Will there be a BhaSan love confession?

..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
So rama (ramasuresh78) just informed that Bhabo is very jealous of MaaSan bonding going on at the moment.

Picture it...

Sandy has to compete in the Adelaide to Darwin rally car race across Australia. So SurYa and Bhabo-Bhabasa pack their bags and go. Sandy is only able to compete because of bhabo's confidence in her. Suraj's confidence in her is now taken for granted. 🥱

They make it through 2 stages of the race and get to Alice Springs. Suddenly Sandy dresses in a blue evening gown and walks along the Alice Springs railway station platform...Bhabo is standing at other end with balloons. (my heart is hammering)

Sandy runs in slo-mo...Bhabo lets go of balloons... travellers are all ... 😕

They meet. They hug. Camera swirls round and round. I am taking screenshots from every angle. Which one to use as DP????

Bhabo says (in English) ... " Sandy darl, I don't need to say it right?"

Sandy ... " Too right Bhabo. If people can't understand the meaning of this, then pfft"

fellow travellers clap. Suraj has a very satisfied look of triumph on his face. He has done his job.

He was the one who stopped Sandy from leaving home twice. He wanted to give BhaSan a chance to blossom.

thala thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
anu my dear
room pottu yosippinga pola
🤣
that is true diya aur baati jodi

Deebz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want Bhabo in the blue evening gown and Sandy with arns out stretched!
Suraj genie, Go back into your lamp(diya...) Your job here is done!
Edited by Deebz - 12 years ago
UMDU thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice take on things😆. Blue ki jagah koi aur colour gown nahi choose kar sakte , after all blue was for SurYa. How about white the colour of peace... On a serious note Bhabo was not jealous of Maasa but she was definitely jealous of Sandhya who got all the affection from Maasa which she never got...No MIL likes her DIL to be appreciated so much...definitely not in a traditional setup.
thala thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deebz

what if suraj is the boy holding the balloons written woh ai ni and runs away with them after revealing bhabho in the blue gown
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Umaji...here also you have to come and burst my bubble? 😒

I am going.
thala thumbnail

Originally posted by: UMDU

Nice take on things😆. Blue ki jagah koi aur colour gown nahi choose kar sakte , after all blue was for SurYa. How about white the colour of peace... On a serious note Bhabo was not jealous of Maasa but she was definitely jealous of Sandhya who got all the affection from Maasa which she never got...No MIL likes her DIL to be appreciated so much...definitely not in a traditional setup.

umaji we can have all the balloons white 😆
LovePraja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes Anusha ji. Although SurYa r romantic, but BhaSan r passionate. After ur numerous posts on SurYa hand-holding, I now realise how BhaSan had quickly progressed 4rm hand-holding 2 tight hugs🥱. Nd we get 2 see a big hug after every major aangan drama😵.
Surely there's more 2 come. 🤢
UMDU thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PadBear

Umaji...here also you have to come and burst my bubble? 😒

I am going.

Ha ha ha ha see I succeeded...Three cheers to me .😆 😆. Sorry bhai maaf kar do. 🤢. I won't do it again. Anushaji I am a bacha when it comes to humorous thread commentary. You have to hold my hand and teach me how to appreciate humor.😊
thala thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deebz

wiill bhabho be run swiftly and if at all she manages to omg sandy will fall flat after the historic hug
bhabho will be over sandy☺️