Mysticaldivine thumbnail
@chahlov❤️

wow today is special blessings on our chahlov as song after song .You must be in a real good mood dear.Love the song choices as you mentioned in mine yes this is indeed a very special epi like "Dil SE" They both fought ,made up and moving on with smile and peace with white Lakhmiji in it as this is a new turn now.A new curve in this relationship which will rip each others'heart but those heart will beat for each other even in the loud scream of "koi farak nahin parta"

Edited by ArshiHamesha - 12 years ago
DurgaS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha

Hey hey hey ,Who is your principal and what holidays ,In this school of IPK There is no vacation and we have homework everyday lol but good to see you coming back with your extra homework.BTW I am noticing kind a slowdown here now as a lot of ppl and IPK fan are turning into SC[SarswatiChandra] forum but as I know the novel and the movie so have no interest watching it.I saw some epis as Cynthia asked me but it did not clicked in my head.
Waiting for your all in a go Marathon.😊

The homework is piling up day by day. Principals, teachers, students, etc. almost all are having backlogs. But no one is complaining about the burden. 😆
Arshi, I just peeped into SC a few times, it isn't that bad, there are some good senior actors in it. But, I just didn't feel like watching another drama, and also since the story is known, it's another minus point. I've been watching TV serials for more than 25 years now, ya since my school days. There's always been some or the other drama that I would follow. This is the first time I don't feel like watching a drama. Am I done with watching serials? I don't know. Maybe, I will eventually start again, but this time it is going to take a long long time. All because of the magic of IPK.
Edited by DurgaS - 12 years ago
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Episode 76!!!!

the ladies are in Nani's room. Anjali is on the phone, and Nani is sitting with fake Lakshmi, wondering why the goat seems so different. Sensing that Nani getting suspicious, Mami makes a show of needing some rest.

Khushi spots Lakshmi on the road, eating some leaves. She runs and picks up Lakshmi before she can run away. Khushi begins lecturing Lakshmi. Khushi starts the trek home

Anjali gets off the phone happily, and Mami notes the happiness. Anjali moves off to get the necklace, and Mami decides to leave as well. She mentions for Lavanya to leave as well. Nani is petting "laxmi" when she notices a patch. She rubs the goat, and a powdery substance coats her fingers.
"Miss Kashyap!" Mami & Lavanya are caught. They turn around.

In her bedroom, Anjali is looking for the certain necklace. She opens the case, but hearing Nani's yells, doesn't make notice that the case is empty. She throws the case on the bed, rushing towards Nani. not realising her phone is ringing either (of course shyam is calling for the 100th time asking if she wore that necklace)

Back in Nani's room, Nani is yelling at Lavanya & Mami. She is not old that she wouldn't realise that this wasn't Lakshmi. She knew Lavanya has a loose character, but to stoop this low? Anjali comes in, and Mami tells Anjali that Nani seems to think that the goat isn't Lakshmi. Before Nani can go any further, Jai Prakash comes in and says that Lakshmi's here. Nani says that this isn't Lakshmi, but Jai Prakash says that Lakshmi is here. Turns out she is here. Nani lets the other goat go, and quickly embraces her Lakshmi. Khushi walks in silently behind the goat. Nani turns to Lavanya and says that she hopes Lavanya realises the difference between herself & Khushi. Lavanya lied, and brought in a different goat, whereas Khushi dutifully looked for Lakshmi.But before Nani can humiliate Lavanya any further, Khushi stops her, and says that it was her fault. Khushi is the one who said to bring in another goat until Lakshmi could be found. Lavanya said not to, but Khushi was adamant that this was the right thing to do. (khushi is such a nice person still helping la after all she did to her). Everyone is shocked and so am i. Nani is upset, and asks for everyone to leave. Mami & Lavanya leave straightaway, and Anjali follows. Khushi looks down, and gets up to leave and then Nani stops her. Nani says that she doesn't like liars, and she never expected Khushi to turn out to be one. Khushi apologises, but Nani isn't referring to her lie about the goat switching. Nani is referring to Khushi saving Lavanya from humiliation. Khushi stays silent. (Nani is one smart cookie)

Outside the room, Mami refers to the incident as being something out of a horror film. She needs tea sent to her room, and Anjali says she'll get it done. Mami walks off following Anjali. Lavanya is standing there when Khushi comes out quietly. She sees Lavanya, but says nothing. Lavanya calls out for her, and asks Khushi why she did what she did. Khushi says that it's her job to make Lavanya into someone that Nani can appreciate, and so that her & Arnav won't have to leave the house. Arnav is standing there listening. (I bet arnav is proud that he cares so much for his family's happiness). Lavanya is shocked, and decides to call Khushi by her name. She holds out her hand, and Khushi shakes it. She tells Lavanya that now they're friends, Lavanya can call her whatever she wants. Lavanya smiles, and getting a phone call, she leaves. (time for awesome La to enter)

Khushi turns the other way and sees Arnav. RAABA VEY, before Khushi notices the blemish on Arnav's face. She points towards it, and Arnav doesn't know what she means. She finally says that there's something on his cheek. He rubs it silently when Lavanya comes and rubs it for him. Khushi walks away, looking back at the couple thoughtfully. (khushi seems a little jealous to me)

In the background, Lakshmi is in Khushi's bag. (I hope she finds the necklace)

Back in her room, Anjali notices her husband calling repeatedly. She picks it up, and apologises for not answering and said she got caught up with Nani's issues. He asks her if she's worn the necklace yet, and she smiles. She turns to the case on the bed and opens it. She's shocked. She begins tearing up, and saying that the necklace isn't there. She's upset, but he's smirking. Hanging up, the he asks Khushi for forgiveness for committing such an act but it was necessary (ugh I hate this man)

Anjali is frantically looking for the necklace, so much so that she walks outside, and Mami finds out. Everyone starts getting worried, and turns the house upside down in haste to find the necklace.Finally, Nani comes and asks what's going on. Mami says that Anjali lost her necklace, and so the last place to look is in Khushi's bag.

Meanwhile the snake is still standing outside smirking, and decides to call Anjali again, murmuring that they should have found the necklace in Khushi's bag by now. But before he can call, he hears Bua lugging up groceries. He slips into his sweet self, and helps Bua. He tells her that she should have told him to get the stuff, but Bua waves it off. She then sees his smirk, and wonders why he's smiling so. He turns and says that today is a good day for him.

Back at RM, everyone looks expectantly at Khushi. She willingly opens her bag and sets each item out on the coffee table. She removes the last of the items, and continues rummaging around in her bag, saying there's nothing there… but she stops suddenly. What did khushi find in her purse???????

BarunDiwani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: UltimateBarun

Hello everyone here!

Had been busy off late,,,but always find time to make something on our fav Arnav & Khushi!

Here is the reminiscence of HOLI Episodes!

THE LATEST ONE TO CELEBRATE LAST YEAR THESEDAYS!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDFb3mLJrQQ[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDFb3mLJrQQ

tHE ONE I MADE LAST YEAR (THIS IS IS STILL MY FAV AMNG THE 2 BECOZ OF SONG)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2Vn_loHgyI[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2Vn_loHgyI

HOPE U ALL ENJOY! 🤗

Zoha, great to see you here, and wonderful see your new vm, loved the beautiful incorporation of all those moments that lead up to this special milestone of a scene during the Holi that change Holi forever for all of us! ⭐️⭐️⭐️ tfs!!
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: supriya.arshi

Barun's Latest interview on Zoom

i think ppl shld stop askin him why he left...nd let him be!!!!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fS0F8uv4N2c[/YOUTUBE]

Credit goes to uploader

Surpriya! a big mmmuuaaa to you for this!!! made my otherwise a bit tough week all better 😃❤️ u for it!
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha

@All Blasters

Guys I am leaving for Cynthia'mom services within 2 hrs and will give her hug from all of you.🤗

thanks so mush Arshi!!!!🤗
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Episode 77!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Episode begin with Khushi taking out all the things from her bag all things were related to food and then Khushi says that she has nothing in her bag and suddenly she feels that she has something in her bag and her expression changes and mami says :"What happened fati saree now the camel is under the hill topwa." Then maami shouts at her to take out the thing which she is holding (She is too mean). She takes out and it turns out to be the mannat key and Khushi gets flashback of ASR in the lucknow where she told him about keys. Then she fully empties her bag in front of them and and also some channe falls out. Then nani takes class of maami and tells he that she can blame anyone like this. Anjali feels sorry to Khushi for this. Maami wonders where necklace went. Then immediately Lakshmi comes and nani picks her up and it turns out to be that laksmi is wearing that necklace. Then mami wonders how did the necklace get stuck on laxmi. Anjali gives the explanation to it. Mami comments and says that this house is turning into museum.

Anjali takes Khushi to kitchen and tells her to make as many jalebis as much she wants and anjali tells that she remembers that her bua told that when she is frustrated then she makes lots of jalebis. Anjali tells that she needs to teach La also how to make Jalebis and La is standing there with smiley face and Khushi agrees. Khushi starts making alebis and teaching La how to make them. La asker is she took any class no she was this talent from birth. Khushi tells her that her mom taught her and her mom made this sweet only for her dad for first time and in her childhood she decided that she will make Jalebi only for her husband. Khushi further says that she can also make Jalebi for her husband and La says she cant 1. As ASR don't eat sweets and 2. ASR does not want to get married. Khushi gives her solutions that she can make sugar-less sweets. For 2nd she tells that she has to make Arnav ready for marriage. La says that she cannot take risk in making him understand. Then Khushi tells her to think him of future, now she is young but what will happen when she will be in her old age. La imagines herself to be old and ask for old age lifting cream from ASR who has returned from foreign but he tells that he has not brought that and now he has brought 2 young girls and says that your time is finish. ASR says that he will live in with them and she asks live in with them and ASR says that live in with them as Live in has no rule. Then La sees nani in the wall portrait while laughing at her and telling her that Lakshmi is also married and has her own children. She screams and come out of her imagination

He even looks hot old'those two girls are so lucky

La tells Khushi that she cannot think that ASR will something like that to her. Then Khushi tells her that she has to marry and she tells her that if the dupatta on the head of girl by a boy then it means the boy is her soulmate and they will marry soon(The next hot guy I will enact this plan). Khushi tells a plan in La's ears.

In anjali's room, Anjali is telling how mami behaved rudely with Khushi and they are doing wrong with Khushi and Arnav makes her calm down and tells her not to think that much. (How sweet of him'I think he feels bad too)

Back to Kitchen Khushi is making Jalebi she sees time and says that she is late and she leaves from there. Aranv is walking out of room while the sound of Anjali telling that they are going wrong with Khushi buzzing in his ears and he is just walking down. On the otherside Khushi is walking while saying that she is late and the bua will kill her while calling her. There collision is like HUG and ASR keeps his hands on Khushis shoulder and Khushi ear-rings gets struck in the shirt of ASR (I wish something like that happens in real life'but I doubt that ever happened to anyone) and slowly he moves his hands from the shoulder of her and she tries to move her earring does not let her go and Arnav very softly tells her to wait for one minute and he will take off her earing from his shirt. Then he removes it from shirt and gives it to her. Khushi puts them into her ears and soon as soon she starts leaving her dupatta gets struck on his sleeve and he tries to pull it off but he is not able to do so and Khushi do this on her own and both of there hand collides and he asks her if she is okay. Then she nods to it that she is alright and she goes from there and while going she looks back and have a glance of ASR.

Khushi reaches home and she knocks at the door and she is facing opposite door and he thinks that Khushi is upset and he gets happy and as he sees her face and the opposite happened. Then Shayam tells her that he needs to make a call and he calls Anjali and she tells her whole story. Shyam gets realluy mad. Then he thinks soon he has to think of something to make Khushi get lost from ASR's house and he calls someone. (Probably her parents)

Next day La reaches arnav's room and wears a shalwar khameez like khushi and she behaves wierdly and it turns out to be that Khushi is giving instructions to her on phone and she is using her Bluetooth .Khushi is in auto.Khushi: Aap kal raat theek se soye. Auto driver: Nahi madam jee kal itne Khatmal the ki nahi so paaya. Khushi gets angry on auto wala.La: Kal aap theek se soye.ASR: whats wrong with you. La: Bass bas yehi rokiye kitna hua. Khushi: Lavanya ji hum apse nahi keh rahe aap chai peeyenge ya coffee
While giving money to autodriver. Autowala: Meri shaadi ho gaye hai madamjee warna zaroor peete. Khushi comes out of auto in angry mode. La: Aap chai peeyenge ya coffee.ASR: I will drink at breakfast table and what kind of joke is going on change your clothes. La: Hey devi maiyya. ASR: Devi maiyya?Khushi: Lavanya ji will ruin all work (khushi is so right). As Khushi has collides with pillar so she lost connection and ASR then gets angry with her and tells is any fancy dress competition going on. Khushi enters the house and run towards ASR room. Then La remembers Khushi's line of Dupatta and La tells ASR to throw dupatta on her head and Khushi says this happens with god will. ASR takes dupaata from her and throws it in air and its falls on Khushi (Khushi and Arnav's wedding is fixed'thank you devi maiya)

Edited by ..Anita.. - 12 years ago
BarunDiwani thumbnail
@ Sohara, @Indi @Anita
Thanks so much for reading and commenting on my 71, as always very appreciated!! ❤️d all the comments

@Durga, Thank you for reading and commenting on 70 and 71, loved reading your comments as well

@ Indi, i do remember that int where Barun says he has to make the character likable...doe he know he succeeded with flying colors and also made him irresistible killing everyone in sight???? in all seriousness, he comes off goofy but there is an "Arnav" of depth in him and he has the talent to bring it up...all in those eyes. i saw "tum teek ho" scene in the car last night, yes it was his first one where he actually says it with his lips...did you hear the softness and the concern in his voice??? and then Khushi's reaction..😆

A big hug to all the Blasters!! missed everyone this weekend. it was a crazy one with so much going on and driving around in bad icy conditions...blaahhh. glad to be back. gonna attempt to buff up on my 72-73 before i hit the bed tonight. also...i want next weekend to come already...one where i get to stay home and chill with all of you and my man. and maybe JUST MAYBE catch up !

indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
ami,

bhelcomes bhelcomes,

you are back. hope weekend was hectic but good. gee (in the best tone of betty and veronica) that is the first "tum theek ho," a whole world of concern and questions in that. oh yes i got the near tenderness in the magar machh's voice and the almost capitulation in sanka's eyes. and though when she turned around and said to shyamwa it had been a good day, her flashback's didn't include this scene, we all know that's why she beamed.
may you get the weekend you wish for. nothing like a little getaway with asr.
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
chalhov,
thanks for the songs. i really didn't know them. saw do kaliyan as a kid. neetu singh's first movie, i think? anyway, biswajeet, mala sinha, how far away all that seems. more songs, please. your caps still making me flip pages. 😳