jineejiggs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing, Saakshi looking beautiful but am not satisfied with Ram wasn't looking good

gupta90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for the pics, as always both looking lovely 😊
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jineejiggs

thanks for sharing, Saakshi looking beautiful but am not satisfied with Ram wasn't looking good

But i loved him he looks so royal in that attire loved him in yellow
i found him far better than others
saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
ST is looking like a Royal Queen of historic(ancient) times...
Edited by saniya9919 - 12 years ago
cloud121 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tfs. 😛 wow yaar kya lag rhe hai dono...haayyy
sahana747 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sakshi looks over- made up,and Ram looks so displeased with the dress he is given to wear.What horrible combination?
He tries very hard to smile on the ramp,the effort shows,his lop sided grin when he is forced to do something he does not want to do.
Who is the Haddi. Between the two?

Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sahana747

Sakshi looks over- made up,and Ram looks so displeased with the dress he is given to wear.What horrible combination?

He tries very hard to smile on the ramp,the effort shows,his lop sided grin when he is forced to do something he does not want to do.

You are the biggest critic ever
i like his smile yaar simple smile not over done
That haddi is a part of rural programme
Annthew thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I think Ram doesn't hav his usual confident look & his million dollar smile is missing. What happened, I'm wondering. But the attire is royal.
Ramdeewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yes his smile is missing and sakshi over makeup her lipstick is loud and that flower even her wrinkles are visible
they could loook far better than this
loved the attire though

sahana747 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

You are the biggest critic ever
i like his smile yaar simple smile not over done
That haddi is a part of rural programme

When I watched the video,I understood the whole concept,I think they wore ,what was given to them,withRam' s triplexxxl size this has to happen.
Did you see Sakshi reluctantly let's go off his hand ! ,in the grand finale, nervous in the crowd?