Raj is falling 4 Naina

sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey everyone i think Raj is falling 4 Naina after Tuesday's episode😳.U must have seen the expressionm when Raj broke the hug its the same expression like Kajol made in DDLG after hugging SRK (ps remember the lipstick mark in SRK's chest).

And it was really funny when everyone was teasing huda😆😆😆.

jesamess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanaa_firoz

Hey everyone i think Raj is falling 4 Naina after Tuesday's episode😳.U must have seen the expressionm when Raj broke the hug its the same expression like Kajol made in DDLG after hugging SRK (ps remember the lipstick mark in SRK's chest).

And it was really funny when everyone was teasing huda😆😆😆.

hey sanaa...😊...

i know the epi was amazin awesum n mindblowin👏 but this Raj n Naina mixin thing😳(that i preferred) caused a lot of fyt here in this forum😕

so lets not talk of raj-naina havin ne freakin connection😕.......

sorry😳 but really trust me this topic is a killer 1s again

Edited by jesmik - 19 years ago
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i guess sarah n jesmik r rite 😊 i guess world war 3 is gonna take place soon 😭
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
I know...same old bhai-behen jodi or romantic jodi...then we will go on and on as to why rajveer naina is better off as brother and sister...and others will say that ''no they love each other''...lol
ishti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ye hug bhai bahen vala bhi ho sakta hai.suppose bhai agar bahut ro raha ho to kya bahen use hug nahi kar sakti,bhai ko thoda support karne ke liy.
mich09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I know this topic is just dragging on. I guess we just have to wait for a few more episodes to understand what Capt. RAjveer is actually feeling. I am totally confused because in yesterday's episode, he actually enquired about Dr. Ritu. Also, his expressions when Dr. Shalini told him that Dr. Ritu has left the academy, indicated that he was dejected and not very happy about it.
Michelle
jesamess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mich09

I know this topic is just dragging on. I guess we just have to wait for a few more episodes to understand what Capt. RAjveer is actually feeling.
Michelle

ahhhh....😃....

feel guud to hav u sayin this😳

that we shud wait.....😉

kab se kehe rahi hoo........ lets wait n watch kya hota hai instead of predictin😕

Edited by jesmik - 19 years ago
kiran87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah lets wait and watch!
sweet_chilly thumbnail
sorry u all r right 😭 but i cant help it.But now but i'm damn sure he has fallen 4 naina after wednesday's episode.
Prenz~13 thumbnail
ok guys...even m sure dat rajs fallen 4 naina.. 😳 😳
but, i no dis is gonna break ur heart...it even broke mine wen i realised it...NO WAY is raj gonna say dat 2 naina bout himself ....deir luvs not even bein SHOWN properly till now...n so many ppl r confused bout d jodis... 😛
probably shalini asked him 2 talk bout huda,n dats wat hes doin... 😭
even tho raj luvs her n naina luvs him...its gonna take sum ime 4 dis luv 2 be realised...