai,, we ,, I everyone is there for you,, we can go for the best hospital in the world,, we can see the best doctor and see you will walk and run in your feet it's my promise,,

Now arnav had enough why can't akash understand he doesn't want to make anyone feel sympathy for him,,

Arnav: I told you, I am fine where I am now,, you can go,, come baba,,

Akash: bhai,, how can you,,,

Arnav: enough akash,, I said go home,, and don't tell anyone about me,, I don't want to come there and see anyone ok,, I fine here,, and don't disturb me,, with your nonsense ok,,

Akash: bhai,,

Arnav: akash didn't you see my leg I can't support anyone I nee support now then how will I look after someone,, so please,,,

Akash: bhai I,,

Arnav: make everyone believe that I am dead,, and don't come in search of me,, and make khushi understand also and tell her to move on in her life with someone,, ok,,

Akash: how can I bhai when bhabhi is waiting for you,, she will till her last breath,,,

Arnav: she will move on akash,, after sometime,,,

Akash: no bhai she won't,, and she can't,, because,, because,, she loves you a lot bhai,,,

Arnav: akash,,

Akash: aap log,, please tell him to come with me,, please his wife his family needs him,, please,,, I am folding my hands in front you,, please,, help me,,,

Baba: beta,,, I,,

Akash: please bhai will hear you please,,

Baba and bholu looked at each other they are really attached to arnav now but his family needs him,,

Baba: beta your brother is right,, you should go with him,, your responsibility is there beta,,

Arnav: but baba,,

Bholu: please bhai jaan,, your wife bhabhi,, needs you go with him,, we will miss you a lot,, but your family needs you,,

Arnav: I can't go bholu,, my leg,,

Akash: why are talking about your leg bhai,, we are happy that you are safe and you,, we only want you bhai,,,

Arnav: ok akash I am ready to come with you but on one condition,,

Akash: What bhai,,

Arnav: I will give you one month time we will go fro a doctor in that one month if my leg got treated and I be able to walk then I will came back to home with you other wise,,

Akash: Or else,,

Arnav: Or else you should leave me alone in my way,, Ok,, deal,,

Akash looked at his brother even if he wasn't with them he didn't changed much,, but now he is sure he will take his bhai to home,,

Akash: Ok bhai deal,,,

[arnav was sure he will win but god had some other plans,, after biding bye to baba and bholu they left to a hospital,,]

The doctors were shocked to see arnav there as they all believed arnav to be dead,, and then akash said everything to the doctor and strictly said to him that not to tell anyone about arnav,, and he agreed,,

And soon the treatment started,, many specialist were came to treat arnav,, akash was happy that his bhai will be soon with them al and his bhabhi's wait will be over,, but arnav was sure his leg wont be get well,, akash didn't tell anyone about arnav in RM as he promised,, he so much wanted to tell to khushi as he saw her condition,, but he composed himself,,

Now its been two weeks doctor's started arnav's treatment,, but no progress,, still they couldn't make any movement in arnav's leg,, they became little disappointed,,

It when akash came to arnav to visit him,,

Arnav: akash I told you my leg wont get well,, see now,,

Akash: bhai you don't worry,, I have full faith in devimayya and bhabhi's love you will get well soon,,

Arnav: let's see akash,,

Akash: yes bhai,, [they two challenged each other,,]

It was after few days,, arnav started to feel his leg and pain,, and yes it was the first victory of akash,, as he promised to his bhabhi,, arnav started to respond to the treatment and he could move his leg now and soon he will walk himself,,

And after 1 month of treatment arnav walked by himself without nay support,, and his eyes poured tears happiness,, akash watched this from the door,, he ran to his bhai and hugged him,,,

Akash: bhai I am so happy now,, I won,,

Arnav: yes akash this time you won and I loose,,

Akash: I did this only for you bhabhi,, so always win is your side bhai,,

Arnav: akash khushi,,

Akash: we will go bhai but only after making you our old ASR,, [akash said pointing his beard and long hair,,]

They laughed and then went to beauty parlour first to make the jungly arnav to their arnav,,

It was now after noon and anjali saw khushi coming downstairs,, after so many days,, she came to khushi and supported her,,,

Anjali: khushi what are you doing?? You could have called us,, you know its good,,,

Khushi: I am fine di,, I juts need to go to kitchen,,,

Anjali: why?? Do you want to eat something I will make it for you,,

Khushi: no di I will make it,, I want to make kheer,,

Kheer,, anjali stopped for a moment her chote's' favourite,,

Khushi: di can I go and make it,,

Anjali: but

Khushi: please di,, I will go I am fine please,,

Anjali: ok but payal will be there with you,, [anjali signalled payal and she said ok,,]

Khushi: ok di, [payal came to khushi and helped her to go to kitchen,, and khushi prepared kheer,, sugarless kheer for everyone,, with the help of payal,,]

As arnav and akash reached RM,,

Arnav: akash don't tell anyone about the challenge,, you know what I mean,,

Akash: yes bhai,, I won't,, [they smiled at each other,, and was about to click the bell they saw the door is already open,,

Akash: bhai come the door is open,,

Arnav: yes akash,,

They pushed the door and it opened more,, naani who was in the hall saw them coming,,

Naani: chote,,,,

The others were in the dining table and hall looked at the door and saw arnav coming inside,, they couldn't believe their eyes,, arnav is alive,, safe and sound,,,

They all ran to him,, and hugged him and patted his head,,

Naani: chote where were you?? Do you know how much we got worried,, we all thought you,, you left us alone,,

Arnav: I am sorry naani for all,,

Anjali: chote we happy to see you fine,, you could have told us,,

Shyam: sale sab akash found you out,,

Arnav: yes jijaji..

Akash: jijaji when I was gone to take bhabhi's reports I saw bhai with some forest peoples and I recognized him and took him with me,, he was not well at that time so he was admitted to hospital and now he got discharge,,

Mama: you didn't tell us this beta,,

Arnav: I told him to not mama ji,, I didn't wanted to make you all worried,,

Maami: ok arnav bituva now you came back,, we are so happy,, the happiness in our home is back Saasu maa,,

Naani: yes Manorma,, all is the power of khushi bitiya's faith and love,,

Anjali: yes naani,,

Arnav: khushi,, [arnav for a second forget about khushi as he saw his family's love after so many days,,]

Akash: waise di where is bhabhi??

Anjali: she is in kitchen,, making kheer for everyone,,

Akash: kheer,,

Anjali: after so many days she came to kitchen,, you know chote after the news of your ,,, [anjali stopped then said,,] khushi didn't came to sit with us and she was always gloomy and cried a lot,, and today she came to us happily,, now I know what is the reason,, my chote came back today hai na,, [anjali said patting arnav's cheek,,]

That's when they heard some noises,,

Payal: khushi dheere khaavo,, you are troubling my little one,,

Khushi: no jiji I am not troubling he is troubling me,, he doesn't allow me to eat patently,, he want everything fast,, [khushi complained to payal about her baby,,, having a bowl of kheer in her hand and eating it with spoon ,,]

Arnav saw his khushi after so many days,, months,, he felt new,, he called her,,,

Arnav: khushi,,,,,,,,,,

Payal and khushi turned back and saw arnav along with others standing there,, payal couldn't believe her sister was right arnav ji is alive safe,,

Payal: arnav ji,, you are ,,,

Arnav: I am fine payal,,, [arnav said looking at khushi,, khushi who was having her kheer stopped eating at looked at her husband's eyes,, her eyes started to flow tears of happiness,, the bowl in her hand dropped,,,

Payal: khushi,, careful,,

Arnav: khushi,,, [payal slowly took the broken pieces of bowl,, that's when he noticed,, baby bump,,, his khushi is carrying,, his khushi is pregnant,, with his baby,, they are going to be parents,, he is going to be a dad,, he missed a lot in his life,, why dint he met akash before,, why dint he agreed to come with him ASAP' he became angry on himself,, he saw,, his khushi slowly walking to him he can see she is not able to walk properly because of their baby,,, he smiled,, she touched her belly and then slowly walked to him,, and touched his hand,,

Arnav: khushi look I came,, for you,, for us,,

After a long silence khushi said,,

Khushi: arnav ji,, you are fine,, you returned,, I knew it,, I told everyone you will come back,, see now you came,,

Naani: yes bitiya you were right,, [naani patted khushi's head,,]

Akash: bhai bhabhi,, I think you two should go and take rest,,

Anjali: yes chote akash is right,, go to your room with khushi,,

Arnav: yes di,, come khushi,,

Arnav helped khushi to go to their room,,,

As they reached their room,, he saw his photos more and some babies pictures,,,

Arnav: these pictures,,

Khushi: jijaji shyam ji everyone bought these for me,, for us,, khushi said patting her tummy,,

Arnav: I know everyone will keep you happy,,, [arnav smiled at her,, but soon it vanished as she started to hit him,,]

Arnav: khushi,,

Khushi: arnav ji do you know how much I missed you in these days,, you didn't thought about me once,, why didn't you called me arnav ji why?? You don't love me arnav ji??

Arnav cupped her face and said,,,

Arnav: I love you khushi more than anything,, more than my di,, I know what I did I am sorry for that,, but in these days I only thought about you,, every second I thought about you,, but I didn't know that we were having a little one,, [arnav said toughing her tummy,, ] I am sorry khushi,,

Khushi: it's ok arnav ji,, but did I ever told you that how much I love you,,

Arnav: No,,

Khushi: I can't express that arnav ji,, because I love you that much,, I love you more and more,, how much I missed that much I loved and love you arnav ji,,,,

Arnav hugged khushi close to his heart,, that's when he felt some movement,,,

Khushi: aah,,

Arnav: what happened khushi???

Khushi: arnav ji he kicked ,,

Arnav: yes khushi I also felt that,, but how did you know its he??

Khushi: because I know,, its he,, hamari aur aapki ansh,, [arnav hearing this kneeled down in front of khushi and kissed her tummy then said,,]

Arnav: so your mamma had decide a name too,, but your papa think you are she,,

Khushi: arnav ji I,, I said na its he,, you,,

Arnav: but I am saying its she,,

And then there started their cute fights''''..for a new life'.

Thank you so much guys for encouraging throughout this story,, thanks for everyone who liked read and commented to my story,,

Thank you once again'

Maithly,,

Edited by Maithly - 12 years ago
arshi_sunshine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
~Unres~
Arnav and his Conditions...
He will never change...
Amazing End...
Arshi unites... Yipppeee...

Edited by arshi_sunshine - 12 years ago