parvaizbk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
arnav is live and why he said i don't have anyone in this world & I am alone,, but he has is family and after-all his khushi or he is angry on his family ( like all hap in film boy family think he die but he is still life some were )

plz continue and bring our arshi together...
Edited by parvaizbk - 12 years ago
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ARNAV IS ALIVE BUT LOOKS LIKE HE HAS LOST HIS MEMORY
arjuhi5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome now i m feeling beter bcoz arnav is alive n that man is nonother than arnav i m sure plzzz update soon...
anu_j_menon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
waiting to see arnav back...with a bang...

continue soon...
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

The following 303 member(s) liked the above post:

ck1985, agalya2799, aparna_m, anaviabhi, shubhigupta, shubhadarane, PoorvaArora, sandystarz19, ksgsrk, AishaY, anitachandavar1, shubhanjli, funwe23, hhqv, prieya, love14356, shiv456, sss05, bhambari, suganya91, awsomechokri, lovebadhan, aayushikumar, veynee, sara2012, sangeethbala, awesomema11, pavani10, amsams, 123priya, Arnieee, Elanges, yeshyeshna, malar3, aridj, arnshiii, pranaa, param2468, mridulakarmel, sfghfj, mu12, Smrikta992, bhuvana143arshi, 01341, jazzy308, seastone, Aruna1991, prasanna.p, anubablu, Aplihs, smat, sanamsky, arhiii, anjidesena6, khoobsurata, yashu_95, nahe, parvaizbk, honey-sweety, dsbj, Arshipriya16, joe4joe, hariniroshini, bhumi1492, angelaymaan, adhu11, seemaaryan, emile1, tikarshi, suparnasetu, Ashg, MayRenFern, spilla, divya1122, Gr8tyms, ankitbaka, goblin, qwerty012, crazygurl, danisharamasawm, Swathiarshi, chughnl, sham24, brinny, Vin1805, Archu61, Armela, os112801, goyalkalpna123, akhilatumula, anusha_neha, PoonamT, shanthiva, roma_khanam, padhoo, hajr, karankarankaran, neethurose, sabz105, pari_goyal, dhanyac, unna_178, chinnuvyas, jeya0301, MSgayatri, AGirlOfGold, radiation, mariumsaeed786, abjeya, rest.rest, tasmine, M1A1, unnimolarcha, shelja, dprover, tkymarar, arnavkhushi1106, sweety_doll22, IPKKNDbigfan, aarrnnaavv, fazka, 124555, MahimaMV, zemeera, susfms1, bansaldiya55, mishti.sarah, KtotheM, Abyan, nani1222, fatim28, angelrosey, Skiran, Swaran13, scarlet2012, anamnoor, vaishuu, cutiepie_ash, Barkah, imi12, shradha_23, sarthshru, lavanyaraj, mnprtkaur, Rasa23, Sim96, iram1415, beenish248, Saraprincess, arjuhi5, Asiyamajeed, farha623, lusciouslucky, ARUSHI_IPKKND, Sangu18412, cutesforum_02, say_cheese, SAM32, DanieshArnav, zainabhassan1, varsha2KD, deepa5, josnirmala, arshi_sush, shubhi15, dmegha, nishaipkkdian, Shaheen17, shutter, Anamikarocks, tanvi_arshi, luckyarshi143, Alai123, opal10, DilLoveRomance, kanug, amus5, Hawa1997, 20839355, radhadatta2012, bs1224, hetaldave, RITIKA.., Nathiya143, Tirtharupa, Drkk, megh.arhi, Sonia_J16, Namruashi, akaps, SobtianluvLG, shali, venkata, shubhadask, Paramjit, neag, sagarpatadia, AMAL722, manikka, varsh8, MissNadia, ipkkndank, nilmi, Amina87, dva2vra, ashvinisharma, hatelove_1, mints23, sri91, Ashakalyani, Srivi01, arshi_sunshine, deepa.e, sspoorthy, arnavkhushi22, diyadivya, hiahmed, arnaushi, popstar, BarunSara, ilakia, arnavbarun, SaRun_pooja, dhakdhak22, PARVATHY44, shah.123, hiralhk, tashi26, avni_barun, zariya123, AmylovesArshi, jothijoe18, izzy0502, jenji08, missmk, praseetha, rasiafan, pari1689, anujmenon, khusich, fleurs, sushna, tvserial2012, jisa, utthra1208, tinsel_akira, Shilpasabui, Muskaan_87, sanluvug, yuvreen, deeswarna, Arshifan4life, Shru9ti, bhadraprasad, pup03, HeBarun21, samia19, AnupamaJY, zafi, kritash, -juhi-lily-, phillips_2909, Sona257, jahnvi.luvs.ASR, riafna, balsimransobti, sikhni_, sana11, uteem, smdosi, akshiankita, --MISHTEE--, rupzloveu, saduf, Alicia2001, jeb1, gmskasrkmadhu, mandy15, mrk-1, -Mrinalini-, Akorshi, angeldream14, Angel13, sondaryalakshmi, -Shwetz-, casker, arunasankar, summaiyasayed, silvia1999, chilli5, .Anisha., ASR6262, LaxshaLOVEArshi, punam2712, pinky89, mitzi11, drunkiiebabe, -Sadi-, prerna1, HansaN, --peehu--, dumas, Ru_21,

Edited by Maithly - 12 years ago
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

MAITHLY'S INDEX...

Please read and comment

For PMs please add me to your buddy list

Guys please if you can read my update from the forum itself,, then please don't add me for PM,, so that my time will be saved,, thank you,

Hai guys this is MAITHLY,, and here is my new OS,,

Hope you will like it,, please READ LIKE and COMMNENT

INTEZAAR...

Waiting for you till my last breath...

PART 6

The person closed the door and he limped to the bed and sat there,, his eyes became shot red,, with tears pouring,,,

Arnav: I am sorry khushi,, I am sorry,, I am sorry di,, naani,,

Yes he is arnav, arnav Singh raizada,, who was once the famous business tycoon,, now he is a small mud and wood house,, and he now needs support in his life whole through,,,

He closed his eyes and got the flash backs of few months ago………

**********Flash Back*************

Arnav was pushed outside through the door of the car by the force,, his leg hit hard on the rock,, but he tried to get up,, but couldn't,, he with the support small plant and tree he walked with blood oozing out from his head,, he walked a little far too,, but soon fainted on the muddy place…

When he opened his eyes,, about two days later,, he saw his surroundings,, some peoples besides him,, an old man and a boy,,

Arnav: I,, where am i??

Baba: Beta no don't ,, your leg is not well please lie down,,

Arnav looked down at his leg,, he couldn't move his leg,,

Arnav: My,, my leg,,,

Baba: Beta don't cry,, you will get well soon,,

Bholu: Yes bhai jaan,, don't cry,, [that boy consoled him,,]

About few days passed arnav was in still that state of losing his leg,, as he couldn't move or lift his leg,, and he realized his leg,, he wont be able t walk like others now, he will be a burden to this world now,, he got attached with his new environment,, the boy bholu and that old man baba,, they became his family,,

It's been a month baba came to him and asked,,

Baba: Beta we till now didn't asked about your family,, where is your family?? And what is your name??

Arnav looked at baba and then thought for a little,,

Arnav: I can't tell them about me,, they will try to find my family and everyone will came to know about everything,, they will be sad and because of me they will have to suffer,, no I can't be a burden on my family,, till now I took care of everyone,, I can't let them suffer any pain because of me,, and khushi she have a good life ahead,, they will came to know about my death because of the accident,, they feel pain for some days then will forget everything, and will lead a happy life, I know and that is good,,

Arnav came out of his trance as baba called him,,

Baba: Beta,, where are you lost??

Arnav: Nothing baba,,

Baba: So beta where is your family??

Arnav: Baba I don't have any one ,, and my family,, I am alone in this world baba,,

Baba: Hey bhagwan ji,, don't say like that beta, you have me and bholu,, and what is your name beta??

Arnav: Baba you called me beta,, that is my name, please call me beta,, that is fine for me,

Baba: As you wish beta,, beta we can go to a hospital for your health,,

Arnav: No baba,, I don't think my leg will be fine in my rest of life,, I can't lift or move it baba,, your god left me to live my life like this,,

Baba: Beta,,

Arnav: Don't worry baba I am fine,, now I have you all,,

Baba: Yes beta,, take rest,,

Arnav: Ji,,

********Flash Back Ends******

Arnav came out hid thoughts,, and looked at his leg,,

Arnav: I am sorry di,, I am sorry,, khushi,, I know that when you will came to know about me you will be hurt,, but seeing you all in pain for the whole is better than seeing you hurt for few days,, and now I know you also started to forget me and a new life,,,

He convinces and said to himself,, even if his heart didn't wished to believe that,,

It was next day khushi and payal's parents came RM,,

Raj: Namaste maa ji,,

Naani: Namaste beta,, how are you??

Priya: Ji we are fine,,

They hesitated to say something,,

Naani: What happened beta?? Do you want to say something??

Shashi :Ji maa ji wo,, wo,,

Anjali: What is the matter uncle ji??

Garima: Beta wo,, we wished to take khushi with us,,

Naani: What??

Raj: Ji,, please don't misunderstood us,, we will take her to our home,, her home,, she will be fine there and will forget everything,,

Priya: Yes maa ji please allow us to take her,,

Daadi and others became in a dilemma,,

Payal: Amma do you think khushi will come with you??

Garima: Don't know beta,, but its good for her and her baby,, she will become a pagal if she says here,,

Naani: We understand you beta,, payal beta go and call khushi bitiya,,

Payal: Ji daadi ji,,

Payal came to khushi's room where she was talking to arnav's picture,, seeing that payal also felt its good that khushi go to her home,, so she will feel good,,

Payal: Khushi,,

Khushi: Yes jiji,,

Payal: Come down khushi our parents came and they want to see you,,

Khushi: Ji jiji one minute,,

Khushi happily put the photo down and went with payal,,, as she was going to meet her parents after a little long time and she now felt relived and happy after so many days,,

As khushi and payal came down the situation was little tensed,,

Khushi: Maa papa,, amma babuji,,

Shashi: Khushi beta,, [khushi's maa hugged her,,]

Maa: How are you beta??

Khushi: I am fine maa,,

Papa: Ok come sit here,,

Khushi: I am really ok papa,, [they caressed her head pated her cheek,]

Raj: Maa ji,, [raj looked at daadi,,]

Khushi: What is it papa??

Maa: Beta wo,,

Naani: Bitiya your parents want to take you with home,,

Khushi: What?? [khushi stood up and looked at her parents and then at her in laws,,]

Maa: Beta please calm down,, we want your,,

Khushi: Maa papa please tell me you,,

Papa: Beta you will be fine there with us, and we will take care of you well, don't you believe your maa and papa??

Khushi cried hearing this,,

Khushi: Papa I believe you trust you more then anything,, but,,

Shashi: But what beta??

Khushi: But,, I can't come papa,, I will be here,, here everyone will take care of me maa papa,,

Papa: But beta,,

Khushi: Papa and here,, arnav ji is here with me,, with our baby,, and when he will come back,, we all will come to you papa,, if I wont be here,, arnav ji,,, arnav ji will be sad papa,, he will be hurt,, please papa,, let me,,

Khushi said breathing heavy,,

Garima: Beta,, no please,, [they held her to sit and gave water,, everyone panicked a little,,]

They hugged her immediately,

Papa: Beta are you ok??

Khushi: Yes papa,,

Maa: No beta we won't let you be sad,, you will do whatever you wish, ok,,

Khushi relaxed a bit, and smiled,,

Khushi: I will be with my arnav ji,, [as khushi said this everyone's eyes became teary,,]

Their parents left RM,, as they couldn't see khushi in pain if they took her from there she will be like a dead soul and her health will also affect now,, so they agreed her to be in RM,,

Bholu ran to arnav's house and called him,, baba followed bholu,,

Bholu: Bhai jaan,, bhai jaan,,

Arnav: Yes bholu,, [arnav answered him opening the door,,]

Bholu: Bhai jaan we are ready,, come let's go,,

Arnav: Bholu I can't come I told you,,

Bholu: Bhai jaan please for us,,

Baba: Beta, come with us na,, you will also get a change,,

Arnav: I am fine here baba,, you go and return fast,,

Baba: Beta we have many loads with us so we want someone with us to look after that when we will go to the market,, I wished if you had come with us then,,,

Arnav: Baba,,

Baba: If you are not wished then ok beta,, come bholu,,

Baba,, bhai jaan,, [bholu looked at them sadly,, arnav shook his head and said,,]

Arnav: Ok baba,, bholu,, one minute I will come with my basket,,

Bholu: Thank you bhai jaan,,

Arnav smiled and limped to him room and then came back with his basket,,]

Baba and bholu helped him to walk till the jeep of them,, and helped to climb inside the jeep,, they settled in the jeep and drove to Delhi,, once which was arnav's own Delhi,, everywhere his name heard,,

They reached Delhi,, and they sold their things in the market at a good price, and bought many from the market also,,

Arnav looked here and there he saw many peoples,, but no one recognized him,, he smiled sadly,,, how will they recognize him,, the dusty and muddy outfit,, long uncut hair and beard,, and his unhealthy leg,, no one can recognize him now,, and by that he sighed,,

Baba: Beta come we can go back now,,

Arnav: Ji baba,,

That's when bholu came to them with a pack of jalebi,, as arnav saw that he thought about khushi,, khushi how much she loved jalebi,,

Bholu: Bhai jaan look I brought jalebi for you,,

Arnav: Bholu I can't have jalebi,, I said na I have diabetes,,

Bholu: Oh I forget it bhai jaan,, I will eat all,,

They smiled,,

He knows everything beta but he likes jalebi and he buys in the name of you and eta by himself,, [arnav also smiled a little,, and then they drove back to their small forest village,, as they were going,, baba asked to stop the jeep,,]

Arnav: Where are you going baba?

Baba: Beta here we will get good medicines for your leg,, see that ayurvedic medicine shop,,

[baba pointed a building,,]

Arnav: Baba do you think my leg,,

Baba: Not a word beta I will go and come,, ok,,

Arnav: Ok baba,, [arnav shook his and remained in the jeep,,]

As baba went to buy medicines,, bholu and arnav came out from the jeep and sat in the shadow of a tree in the road side,,

Bholu: Bhai jaan Delhi so beautiful hai na,,

Arnav: Yes bholu,, [arnav said looking everywhere,, that's when his eyes caught attention of someone,, which he will recognize where he is,, ]

Arnav: Akash,,, [arnav called out as he saw akash in front of a medical store,, bholu who heard this asked arnav,,]

Bholu: Bhai jaan what happened???

Arnav: Nothing bholu,, I,, I am tired you be here ok,, I will to the jeep,,

Bholu: Ok bhai jaan but careful,,

Arnav: Ok bholu,, [arnav left to the jeep and hide himself from akash,, standing beside the jeep,,,]

Akash who came to collect khushi's scanning reports,, after collecting them he came to the medical shop to buy the medicines doctor prescribed for khushi as he didn't get it from the hospital pharmacy,,

After buying those tablets and medicines,, akash came to his car sat inside,,,

Arnav seeing this sighed,, he looked back at bholu and smiled who was looking at him confusedly,,

Akash who was about to start his car,, saw someone through the mirror of car,, a man with long hair and beard,, but he can recognize this man,,

Akash observed the man clearly and shocked,,,

Akash: Bhai,,,

Akash opened the door and came out of eth car and saw his bhai,, in real,, his bhai is alive,, here in Delhi,, he thanked god,, his bhabhi's wait is over now,,

Akash walked to arnav and touched his shoulder,, and called,,

Akash: Bhai,,,

Arnav who was facing his back to akash turned and saw his little brother's teary eyes,,

Akash: Bhai,, you are alive,, I am so happy,, [ saying this akash hugged arnav tightly,,,]

Baba and bholu who came to the jeep got surprised to see a man hugging their son and bhai jaan,,,

Arnav on the other hand was shocked to react to anything… he just became blank,, he always wished no one were come to know about him but now……

Next update only after good number of Likes and Comments…..

I sends Pm to almost 650+ peoples and low Likes,, I am really sad friends,, please give more likes next time,, it will an encouragement for me,,

NOTE*** from next time I will send PMs for the buddies who likes the update,,, [so sorry to say…]

Please Read Like and Comment…..

akaps thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Khushi refused to go with her parents. She is not wrong in her hopes and because her hopes Aakash gets to meet Arnav. May be Arnav will change his mind when he will get the news from Aakash his going to become a father.
silvia1999 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
how arnav is thinking ike tat😭
akash identified him,good bro👏👏
nid\ce update
shanthiva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful.. I am so happy that akash recognised aranv.. Wish he tells that khushi is pregnant and he meet her... Please update soon.. Eagerly waiting for ur next update.
cutemiss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
res

wonderful loved it
Edited by jothijoe18 - 12 years ago