2day barun is the king of TCR! whose next?!?!!

ShamrozSays thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
when this ' television celebrity ranking' was started in 2009 the 1st king to rule this was KSG😊 4 over a year. then in 2010 it was gurmeet who ruled this TCR around 2 yrs!!( or less than that) in b/w even Female actresses dhrasti and rati managed to came to no.1 for some weeks and then our barun made a storming entry to No.1 position in 2012 and rarely came down then!!😛. but u never know what happens next!!😲 Kal ho na ho even the prime minister of india after every 5 yrs whether he is good or bad!! toh phirr yeh TCR kya hai!!!😆😆. Sometimes i wonder who will b next after barun!!😕 u know everything will not b same after 5 yrs i.e. 2018!!!.
Somehow i can predict gautam rode to be on No.1 position after a yr or atleast he will manage to b in top 3 or top 5!!!😛 other than him it me again ksg or vivian but only 4 a shorter period!!

so share ur views and thoughts guyyz and yes bee practical guyyzz!!😳 i know every1 loves barun here a lott😛 and he will be No.1 in our hearts but not might be on TCR IF after 5 yrs!!!😕
Edited by shahidamritafan - 12 years ago

ShamrozSays thumbnail
did some1 said to every1 not to comment???😆😔
shi77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I want to see Barun ruling forever..⭐️

so no comment..

KrishVeer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Barun was, is & will always rule the TCR chart for a long time😉
ShamrozSays thumbnail

Originally posted by: shi77

I want to see Barun ruling forever..⭐️

so no comment..

i was expecting these type of answers!!😳 but guyyz be practical and name any1!!😃
arsh_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sorry yaar want to see Bs at 1 for atleast 10k years
ASRphanki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Sorry ...i cant be practical...barun shud rule it for years to come...i ll do my bit in keeping him at top
6611ak-3308ph thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Want Sanaya & Barun will remain No.1 & 2 Forever...!!
DarkDesire12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Heartly i want to rule Barun and Barun with inbetween changing with sanaya ...
ut but practility Barun and sanaya both are in very strongest position they hve strong contder already gurmmet and dhristi ...so competetion among only 4 ...if Barun leave tv permentaly or sometimes ...then it can only possible othres to chase their positin ...othrwise to beat Barun in current screanio is very tough ...KSG and Vivan are in gud position ...but vivian is nt strng contder for no 1 ...he is famous for RK ...but as Vivan he is nt strnog to beat no 1 rank ...KSG is popular ...table can be turned ...but if Barun is prsent in tellywood it is little difficult ...obviously Gatum is in crew and but for no1 it much early to say ...

i talked practialy so no offence to any actors 's fan ...
-Dreamer- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
BS forever...but i predict a magic boy🤪...or araav he 'll be turn 15 or somethin..😳😆just kiddin
Edited by ---ROSES--- - 12 years ago