Poll
why is my diana despite such a heavy debut not getting any movies?
I love her
i adore her to bits and pieces
but again i am not surprised that she is not getting work as she is in bollywood where an aliya bhatt gets numerous projects because of connections and exposing but a talented girl like diana gets a royal snub!
any one feels to disagree with me- 2nd option is for you guys!
i just hope she gets more work and decent work- if she wants to make a fool of herself like gracy aunty then i hope she finds a new career soon :D
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Ind vs Zim 48th Match,26 Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: WI vs SA 47th Match,26 Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
I was just wondering about that when i saw the Tresseme add on tv last night...
After Cocktail that's the only time i have seen her onscreen...
I don't think she's really bad or anything...i liked her in the movie..
and nor do i think that Bollywood is not fond of talent...
maybe she's taking time to choose films or else she has signed a few but not allowed to speak about them..or else maybe lady luck is not with her right now...we don't know...
lets wait and watch...Nargis Fakri is also no where seen except for some hair product...but i have heard that she has signed some movie...Diana probably needs some time...
😊
kindly don't compare my diana with ducks. Lets restrict the discussion to humans and particularly actresses 😊
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO0-pQ5jEE7/?igsh=dzd6ZWl6MmZ0NGRi
Do you wanna partner review thread- Tamanna Diana Nakuul...
https://youtu.be/vD39Kb3eXuU
https://www.instagram.com/p/DNw8KoP0FGZ/?igsh=aThxbHo1Z20xamI2
While I , like most of people , love movies of my nostalgic times even if they are pure farcical crap but these ones still make me hit next...