Hi Girls 😊. I know that MOST of you are familiar with the way I write , but for those who aren't ... I write adult scenes in PURPLE😳. If u are uncomfortable reading such content ; kindly skip over the purple paragraphs. Thank u for your co-operation AND PLEASE DON'T REPORT ME😉!!!
CHAPTER : 2 :
Both stood at the edge of the cliff, looking down below ; where the car burst into flames. Uday & Manyata were lucky to get out in time. OUCH! Uday exclaimed when suddenly , Manyata punched him in his arm. Halkat , vede , Khasmanukhane ... and she punched him again. Princess , that hurts! Awww shame! Does it hurt bad? , she asked as she neared him , as if she was about to soothe that area ... but she ended up punching him a third time. If it hurts - THEN GOOD! It was meant to hurt!!! She pointed down to the wreckage : Do U see that , Uday ; because of your stubbornness - we both could've been killed!
He took her hand and placed her open palm next to his. He traced a long line from his palm to hers : Look at that line Princess - do u know what that means? She shook her head in a NO. That means, that we both have long lives ahead of us. Tears started to brim in her eyes. To lighten her mood , he continued : So U see, Princess ... even when you're 90 years old , all your hair has turned grey ... your skin is all wrinkled ... u cannot stand up straight because your back is hunched ... and there is not a tooth in your mouth - I'LL STILL LOVE YOU AND I'LL STILL BE WITH YOU!
Obviously you'll still be with me, Uday ... because you'll also be old and grey and toothless and hunched - NOBODY ELSE WOULD WANT YOU! , she snickered back. That's what u think Princess ... I'M NOT GETTING OLD! Manyata burst out laughing and hugged Uday. They held on to each other for the longest time, until they got interrupted.
Bro' ... are u alright? Manyata /Veer - are u guys okay? , asked a worried Ajay after finally finding them. Yeah Ajay - we're fine. Can't say the same about the car though , answered Uday. Veer - don't worry about such a petty thing. I was worried about the 2 of you. We are good Ajayji , answered Manyata and all got into the jeep; heading back home . The ride was quiet. Manyata leaned onto Uday and had her hands wrapped around his waist.
Ajay dropped them off at Roopa Aunty's house and went to his garage. Uday stopped at the doorway. Manyata urged him to enter : Uday - she saved your life. And for a whole year , she cared for you as if u were her own. DON'T SHUT HER OUT NOW! Hearing Manyata's voice , Roopa Aunty came to the door. Uday bowed down and touched her feet. She started crying at once : No Beta ... don't touch this sinner's feet. Mom ... if u don't mind ... CAN I STILL CALL U THAT? She nodded as her tears flowed continuously. I lost my mother at a very young age. I see a lot of my mother in you! So ... how can I ever be angry with my mother? She hugged him tenderly. Beta ... your mother wouldn't have kept u away from your family! No Mom - CIRCUMSTANCES KEPT ME AWAY!
Manyata went to bring the first-aid kit , to tend to Uday's cuts on his neck and shoulder; but Roopa Aunty took over the task. When she saw Manyata's disappointed face , she replied : Nurse ke saath-saath ... MAA BHI HOON! Toh ye kaam mera hain ... hai na? Manyata , then nodded with a smile. She proceeded to her room.
Uday followed eventually. Manyata was standing frozen to the spot. She was remembering what happened between herself and "Veer" , earlier that day. She was so confused. That time she kissed him ... he was NOT UDAY - so , did that mean that she cheated on her husband? Sure "Veer" had Uday's face , but as far as she knew ... HE WAS A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PERSON! ... then was she being disloyal? All these thoughts were circulating in her mind.
Uday back-hugged her, disturbing her thoughts. What are u thinking , Princess? She turned around and hugged him as tight as she could ; and he knew all ... that was on her mind. It's about Veer , isn't it? She didn't answer and continued resting her head on his chest. Tell me Princess. She shook her head in a NO. You fell in love with him , didn't you? He could feel her tears soak into his shirt. Uday , too; shed a lone tear as he felt her pain. He cupped her face and made her look into his eyes : Princess ... if u think that u were unfaithful to me - then let me tell u ... U WERE NOT! Sure u fell in love with Veer ... but I was Veer ... U JUST FELL IN LOVE WITH ME ALL OVER AGAIN. Manyata nodded in agreement with his explanation. He moved to her wet cheeks amd sucked on her tears ; and she lowered her eye-lids in shyness.
Uday - not here! Aunty is also in the house. No Princess , Mom said shell be staying with Shivani tonight. She needed to tell her some things about Veer.
Roopa Aunty stayed with Shivani and both consoled each other as they remembered Veer. Ajay was shocked that the friend he had for the last year , was not the same friend he had grown up with. And he too ; mourned for the loss of his best pal.
Uday kissed all over Manyata's face , until he was invited by her quiverring lips , to take the passion to the next step. He captured her petal-like lips and within seconds began devouring them. He could feel the fire ignite in Manyata, as she too ; got more involved in their kiss. Her tongue battled with his as the intensity grew. Uday moved his hands to her back and slowly slipped down the zip on her dress and then began pulling it off.
He chewed her lips , and Manyata tightened her grip around his neck. He moved lower and began nibbling on her neck ... kissing and biting on every visible area. He pulled the dress more , revealing her shoulder then her arms. He trailed wet kisses there , while Manyata moaned in pleasure. Manyata's balance was starting to falter , so Uday lifted her and placed her delicately onto the bed. Very soon , her dress was off and he began kissing every exposed area. He kissed each finger-tip on her hand and was about to do the same on her wrist , when he noticed a "slash-mark" there.
When he saw the same type of scar on the other hand , a sense of fright ran through him. He held both wrists together and just stared at it; afraid to ask her what it was. In almost a whisper, she answered his silent question : It's proof Uday ... THAT I LOVE YOU MORE THAN U LOVE ME ... and that I couldn't live without you! Uday swallowed hard at the lump that was forming in his throat. He didn't know what to say next. Manyata lovingly carressed his face and continued : We made a full circle that day , Uday ... because it was YOU that saved my life! Princess - I remember u being in hospital ... I remember donating blood to you ... but , I guess , i never knew the reason for it! I'm so ... Uday could not complete as Manyata placed her hand over his mouth: Now , are we gonna spend our 1st night together ... TALKING???
Her double-meaning question , earned her a smirk from her husband; and very soon - they picked up from where they left off. Manyata quickly unbuttoned his shirt and pulled it off. She closed her eyes and kissed his "gunshot scars" because they were the reason, of her ; getting to this point.
Within minutes all their clothes were heaped in a pile on the floor. Uday took his position over her. He gave her a deep love-bite on her breast , before circling his lips around her nipple and started sucking on it. Sweet , warm milk sprayed into his mouth , giving him the most pleasant shock of his life. A cute smile adorned his lips. Manyata was already in a state of nirvana ... and did not notice what just happened. Ummm ... Princess , he called out to her. Hmmm , she answered in a very irritated tone. How's our baby? Her eyes shot wide open. WHAT!!! Princess - you're lactating! So , i'm guessing ... we have a baby somewhere! She lowered her eyes and focused it away from Uday's intense gaze. You have a daughter Uday!
Excitedly , he sat up on the bed - completely forgetting about what he was doing a moment ago. He asked so many questions about his little girl; that Manyata just pulled the sheet over her body and sat beside him , answering all his queries. She just admired the way he talked about the baby ... the happiness on his face , the joy in his eyes and the pride in his voice. You'll be a great Dad , Uday. Do U really think so? Hmmm ,she nodded. Let's go see her now! That's not possible Uday. Why not? She's with Unnati in Texas. WHAT!!! The rest of the night was spent explaining the events that lead to Manyata living with their daughter in Texas. It must have been in the early hours of the morning that both fell asleep , in each other's arms.
The alarm-clock buzzed and a sleepy Manyata reached over and switched it off. She looked at Uday sleeping next to her , and thanked God ; for bringing him back to her. It was a wonderful feeling, waking up in his arms again. But there was this little feeling that was bubbling in the pit of her stomach ... and it was starting to nag her. She pushed that thought out of her head and got out of bed. She didn't notice that Uday was awake and watching her ... in fact - he was admiring her naked body. She picked up his shirt from the floor and wore it. U look so beautiful Princess. Uday , there's a difference from the last time u saw me naked and NOW. I'm a mother now! Hmmm , you're right! YOU'RE MORE GORGEOUS NOW!!! She blushed at his comment. Shall we pick up from where we left off last night Princess, he called out but she was already gone into the bathroom.
Via e-mail , Manyata received the lab results of the water-samples. There it was ; in black & white ... the mine was responsible for the deaths in Devgarh. But it took just 1 look from Uday ; and he announced : That's sabotage Princess. There's no way that a mine that's mining Gold , will have traces of cyanide in its seepage. Somebody has put that there , to cause harm to the people of Devgarh.
How can we prove that Uday? Firstly Princess , call up the lab and ask them to specify WHAT TYPE OF CYANIDE it was . Once we know that ... we can take it from there. She did so at once but was told that it'll take another few days before she'd get those results. But what about the quarantine - shouldn't that be lifted now? By right , it should be; and the village's water , should be supplied by water-tankers. But I don't know what the health department has decided.
A knock on the door, disrupted their talks. Bacche , come down for breakfast ,called Roopa Aunty. Good-morning Mom. When did u get back? Morning Beta ... I got back a hour ago. Now , come-on ... breakfast is getting cold! Aunty - u didn't have to do that for us! , replied Manyata. Beta - it's a mother's job to make sure her children start the day off on a full stomach. The couple smiled in response. She got very disturbed when she saw Manyata, still dressed in white and asked her about it. Aunty - I only have white clothes. Uday was very distressed hearing that. Roopa Aunty dissappeared for a while, when she returned ; she had 3 red outfits in her hand. Take it Beta ... they're all brand new. I bought it for my Veer's bride. After much prompting , Manyata chose 1 ... a red salwar suit ; and dressed in that.
Whilst having breakfast , Manyata received a call from Unnati. WHAT!!! Baby is sick and she was in hospital ... and you're only telling me now!, Manyata trailed off. Relax Bhabhisa' Megha is fine now. I didn't tell u , because I didn't want to worry you. I promise u Bhabhisa' - she's perfectly alright and back to her playful self again. But there was no consoling her , Manyata was panic-stricken and clung tightly onto Uday.
I want to go home Uday , I have to see for myself. Then we'll go back , he assured. Manyata called Giriraj and made arrangements for the use of his private jet. What! , Manyata asked , when she saw Uday chuckling to himself. U just called Dad , BABA. Ya - SO? Princess - u called MY FATHER - Baba! Uday - Baba & I have gotten really close in the last year. U will see for yourself , that he's a changed man. He'll be so happy to know that you're alive. But why didn't u tell him now? Such news must NOT be told over the phone ... besides ; I want to see his face when U come in front of him.
Roopa Aunty offered Uday , Veer's passport , and he gratiously accepted it. Mom , come with us. Yes , Aunty ; please come with us , urged Manyata. Maybe 1 day ... but now - I need to atone for my sins. I'm going on pilgrimage tomorrow. But I do want to see that little girl of yours. Our doors will always be open for you Mom ... after u get back from pilgrimage - YOU MUST COME AND STAY WITH US FOREVER. She laughed and hugged him. Give that baby a huge kiss from me ... her newest grand-mother, she told to Manyata ... BTW - what's her name ?
Okay people , that's all for now😉 ,
... thanks 4 reading😃.
Don't forget THE GOLDEN RULES.
* Leaving behind your "LIKE" is compulsory!
* 45 LIKES ensures the next update!!!
Next update - 30th March 2013.
Precap - Uday is reunited with his father and sister , and is introduced to his daughter ... U???? MEGHRANJALI SINGH 😳!!!!
Edited by ...navina... - 12 years ago