Can 'Narayan Astra' Tie Mahadev, Is It Possible??

shaileshsay thumbnail
on the eve of "Mahashivratri" a mahaepisode was telecasted. In this epi Mahadev was shown to be tied by Narayanastra. I remember the dialogue of Brahmadev "agar sri hari ko unke vasta vik roop ki anubhuti nahi hoti to mahadev ka bandhan se chutna na munkin hai"

1 Is It Possible 😳 For Any Any Astra To Tie Up The All Powerful God Mahadev, Who Is The Super-Soul Himself??

2 Is There Anything In This Universe That Is Impossible For Him ⭐️ ??

Lord Vishnu and Lord Shiva are "aadidev" They are not 2 but 1. They are just different names of a one unlimited power which we call Paramatma & I believe there doesn't exist any weapon that is capable of having even smallest effect on them.
Edited by shaileshsay - 12 years ago

mnx12 thumbnail
This was just Shivji's Leela to get Vishnuji's memory back. That story had some fiction in it. Like Ganesh going to the place of war. This wasn'ton MahaShivratri ME but a normal daily epi.
Note: Do not post in all caps, it's considered rude & shouting on net & is against forum rules.
Kore-Soteira thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Agree with you.
I was very disappointed with the way they showed it..