Sadiie's Analysis =P

..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

LMAO Just caught up with Punar Vivah, watched Friday's episode actually.

Aawwh…Yash as Akaash's driver…😆😆 He looked too hot though *swoons*

Akaash leaves Yash there at the deserted place..Oh my Naazuk Kali was gonna faint due to the scorching sun…

OMG! MY AKAASH BHAIYAA WAS FRIED! 🤣 🤣 🤣

Yash ji jumped in from nowhere and went Dishum Dishum!

The standards need to be raised people, I mean just look at this

[Credit ~ Janaki Ji😳]

It.Is.So.Funny. 🤣 🤣 🤣

Aakaash bhai at the back Is even more funnier than Yash Ji's "I'm kneading the dough" punches 🤣 🤣 🤣

But yeah…I loved it anyway cuz GC Looks Uber cute…and Haaawtt..look at those hair moving as he moves..Raawwwrrr☺️ ❤️ ❤️

Idk why I can't bring myself to hate Gayatri, even now 😆

I mean apart from the fact that I've always held a grudge against each character…😆 I can't really hate Gayatri for what she is doing right now.

Maybe because Zaheeda Ji is leaving….*sigh* 🥺 it makes sense now….they making Gayatri as evil as eff so that when she dies no one feels bad for her…oh you cruel, cruel CVs

SP and his Bashan… erm..why can't your Bahu speak up for herself? And what was that promotion of some new show thing? Urghh….practice what you preach Aarti ji!

Was there a precap?

Errr…can't wait for Tomorrow's episode 😃

I'm fried…literally 😆

Sadiie x

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Yaaay, Sadiie's analysis is back!🥳 Hahahahahaha, I loved the fight as well.🤣 And yeah, even I don't hate Gayatri. Aside from the fact that Zahida is leaving (🥺), her feelings are kinda justified. It's just that her hatred for Yash is unrealistic, but otherwise I feel really bad for her!
I'll miss Gayatri. Aside from GC and KS, Zahida has always been my favorite actor in the show.😭
-Zahra15- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Omg!!!!! You also felt like tha 😆

The punching bit was tooo phunnyyy for me 😆
They actually made that man, Yash's punching bag 🤣

But yes, he, nonetheless, looked ummm☺️

About Gaya, I dunno, I do not have much grudges against her except at times when she goes a bit too extreme.

And yes, am super duper sad on knowing that she would leave. I know it would be highly difficult to accept someone else as Gayatri because we all love Zahida as Gaya, but the death track will be sooo 🥺

Lovely analysis by the way =P