Hye re audience! trapped b/w RK and Madhu

Dia_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marya91

Its a strange relationship b/w us and RK... wen he was triumphantly taunting and insulting Madhu... I was like "bol Madhu, kuch to bol"... and wanting that he should b shown a mirror... but wen Radha ji was Scolding him as a mother and trying to show him his true face... And seeing RK's innocent face... I was crying with RK...😭 It was quite obvious by those expressions that he is breaking down inside bt holding tough... like falling frm a cliff...

MAN!! RK is REALLY THE SUPERSTAR... He makes us love and hate him at the same time...

heart throbbing performances... and real clap for RK...👏 👏

And i taught i was the only one. i love when madhu and radha gave it to him but then the face gosh i was breaking with the Innocent eyes. clap clap rk and madhu amazing with radha also. this is why i love madhubala so unique

-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes,me too..today i was feeling real bad for RK..😭
i mean i know it was his mistake and awl..but what hurt the most was that everyone ditched him..even if it was the right thing..😕
i dunno..radha shud have been more composed.. 😒
anjaliipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Agree
Can't see him like this
his eyes were reflecting so much pain
i think he's surely hiding something
Waiting 4 tomorrow
loved the precap
Dia_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mihikamahakal

yes,me too..today i was feeling real bad for RK..😭

i mean i know it was his mistake and awl..but what hurt the most was that everyone ditched him..even if it was the right thing..😕
i dunno..radha shud have been more composed.. 😒

radha did the right thing but this is whar RK is best at making and breaking ooh and making our hearts lol. he needed a reakity check thought if it was one. love my rk no matter what :)
marya91 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i know!! though v knew that Radha ji and Madhu were right.. but stilll those eyes... made us cry wid him...

i dont know where he gets those emotions from...
mbala12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
fab post <3
agree with u !
mahimesha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That's why we love mb bcoz Rk is the only superstar

who make us cry, laugh who make us to love him or to hate him that's why he is unique

hat's of to VD for spectacular performance👏

Rk love u...😃

alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
yes me too , when I was waiting to say Madhu something , but when Radhaji ji told so many thing I was happy he need all this thing but at the end mere muh se Nikal a, Ulluu bta kyon nahi hai aur kitni curse lega actually felt bad for him he need slap from Radhaji now I think every thing will turn positive way
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
VD express brilliantly through eyes no matter what Rk has done once u look at his moist and painful eyes u gets drawn in them...
kritilovesvj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Though i know that rk was wrong even i was feeling very sad&bad for rk