Preview 4 14/11/06

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 19 years ago

At the dining table, everyone tries to ease the tension between Suhana and Vishu by making romantic references making Suhana uneasy. As Suhana gets Sush to dine with the Chopras, everyone leave proving their hatred for Sush. As Soni lays out dinner for Nehal, he is reminded of the times when Suhana waited for his return. Soni asks if he is reminded of his love, Nehal leaves in a huff. Soni advises him to let go of his past.

http://epapers2.mid-day.com/midday/scripts/epaper/epapermain .aspx?queryed=9&eddate=11/14/2006

Vandu4ever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thanks 4 sharing

Sush ki bachi kisi ko khana bhi nahi khane deti 😡
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing - I said this soni will get him to forget - he will marry her and Suhana will be without Vishu and Nihal.

Esti aunty
soniajee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thank u so much for your update..for some reason i still think that it is Sush's and her boyfreind's plan to trap Suhana...to me it seems that the the kid is not sush's and she is just pretending!