Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
This Part dedicate to Anisha and Ara.. I own them something(Secreto).. And this is for you and i swear both of you will be crying 😆😆
[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST]
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
(DON'T COPY OR SHARE MY WORK WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Part 10
Once the GodhBherayi finished Anjali left Khushi in her room and make her relax on the bed.. She was looking tired and today's ceremony was hectic.. She couldn't rest herself much due to busyness and have to make the guest comfortable.. Her back start to pain again and the pain was unbearable for her.. She closed her eyes to soothe the pain but it was making her pain much deeper.. Her eyes moist.. She wanted to call her husband but he wasn't in the mansion.. He make her ready and walked out.. She need water and she gasp her hand on the side table to took the glass but in vain the glass slipped from her hand.. She was out of breath.. She hold her belly and indirectly soothe herself that nothing going to happen.. The sudden pain cause her to scream..
Khushi: "Aaahhh…" She scream with teary eyes.. Anjali and the Raizada run to the voice.. The was shocked to see her in this condition.. She was lying in pain on the bed.. The ladies run to her and Akash quickly dial for Dr.Fernandez.. Anjali make her lie properly and their eyes filled after seeing her in this state..
Anjali: "Khushiji.. Calm yourself down.. Don't stress up.. The doctor will be here in a while.." She was damn panic to react on this state of hers.. The only thing she want is both of them to be safe even it is impossible..
Khushi: "Di.. Arnavji.." Her voice was fading due to her breathiness.. She was having difficulty to speak.. Akash quickly dial for his Bhai and the moment he got to know about Khushi's health getting worse he drove back to their mansion.. All the way he was just hoping that nothing going to happen to her.. The fact she will be leaving was too difficult for him to digest..
Anjali: "Khushiji.. Chotte is coming.. Please have this water.." She make her drink which will be helpful to reduce her pain.. The elder ladies seat in the pooja room.. They was praying for the mother and baby who is suffering in pain.. The doctor come and diagnosed her.. Payal was seating beside Khushi and wiping her sweat from her forehead..
Dr.Fernandez: "She need rest Anjali.. And this kind of tiredness is not good for her health.. I will give some description of medicine give her in the morning.. And I have inject her.. She needs some sleep.." The doctor hand over the description to Akash.. "Just look after herself.. She is in her delivery month.." Akash send the doctor out and Just then the person who was in mess with his life and love run to the room and saw her lying lifeless on the bed.. He rush to her..
Arnav: "Khushi.." He called her in panic.. His eyes start to moist when she was not responding.. He feel his world end here.. "Khushi.." he shouts and shook her shoulder.. Anjali stopped him immediately..
Anjali: "Chotte.. Khushiji is fine now.. The doctor give her injection.. She need some sleep.." He sigh in relief.. He thought she have gone and the way she was lying was making his heart stab in pain.. Her eyes was swollen and her face was yellowish as there is no blood circulation on her face.. He placed a kiss on her forehead.. And alone tear fell on her forehead.. Anjali and Payal move out from the room.. They couldn't see them in such pain.. Arnav seat beside her kneeling on the floor and holding her hand in his.. He was continuing kissing her hand just to make her realize he is here.. He knows she would be looking for him during in her pain state… He have planned a lot for the godhbherayi but he couldn't fulfilled it.. He still couldn't take what is going on in his life.. While kissing her soft fingers his eyes moist after seeing their engagement ring.. He both her the ring from Paris which is only one piece and only she has the diamond ring.. That was the most pleasant and beautiful day in their life..
Arnav walked out of the room once he was confirm that she is fine and sleeping peacefully.. He walked towards Anjali's room.. Anjali was seating on the bed with a album of the Raizada's Family.. She was looking on a picture of her chotte and his wife, Khushi who was busy applying haldi on each other.. Akash took the picture without their notice and they place in the family album.. This was the first time they saw him all romantic and lovey dovey towards a girl and that too his wife.. Arnav saw his Di lost in the album and he know what picture was she looking at their haldi picture.. He walked towards her.. Then Anjali realize there were someone in the room.. She turn and saw him.. His eyes was moist and she know he need a comfort and a support from the family.. He lied on her lap and start to cried.. Today the world famous Business tycoon in crying on his fate.. He always told that he wrote his own destiny but today the destiny have played a very big twist in his life which is causing his love one.. His wife his life his everything, Khushi..
Arnav: "Di.." He called in broken voice.. Anjali's hand was on his hair.. She was trying to calm him down.. "Di.. Why all this is happening to me..?" Her eyes filled after hearing her chotte's voice.. He was trying hard to hide his pain and hurt but today it was exploring out from his heart.. He couldn't take it anymore..
Anjali: "Chotte.. Be strong.. At least for Khushiji.." She wiped her own tear.. She doesn't want to be weak in front of him at least not now.. He needs her more than herself..
Arnav: "At first Devi Maiyya took Mamma from us and I didn't complain to her then papa and now Khushi.." He stopped.. "Di how am I going to live without her Di..? How can I survive if my heart is with her..?" He cried out.. There is no point of hiding all those pain anymore.. He needs someone to listen to his grief..
Anjali: "Whatever happen is a test of Devi Maiyya just to see how strong are your love for her.." She believe in miracle and deep in her heart is whispering everything will be alright just let the bad days go and then everything will be back to normal..
Arnav: "Devi Maiyya doesn't exist in real.. If she really exist then she won't make Khushi suffer.." How much trust and believe Khushi has for Devi Maiyya was someone couldn't have.. In her happiness sadness and in every moments in her life she will always said Devi Maiyya.. But today the same Devi Maiyya is doing this to her loves one..
After sleeping for few hours, She open her eyes slowly and turn to see the other side where her husband will be sleeping.. But in vain he wasn't on the bed.. She wake up from her lying pose and look here and there.. Her eyes fell on the poolside.. His back was visible for her eyes.. She slowly walked to him.. She feel sad but she need him with him.. She need his comfort embrace.. Arnav was lost in the star.. He still remember her words.. The people who die will be a star and right now he only can see three star two is her parent and one is his mother.. But very soon the star will be turning four which one belongs to her.. His eyes moist after making such speculation.. There was a cold breeze and he could feel her here.. He turn and saw her standing at the doorstep on the poolside door.. He can see the scared on her face.. She wanted him but she was scared towards him.. He give a small smile to her just to reduce her scared towards him.. She walked to him and within a second she hug him tight and cried out in his embrace.. She was suffocating..
Khushi: "Arnavji.." She cried on his chest.. He too hug her back.. She need him the most but he wasn't there for her.. He wanted to be with her but the truth she hide from him wasn't acceptable.. They broke apart and he cupped her face..
Arnav: "Khushi stop crying.. It's not good for your health.." He wiped her tear.. Her hand was on his hand..
Khushi: "Arnavji.. Can you do one thing for me…?" He gesture her towards his eyes to go ahead.. "Name our baby Arhi and please love her behalf of a mother and father.." His eyes popped out he leave her cheeks drastically and turn on the other side.. "Arnavji.. Humari khatir.. (Behalf of me).."
Arnav: "NO..!! I can never do this, it is impossible for me.." He closed his eyes.. She wanted him to swear on her but he was aware all this is not that easy for him.. She walked beside him and hold his arm by side way..
Khushi: "Arnavji.. Please consider this as my last wish.." Alone tear rolled on his cheeks.. She saw his tear and she could never forgive herself.. She is the reason of his state and she is the reason behind his tear.. She hold her arm and slowly kneel down by holding his hand in hers.. "Please forgive me Arnavji.. Hum meh maaf kardo..(forgive me)" She cried with drenches cheeks.. He couldn't see her crying and that too kneeling in front of him.. He too kneel down and hug her side way.. Her face was on her chest..
Arnav: "I can't promise Khushi.. I can't.." She cry more after hearing this from him.. Her breath was getting irregularly and her chest start to move up and down.. He start to get panic.."Khushi.." he shouts..
Khushi: "Arnavji.. It's paining.." Her hand was on her belly and her salwar get wet.. Her water pump broke.. His eyes widen..
Arnav: "Khushi relax.. Nothing going to happen.." She smile with a spark on her face.. He was stunt by the smile which only belongs to a angel.. "Akash.." He shouts.. He was aware something going to happen in his today something very big.. "Khushi I won't let anything happen to you.. I won't.." she was still smiling in pain.. Just then Akash and the entire Raizada come and took her to the hospital.. All the way he was praying to Devi Maiyya to whom he doesn't believe but he still put an fate on her that she can make everything alright.. If she can take a life then she can give a life too..
It nearly too hour she was in the operation theater and the operation is still going on.. He was walking restless in front of the room while the family was seating on the bench pacifying each other to be strong.. Anjali was praying hard to Devi Maiyya to make everything alright.. Just then the doctor walked out.. They rush to him.. There was a sister too which is holding a baby in her arms..
Dr.Fernandez: "Congratulation it's a baby girl.." But there was no smile on Arnav's face nor happiness.. The only word he want to hear is about her not anyone else.. Not even his own baby.. The doctor was taking a lot of time and he can't wait long anymore.. He run in the room and saw her lying on the bed.. He slowly took step towards her.. She was breathing and shown by her chest moving up and down slowly.. She turn and saw him.. She smile again to him with the same way she does at the poolside.. He stood there numbly..
Khushi: "Arnavji.. Humare pass ah yeh.. (Please come near me..)" He walked to her and sleep on the bed beside her.. He wanted to hug her has much has he can.. He doesn't know if there is tomorrow for her or no.. "Arnavji.. It's a baby girl.. Humari Arhi.. (Our Arhi).." His eyes moist..
Arnav: "Khushi don't leave me.." He cried on her crook of neck.. His one hand was on her waist..
Khushi: "Arnavji.. I'm tired.. I want to sleep.." He nodded a NO.. If she sleep then she won't wake up forever..
Arnav: "Khushi.. Please don't close your eyes.. Please.." Alone tear rolled down..
Khushi: "Arnavji.. It's getting dark.." He lifted his gaze and saw her closing her eyes slowly..
Arnav: "Don't go Khushi.. Please don't go.. I can't live without you.. Please don't go.." He cried out.. His cheeks drenches in tear..
Khushi: "Please kiss my forehead at least for the last time.." He move to kiss her forehead and his droplets of tear was falling on her forehead.. This pain of losing her was unbearable for him.. He hug her tight and nuzzle in her neck..
Arnav: "I love you Khushi.. I will love you forever.."
Arnav was seating on the bench in the Garden with a photo frame in his hand.. Two years past after the incident which turn the his life.. He was looking in the photo frame of his wife Khushi.. which he loves the most in the world.. He caress her face through the glass frame.. But there was sudden voice which belongs to their baby.. She was crying loudly and asking for her Mamma.. His eyes moist and fell on the frame..
Anjali: "Chotte.. She is crying.." Anjali walked in thought he will go and pacific her but in vain he closed his ear.. He doesn't want to hear the crying voice.. Two years passed but he can't bear this pain..
Arnav: "No Di.. I can't.."
To be continued..
FOR PM
I WOULD ONLY ACCEPT BUDDY REQUEST WHO COMMENT OCCASIONALLY ON MY WORKS..
please hit on the like button and do comment
Read this note..
If you need PM then buddy this account
Don't buddy my main account it won't be used to send PM. Only send me request if you are really going to comment and hit the like button.. I do not want to waste my time and energy to send PM for those who don't appreciate others work..
(I have start adding my PM list and some i have already delete.. Check your status)
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...