Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hi FRIENDS

I HAVE A LIITLE BIT CONFUSION ABOUT 'RK'S BEHAVIOUR. AS IN SATURDAY'S EPISODE HE WAS SHOWING SO MUCH CONCERN AND POSSESIVENESS FOR ''MADHU''. LIKE HE IS VERY INSECURED REGADING THAT STRANGE MAN.

BUT WHEN I ANALYISE THE PRECAP VIDEO IT PUT ME IN AMUSEMENT. IF RK IS SO MUCH INSECURED THEN WHY IT NOT SHOWN ON HIS FACE WHEN HE SAW MADHU IS GOING WITH THE SAME STRANGER.

HE WAS AMUSED RATHER THEN TENSEND. WHAT DO YOU THINK?

IS HE REALY WORRIED OR AGAIN PRENTENDING? OR IS THIS HIS MALE EGO WHICH IS NOT READY TO ACCEPT THAT SHE IS RECOVERING FROM HER PAST PRETTY FAST ?

drashmeet12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
ya he is unpredictable..Rk is samaj na mumkin nahi namumkin hai😆
akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rk himself is confused right now . and the last line of ur post is very much true " male ego " . boys will be boys. they realize their feelings only when they see the girl with some other guy.
Edited by akankshasehgal - 12 years ago
philantus01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wait n watch ...u ll get al ur answers in today's episode dat hw he ll react 😊
Smeera123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
sultaan nahi two eyes ne uske deemag ka dahi kar dala h ...😆 😔 😕
sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey this jealousy is still an infant, let it become older and let him repent only then he will open his mouth ... and shout...madhu tum meri ho sirf meri
magicalworld thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree 😆

Originally posted by: Smeera123

sultaan nahi two eyes ne uske deemag ka dahi kar dala h ...😆 😔 😕

Amazeballs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think he has some split personality as he always act too extreme
now why is RK worried he only lost evry thing from his hand he is only responsible for his precious loss .he is neither questionable nor have the right to have any answer ..what ever madhubala doing is correct .but RK neither want to realise his mistake nor do he want to repent on his deed
😡
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Meghapaim

i think he has some split personality as he always act too extreme

now why is RK worried he only lost evry thing from his hand he is only responsible for his precious loss .he is neither questionable nor have the right to have any answer ..what ever madhubala doing is correct .but RK neither want to realise his mistake nor do he want to repent on his deed
😡

Agree with you Dear... Madhu ka behaviour justified hai... He dont have a right to ask any que,coz he himself was the one who threw her out of his life.