NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wah wah wht a brilliant rant i must say.. Koki each each words was so awesome n love to seen Nikkihea face 🤣 priceless.. Koki was so correct she is just an neighbor not a family who constantly showing her owning on Modi's.. 4-3 plants means isnt whole graden u moves in some one else garden.. Well said 👏 Koki warn her just be in ur limits... 👍🏼 exactually she should stay in her limits ur neighbors are good they respect u as bcoz ur a lady n above an neighbor also but it dose not means u took advantage of their goodness.. Enough is Enough.. 😡

how long some one tolerate... U broke Tulsi plant beside u feel sorry n appologies to them.. U showing ur disgused thinking.. I know even im not hindu but i know how much they consider Tusli plant Koki rant on that was also awesome.. It good Koki gives ger eraful infront everyone.. But now after such insult imsure Nikki must doing something wrong with them.. Dont know why i feel that she spoli parsad n Rashi land up hospital is also bcoz of Nikki 🤔

well anyways.. Todays episode was another crap..just Koki rant was awesome i enjoyed it to the core.. Koki put Nikkihea on right place or to be honest she deserves it to taking others advantage was highly rediculous act 🤢 and Rupal Ji ur absolutely tremendes today 👏

DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Sherry for the update will watch for Koki😃
Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update sherry...koki was right in all sense.nikki lied,take advantage of people sweetness,fool them..n today indeed she crossed her limit.and to worst didnt show respect towards tulsi plant...grr!now nikki has decided to show koki what she is...!let see now how nikki cross her limits more..and show her true colours.btw didnt like kinwal scene today...poor kinjal...I m not liking dhwal change in behaviour...and to rub salt on kinjal wounds n poke her nose urmi is always ready...
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
@ Deepz Koki is literaly rocking today.. U must watch it 😃

@ Hetal.. Love Koki each each words she put Nikki on her right place... Nikki n her free nature got any ones nerves how long some one tolerate.. 🤢 or disrespect of tulsi plant that the limits.. 😕

i dont like KinWal track any more Cvs move it in wrong way.. Dhawal who always wants Kinjal love n attention n now when he gets so suddenly his behavior got worst 🤢 and urmi she have no shame.. How curel she is being elder of the house its her responsiblity to show herself as elder n say something to Dhawal let him understand the fect but nop beside all she spreading more fule... 🤢
yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Koki is always rocking Sherry 😆...but yes I loved the way she wiped off that smug grin off Nikkei's face! she was really taking the Modis for granted! If Koki hadnt given her an earful, she would moved in with bag and bagged in MM! 🤢...But next week we will see Nikkei minus that fake friendly smile..Really CVs, wasnt Urmi enough? now they have let this new aunty loose on my poor Koki too! 😭. again all Hetal did today was just look shocked and smile 🤢. I think she believes that Thakurji will do everything and she has to just sit there waiting for miracles 🤢. Also I am not like Gopi's fear every time Rashi gets a scolding..its like she is waiting with bated breath when will Rashi lose it and turn evil again
Dhawal...well he has been a jerk this whole week so what's more to say about him 😡
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsy80

Koki is always rocking Sherry 😆...but yes I loved the way she wiped off that smug grin off Nikkei's face! she was really taking the Modis for granted! If Koki hadnt given her an earful, she would moved in with bag and bagged in MM! 🤢...But next week we will see Nikkei minus that fake friendly smile..Really CVs, wasnt Urmi enough? now they have let this new aunty loose on my poor Koki too! 😭. again all Hetal did today was just look shocked and smile 🤢. I think she believes that Thakurji will do everything and she has to just sit there waiting for miracles 🤢. Also I am not like Gopi's fear every time Rashi gets a scolding..its like she is waiting with bated breath when will Rashi lose it and turn evil again

Dhawal...well he has been a jerk this whole week so what's more to say about him 😡

oh Yes Koki will always rocking but today she could some extra... Omg im literaly clapping for Koki today she just to brilliant today.. Ur so right if today Koki didnt give her earful then her next target will be get a room in MM.. Like the way she going free with them.. Its rediculous when u took advantage of others goddness.. Modi's are good enough but it does not mean that now u play with them like ur own toy.. Koki was correct she should stay in her limits.. Or she did so 😡

Hetal so no comment.. I stop commenting on her totally wastage of time.. She have no other words beside giving shocking n smiley expressions grrr grrr 🤢 i just have thought why always Koki gives donation money why not Hetal afterall she is elder modi bahu.. Why Koki??? Gopi so i hate her sad face for Rashi why she felt bad for her even she knows Koki was right or whtever she said its good for her to.. N Gopi feel sorry for Nikki to 😲 this girl makes me mad

Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Sherry😛

I have to work this entire weekend and will not be able to watch the episode but I think I will skip this one😃

Another thing.. I love that Koki stands up to her beliefs but I also know that her rants when she is angry is a little harsh and worse, makes her sound like a tyrant..

The CVs are bent on showing Rashi's one-upmanship in MM by making Koki guilty about Rashi's over exertion next week. 🤢 The only person who stood up to Rashi and her antics will be silenced.. I do not wish to see that.

I just hope that the final check up that the spoiler mentioned is something that will make me sit and look up and prove that there is justice in SNS. If not, it is going to be real hard for me to watch Koki being shown in bad light in order to justify Rashi's acts🥱
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank tha twas a great write up on Koki...