Karamel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmmm i agree with the whole RaHi thing! Rv does need this push to get back to his sane self! And actually i want Piddi to do the honors cos i say he is the one who kept on saying Rv is responsible for panchi's accident! Hope this brings back the RV i love so much .. he will be hurt, but i think he deserves it! I seriously hate it when he takes advantage of panchi's sweetness! i have this horrible feeling that things gonna get worse (for jj to solve if ofcourse!)!! Panchi's gonna join Kd and rv is not gonna be cool with it even though it is his fault as he dint consider her! 🤢

And the whole YaRa stuff, obviously i wont agree 😆 .. but i wud luv to correct one thing! Rv forgot about panchi not because he is "blinded" by kiya but actually "blinded" by his hatred for Kd! after all it is Panchi whom he shared his plan with in his house and not kiya .. yes he need to realize panchi's importance though! he and kiya got one common ground in this issue, DEFEAT KD that is their only objective.. and this got very little to do with YaRa being Yaara! Rv even forgot that Kiya's opponent is actually piddi! these two can be very selfish sometimes .. they need to realize their world does not revolve around Kd!😆 .. Some wrote YaRa is the main root cause for the aches b/w KiSha & RaHi! seriously? Maybe individually their obsessive hatred is the cause but not their yaariyan!
Let-It-Go thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Seriously Mais, I hope this happens but I doubt about this happening. But if this happens..I will be more than happy. RVs needs an eye opener badly. But somehow I feel after the precap rV will go to Panchi but she will already be in Piddi's side.
If APC thing comes up..I want piddi to be the one ..bcz he is a sweetheart when it comes to Panchi. N She needs friends outside Rv Kiya...hope this FTS brings some light moments between PanSh
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Rupz-

Hmmm i agree with the whole RaHi thing! Rv does need this push to get back to his sane self! And actually i want Piddi to do the honors cos i say he is the one who kept on saying Rv is responsible for panchi's accident! Hope this brings back the RV i love so much .. he will be hurt, but i think he deserves it! I seriously hate it when he takes advantage of panchi's sweetness! i have this horrible feeling that things gonna get worse (for jj to solve if ofcourse!)!! Panchi's gonna join Kd and rv is not gonna be cool with it even though it is his fault as he dint consider her! 🤢

And the whole YaRa stuff, obviously i wont agree 😆 .. but i wud luv to correct one thing! Rv forgot about panchi not because he is "blinded" by kiya but actually "blinded" by his hatred for Kd! after all it is Panchi whom he shared his plan with in his house and not kiya .. yes he need to realize panchi's importance though! he and kiya got one common ground in this issue, DEFEAT KD that is their only objective.. and this got very little to do with YaRa being Yaara! Rv even forgot that Kiya's opponent is actually piddi! these two can be very selfish sometimes .. they need to realize their world does not revolve around Kd!😆 .. Some wrote YaRa is the main root cause for the aches b/w KiSha & RaHi! seriously? Maybe individually their obsessive hatred is the cause but not their yaariyan!

agree wid u completely!!
sunshine_sun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i loved ur post 😊
cvs agr story nai hai to take it from here 😉😳
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: krit125

nice post...u just wrote most of my thoughts which i had after todays rahi scene.
rv should understand the imp of panchi in his life. after the accident , i thought atleast now he'll understand tat she is a major part of his life..but maybe tat was for that time onli... srsly , panchi simply cant have many accidents after every few yrs just for him to realise her importance.
today i felt too bad wen he told her not to tell anything to kd...it was tooo wrong and any friend would be hurt hearing these words...and panchi was sooo rit , evn she is a singer , bt he din ask her to sing wid him.
i srsly wish panchi moves on in her life and i want rv to realise it that if panchi moves on then wat will be his condition

one friendship (yara) is just ruining both kisha and rahi.

Well yeah, Panchi can't have that many accidents in her life 😆 But like I said, she's his Achilles Heel...if not a major accident but something other which would make him on the verge of losing her, that's something that can knock immediate sense into him! If only the CVs noticed this major point in RV's life and utilized it...all this drame ka koi tou acha point hota
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: TBPfanforever

I agree with what u said! 😊 Its kinda not related to the topic, but i feel that things are not the same between RaHi anymore! The beautiful bond, the amazing friendship they used to share is slowly dissapearing. We all felt that after the accident RV will realise the importance of Panchi and he did but they havent come back to the same footing they used share before the entry of AYESHA! Ranveer has become too close to Kiya (not that I have anything against YaRa) and he and kiya are bent upon revenge and Ranveer has become so obbessed that he has forgotten all about his bestfriend's singing talent and is doubting her friendship by asking her not to tell KD about anything that they have discussed !! RaHi always get ignored, be it ANY angle!! I feel they should be given equal screen space as YaRa or KiSha and their friendship should be explored

I think when they finally patched up, they did return to that footing that had before Alien entered the picture. Even now, they are there. But the scenarios have changed. In my other topic I had said that RV needs a friend who would make him forget all this drama and basically distract him, even for a while. I would love Panchi to be that friend but she's helpless when it comes to her caring nature as she can't stop caring for others. Besides, she's also an integral part of this drama...

RV still very much cares for Panchi, probably more than others but he just needs to find that fierce protectiveness streak within him when it comes to Panchi...I think they both want different things from their friendship

RaHi getting space? I've been crying about that for 6 months, ab tak tou nahin hua...aur hoga bhi nahin 😆 CVs just LOVE ignoring RaHi 😳

Edited by Mais - 12 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: roking_nidhi223

Agreed the accident was a huge thing.
At that point of time Rv had realized the worth of panchi in hi life😳 But at present he is behaving like the same old stubborn RV.
Panchi will get tired of knocking sense into RV and will just move on

The above line i really wish happens because the girl has suffered enough. Dont know but something tells me that at some point of time the hatred will be so large that maybe ransh will turn into new Omi Avi. 😕 Ok forget that i have a weird imagination lol.

I would love if our piddi defends panchi.

Kishara are just pissing me of so whatevs.

Lastly amazing post⭐️

Even I think RanSh might turn into Omi-Avi sooner or later 😆 KiShaRa would've made more sense had the hatred been on both sides. But it's just one side acting all villainous while the other is being portrayed as the Poor Mahaan Person. What the hell yaar!
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rupz-

Will JJ be solve all of it? I'm strictly thinking from Panchi's POV. She has gotten stronger and I love her for that! The girl who didn't let anyone tread on her self respect, she's very much there. But if things go on this way, she'll be broken! And she might change...I know she will never turn the selfish kind but she'd be so fed up that she might lose all her enthusiasm to care for everyone. I mean what's the point of her being pulled off in all directions when no one is there to appreciate it?

Fine, maybe I was wrong on YaRa. I like them but CVs should show some insight within them! We tou are exceptional cases but will everyone like them after their khamkha ka obsession? They are being treated as basic VILLAINS! If this is a fight between KiShaRa - SHOW THEM ON EQUAL GROUNDS! Prove that it's all 50-50 within them but NO! Again and AGAIN they treat the same set of people as villains and again and again one person is being portrayed as a Mahaan Hero most of the times! I'm fed of all of this! 😡
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: Let-It-Go

Seriously Mais, I hope this happens but I doubt about this happening. But if this happens..I will be more than happy. RVs needs an eye opener badly. But somehow I feel after the precap rV will go to Panchi but she will already be in Piddi's side.
If APC thing comes up..I want piddi to be the one ..bcz he is a sweetheart when it comes to Panchi. N She needs friends outside Rv Kiya...hope this FTS brings some light moments between PanSh

I'm sooo hoping for PanSh 😳 And it's kinda obvious that either Panchi will be completely neutral in this fiasco or she'll side up with KD. And honestly, RV needs that. Unless they show some insight of RV, this RV needs a painful eye opener badly!
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine_sun

i loved ur post 😊

cvs agr story nai hai to take it from here 😉😳

lolz, i don't mind! They are happy to do so and I won't even ask for credit 😆