Will Rubel-Latika Contract marriage truth reveal ? - Page 2

Poll

Will Rubel-Latika Contract marriage truth reveal ?

Login To Vote

sameersaagar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anusha.cochin

So dat Sheela wnt get enuf time 2 make plans against PaYa

Better if Sheela's energies are diverted towards seperating Rubal & Latika😉
anusha.cochin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameersaagar

Better if Sheela's energies are diverted towards seperating Rubal & Latika😉

👍🏼 I want PaYa 2 stay with HarTika...Life n Diwan Mansion will make their life hell
sameersaagar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
They should go & live in with HarTika👍🏼; as per the spoiler Rubal is going to tell PaYa to leave Diwan House
taniks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't paya will find out abt the contract they too trusting to think there's
Anything underhanded going on.
I think nanaji will change his will but sheila team will only find out afta rubel gets married when dey try to annull the marriage then latikas will lay claim to half of rubels possessions or may even blackmail sheila abt revealing their scheme and also abt sheilas reading preetis hospital records. So shiela will have no choice but to tolerate latika and live under conditions, so its gonna be team sheila who are gonna suffer at latikas hands then paya will come to their rescue.
anusha.cochin thumbnail

Originally posted by: taniks

I don't paya will find out abt the contract they too trusting to think there's
Anything underhanded going on.
I think nanaji will change his will but sheila team will only find out afta rubel gets married when dey try to annull the marriage then latikas will lay claim to half of rubels possessions or may even blackmail sheila abt revealing their scheme and also abt sheilas reading preetis hospital records. So shiela will have no choice but to tolerate latika and live under conditions, so its gonna be team sheila who are gonna suffer at latikas hands then paya will come to their rescue.

i wish dis 2 happen
ankur281 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
PaYa eventually might find it out...but not before much damage will be done Latika...😔
payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i cant belive still thinking so positive...

hey!batrum disaster...
i think plan will be reviled... n as usual shila will take herself and her son out and as ususual latika will be phsoying in this and as serial salii lover director will again show some nonsence to let shilaa get by whteva her nonsence tricks and rest of the house will stand and watch like chakkasss ... nuthing new...i salute you director...i salute you the prod. house...finlly a competetor for any sort of nonsence TO EKKTA KAPOOR N HER PROD HOUSE SERIALSSS🤣
ankur281 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@payali: Well said...

I just want to know ki Sheila ne unn par aisi kya jadoo chalayi hai...Sheila and the invisible magic wand...
anusha.cochin thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalibm

i cant belive still thinking so positive...

hey!batrum disaster...
i think plan will be reviled... n as usual shila will take herself and her son out and as ususual latika will be phsoying in this and as serial salii lover director will again show some nonsence to let shilaa get by whteva her nonsence tricks and rest of the house will stand and watch like chakkasss ... nuthing new...i salute you director...i salute you the prod. house...finlly a competetor for any sort of nonsence TO EKKTA KAPOOR N HER PROD HOUSE SERIALSSS🤣

Pagal...So happy 2 see u back 🤗