now suddenly some want girl for rk and boy for madhu 😲
its too great šŸ‘
what great thoughts coming in minds of everyone ,trying to outshine others
but plz kal serial madhubala hi hai ..khoon bhaari maang nahi
jo woh madhu ke sar par padega aur usska surname change ho gayega🄱🄱

for people who want new girl for rk 😔
plz u all go to rk ,it will be nice treat for him
but he will send u all back coz he want his madhu

be good to the serial and stop ur extra ordinary fandom which is destroying the image of forum and serial ...

what ever be the circumstances it will be always rishbala

76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

This is how much everyone loves Rishabala . Also no one is having patience . People who love Rishabala now hate half name .

But i will always be there with Rishabala & not go against either Rishabh or Madhu .
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wowšŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ first of all i have no words to say so i posted emoticons to express my feelings.

who ever wants a new girl in rk life as u said they had to go and definitely he will send them back bcoz he luvs his madhu...😊

about madhu yes she too luvs rk.but cv's r concentrating mainly on sutan and madhu track so they r not showing but our rishbala is forever...😊
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: manesha76

This is how much everyone loves Rishabala . Also no one is having patience . People who love Rishabala now hate half name .

But i will always be there with Rishabala & not go against either Rishabh or Madhu .

i agree with u completely manesha...this is rishbala fans.none can't stay in patience and started pairing them with others...😔
bria thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
its jst cv s r testing our patience level...remmember earlier mukund madhu wala scenes ... and the trp drop... atlst this one is a bit better than that...i jst hope trp dont fall coz of all this crap...and cvs ki dimag thikane a jaye aur hume humara RISHABALA wapas kre
Angel-33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am also a Rishbala fan and will be till the end
it is only Rishbala for me
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am a diehard RishBala fan and will be till the end..and to me RishBala means Rishabv & Madhu
I also don't like the crap they are showing... but still I will remain with RishBala and not lean towards anybody in particular.

...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
for me no mb without rishbala
maya_sm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry to say but I want MADHUBALA AND SULTAN TRACK NOT THEIR LOVE OR MARRIAGE MAINLY BCOZ I WANT THIS TRACK ESPECIALLY TO HUMILIATE RK FOR WHAT BETRAYAL HE HAS CAUSED TO MADHUBALA.

I WANT RK TO LOSE MADHUBALA FOREVER AND REGRET BADLY AND GET HARSHEST PUNISHMENT FOR WHAT HE DID TO MADHUBALA.

RK even used lord ganpati bappa his best frnd to humiliate and use and throw her like a toy to get crushed into pieces.

IF RK CAN DANCE WITH DEEPALI JUST TO HUMILIATE MADHU THEN Y CANT MADHU BE WITH SULTAN?

IF RK can call characterless to MADHU then what abt his dance with Deepaili to humiliate MADHU?
rktharkey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

thanks manesha there r people who love only rishbala boz they r best and no one can deny that