Early To Bed, Early To Rise...

-Zahra15- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Come to think of it, Yash has actually changed so much if we compare him with the Yash during the initial days of the PV.

Remember his dialogues to Kids when they wanted to play a bit more in the room, which Aarti had completed...

Y: Early To Bed, Early To Rise...
A: Makes A Person Healthy And Wise...

And today we had a Yash who was actually Hi-5ing the kids when they planned to stay up till late and play and like a kid, he also let out a little squeal 😆😛

It felt so nice, to see how this PV has gradually been changing AarYa and the way they look at life and live 😊

gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
very reality in PV show i love pv most
hima1991 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmm ur right he changed a lot after this pv
angake thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Exactly, Z. This is called growth of a character. Honestly, how much has this guy grown in this relationship. He always had the strength of character but he truly has blossomed in this relationship. ❤️
Kya kare pyaar insaan ko nikamma kar deta hai.. 😆
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thats y we love it, as we change depending on the situation in our lives so to the people of pv land, the show is almost parell to some of our lives