Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
â™§Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Threadâ™§
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: ..Rish..
I seriously feel like going and punch Ghuman and her sister.
What do they think of themselves? My poor Saras will now be behind the bars for doing NOTHING? Oh wait, he did something. He saved Yash's life, he saved VC's life and he is gradually falling in love with Kumud and for this he is going to be behind the bars 😵.I seriously am disgusted. I know Ghuman is a big time Vamp and so is her dancing sister but both of them are mad too. Always acting dumb and weird 🤢I seriously want this sister duo crap to end. I want my SaMud ONLY.Agree with my opinion?No?Please write your opinion. I will be glad to read it.Please HIT the like button and COMMENT too. 😳Thanks =)
I second this post! I'm so terrified to watch the upcoming episodes because of the way things are going actually... Because Samud are both such pure individuals (except for Kamarchandra... that was 😉) but, seriously, to see them both in such pain, I won't be able to do it... Especially since they are both such selfless people
Originally posted by: mandygill
same here rish, i want SAMUD all the way😳! guman and her ugly sis r ott vamps! my day is made when i see an episode full of cute samud scenes..pl cvz we want some nok jhonk wale scenes!
Originally posted by: Neha_SHaMYa
I felt like to hit her face hard...n hit her legs that she wont be able to do her tandav next time..😆
Originally posted by: ..Jenny..
why are you forgetting dear,this lady raavan & her sis are both 'nachnewali' 😈 so they always like to dance & make other people dance with them 😡
Originally posted by: Neha_SHaMYa
I felt like to hit her face hard...n hit her legs that she wont be able to do her tandav next time..😆