Wooohooo --- Anamika is a Loser

coolnfundu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
# First a Rani not only got her killed but cursed her for all after-lives

# She picked a complete no-one whose only claim to fame is that is someone's best (and perhaps boy) friend just coz he was passing by the bridge at a particular time - talk of blind spotting

# Couldn't attract him through her own beauty and had to fall back on Jaadu-tona

# Didn't go back even when she realized that the guy loves another girl completely

# Says she loves the guy but is all out to kill him (and has done so for 16 people already)

# Is defeated by the mere mortal

# Comes back plotting schemes poorer than a B-grade vamp

# Prepares to be defeated again and again

===================

P.S. This post has been made with a specific purpose of getting Anamika kufans to go all hammer and tong on Rano, me, CVs, Mata Rani, Jeet's sexual preferences and all that. I know your strong urge to respond when you read this.

-RK_Ki_Biwi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hit the like button u see...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 Coz this post is specially 4 Churailians..😆
Edited by Vasishtha - 12 years ago
romaila thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Okay my turn...😈
# First a Rani not only got her killed but cursed her for all after-lives making stupid decisions is one of human quality...u see 🤣 Rani was stupid enough for ruining the show. Her one stupid decison had made it a kachra.

# She picked a complete no-one whose only claim to fame is that is someone's best (and perhaps boy) friend just coz he was passing by the bridge at a particular time - talk of blind spotting Unlucky chudail she had to pck up that bacha as she had not other option availabe in the town...Pratab was hot target but as he was amrried and was already leading a suffered life with his wife humari pyaari didn't liked to double his torture...bye the way when Jeet was chosebn by chuail he was just a frnd...boy frnd to kissi k husband banne k baad bana 🤡

# Couldn't attract him through her own beauty and had to fall back on Jaadu-tona Chudail hai jaadu tona nahi regi to kya seductive song gaye gi...😳

# Didn't go back even when she realized that the guy loves another girl completely kyun jaye? why should she allow another woman in her husband's life...mano ya na mano yeh shaadi hochuki hai

# Says she loves the guy but is all out to kill him (and has done so for 16 people already) Chudail nahi maregi to DQ ro ro k Jeet ko maar dalegi acha hai pyaar se jaan jaye na k torture se 😳

# Is defeated by the mere mortal now ur doubting psoitive powers here...she was defeated by positive powers and not DQ. 🤪

# Comes back plotting schemes poorer than a B-grade vamp credit for the new vampgiri goes to DQ na wog intefere karti na humein yeh torture jehnlena padhta...😵

# Prepares to be defeated again and again par humara dil to jeet liya hai and thats the biggest victory for her 😛

===================

P.S. This post has been made with a specific purpose of getting Anamika kufans to go all hammer and tong on Rano, me, CVs, Mata Rani, Jeet's sexual preferences and all that. I know your strong urge to respond when you read this.
dont give urself that imp as others may not think like that...DQ ki bajna is my fav hobby dont worry will be coming back with one soon if u so insist 😳...Cvs ki bjana banta hai as suspense mein typical drama...naah not accepted 😈. Jeet bacha hai bache ko bacha bulana isnt wrong 🤣. Thanks for showing so much of understanding towards Ana fans...esshhh u know aloy about us ☺️
Supermagical thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
you can hate my Ana but cant avoid her thanks for working so hard on my Ana ❤️ this shows she is more worthful for writing then rusty pratagonist.
Edited by Supermagical - 12 years ago
Supermagical thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
one more thing do something for your bak bak queen she always goes unnoticed 😳
Edited by Supermagical - 12 years ago
-RK_Ki_Biwi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Supermagical

one more thing do something for your bak bak queen she always goes unnoticed 😳

😆 DQ ko advertisement ki jarurat hai ..Ana toh already famous ho gayi..😆
edward2259 thumbnail
anamika is more better than rano..atleast anamika can act😆 rano is just ruining the whole show for me...wish anamika would just kill her & get it over with😛
sector thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
# First a Rani not only got her killed but cursed her for all after-lives

# She picked a complete no-one whose only claim to fame is that is someone's best (and perhaps boy) friend just coz he was passing by the bridge at a particular time - talk of blind spotting

# Couldn't attract him through her own beauty and had to fall back on Jaadu-tona

# Didn't go back even when she realized that the guy loves another girl completely

# Says she loves the guy but is all out to kill him (and has done so for 16 people already)

# Is defeated by the mere mortal

# Comes back plotting schemes poorer than a B-grade vamp

# Prepares to be defeated again and again

===================

@ pink above. Coolfundu, could you please elaborate on this point about her choice of Jeet ?

angelic.pari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I aint reading the post case its way tooo long :p

secondly yaaayyy I found one of this person's posts open 😃 🤣

just wanted to say hi 🤣

wonder if cool fuddoo gets mental peace from all this... mental piece gets mental peace 😳

ut I wud say u need some treatment just in case ur watching something you dont like and... still.. like... why? are u alright 🤓
441597 thumbnail
Oh man, your second point had me in stitches! 🤣