Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
The following 329 member(s) liked the above post:
hajr, parimalad, sun_smi, aksnee, tessyrani, aparna_m, anaviabhi, mavrick94, salinsweety, anusha_neha, sweetwitch, honeyboney1, smsk2106, Archu61, prabha75, PoorvaArora, mbobby2012, AishaY, anitachandavar1, fiza2829, sonalashish, nanu1, hhqv, chughnl, sweetie1212, Suma_786, maryam0993, crazygurl, Swathiarshi, moncheri, upasna1993, Khatijah, virus_infight, bhambari, lovebadhan, aayushikumar, rashmi.pinky, sara2012, amy11, sangeethbala, pavani10, divyyasree, fiyona, 123priya, Ranjitha.sindhe, arniemagic, Elanges, yeshyeshna, nimko, aridj, naajuka, suparnasetu, param2468, vinyasa, hariniroshini, ananyaasr, gulgut, Ponniparthi, 64737633, MESRI, dsbj, barikaa, 21071990JJ, smat, hetaldave, ammi22, Tirtharupa, sakjinu, parvaizbk, megh.arhi, angelaymaan, Alai123, bs1224, Titaliya1234, imli95, Ashg, Shaheen17, shwetbebo, harini2327, arshimohabbat, emile1, Arshisarunfan, Anamikarocks, arshi_sush, zainabhassan1, Asiyamajeed, priyankagaikwad, Tamaru, lavanyaraj, divya1122, bgowriu, iram1415, priya_sv, nicelysmile, bhutop, Skiran, rdforfun, Gogoismita, KtotheM, sri91, Sunandha, vibhutil, Minika, danisharamasawm, adeena_89, keshinee20, jhawaraayushi, qwerty012, tracy1191, ace13, sham24, brinny, Armela, mariumsaeed786, os112801, beyonddarkness, aarushh, M1A1, sushan, mickyami, piyushi, rtar, PoonamT, Ash1990, shdisha, hiuytlm, sabz105, dhanyac, sumali, orchidpurple, mischief, Silvergirl, pari_jyothika, rainyday3000, goldengirl.0123, jeya0301, glamourbird, alpha89, radiation, shaki27_hiran, tasmine, saarah96, Nimie207, nisha2701, shelja, smartgirl9009, popstar, soapfreak13, ARSHI_FAN11, Venma, dimishra, GoldenEyes, HUMII10592, aarrnnaavv, IPKKNDbigfan, tkymarar, khusipra, iamursforever, rajalekshmi, 124555, sweety_doll22, blek, arnavkhushi22, Mitalp142, bansaldiya55, zemeera, saara76, Ashakalyani, suhi.mahi, shamlin, Abyan, sanluvug, Apoorvarani, angelrosey, scarlet2012, shradha_23, Muskaan_87, Barkah, imi12, anujmenon, beenish248, piyakrishnan, avni_barun, khusich, Sim96, crazy5, Saraprincess, ranjanatripathi, cutesforum_02, say_cheese, missmk, farha623, lusciouslucky, izzy0502, fattou, barbiebala, XArshiX, varsha2KD, shubhi15, shaz007, DanieshArnav, PARVATHY44, tanvi_arshi, avantisharma, luckyarshi143, shutter, nishaipkkdian, hiralhk, anabiya1, radhadatta2012, RealityTruth, _sree_, opal10, Hawa1997, Drkk, aksuji, asmaju, ilakia, coalfax, arnavbarun, vinaya123, Prasanna_dhanu, bluetaj, alice54, --MISHTEE--, Rits.k, AJlovesArshi, seshatree, hira2050, dazzlerabi, varsh8, sagarpatadia, venkata, kptl, HeBarun21, smilli, zariya123, jothijoe18, jenji08, AmylovesArshi, praseetha, shalini_arsha, horizon123, sushna, kushigowda, arshifan04, sirjusimiarshi, divyav, pari1689, fleurs, HK90, jisa, Kurup, rskumar, rulama, hatelove_1, mints23, farha5556, deepa.e, shanon, sspoorthy, hiahmed, aayt, chilli5, dhakdhak22, shah.123, SaRun_pooja, Anisha21, ekiholo, saima4744, Sona257, deeswarna, sana11, GAURI29, Arshifan4life, Shru9ti, pup03, Alicia2001, saduf, kirti123, jeb1, rupzloveu, ayshaomar, akshiankita, india094, Lily2011, rini_kat, angeldream14, zafi, sikhni_, phillips_2909, aycma98, samia19, frenzyy, -juhi-lily-, hararnav, kritash, silvia1999, Angel13, sondaryalakshmi, ASR6262, Suchi.R, -Shwetz-, laksh65, newmoon2011, Baki, casker, LaxshaLOVEArshi, mrk-1, Akorshi, flowers4u, prerna1, khwaishfan, ashred12, ridizzz, vandana.sagar, adithyan, udaymanyata07, pavi1, seeta_naips, dumas, brainychild92, vaishiksg, Ethereal-Path, HansaN, Ru_21, drunkiiebabe, Shalve, spvd,For PMs please add me to your buddy list
Guys please if you can read my update from the forum itself,, then please don't add me for PM,, so that my time will be saved,, thank you,,
EPILOGUE
Ansh is now going to be 3 soon,, and arnav and khushi made his admission in a play school,, and ansh will be there till after noon,, arnav and khushi will drop him there and daadi and vasu will pick him from there,, sometimes la and nk,, or payal or akash also will pick him from there,,
Both arnav and khushi nor any of the members doesn't wanted to make him in the play school,, but daadi and vasu saw kiddo is really alone when anish left with anjali and shyam after the wedding of arnav an khushi, nk and la,, and they only visits in the vacation time,, so they thought of the play school,, so he will there with other kids and will get fully involved in play and everything,, and from afternoon he will be in RM,, so he will get everyone's attention,,
And by this he became more active and he will tell everyone what happened in the day,, and sometimes he bosses over the other kids there,, like ASR do with his employees,,
And in his playschool also he known and Jr. ASR,, and his play school was selected by arnav himself,, he searched whole in internet and then by himself then through aman,, and made sure about the security also,, finally he became convinced and then started to drop him there by himself with khushi,, as they also will be busy in works sometime so ansh also will change by this,, but in the evening they will sat together and chat and made sure everything is ok,, and will spend time with him more,, and will go for outing also,,
But today ansh in false mood,, he doesn't want any juice or milk,, or anything to eat nor he is talking to anyone,, even daadi or vasu,,
Daadi became worried and called both arnav and khushi to RM,, in the mean time and they came in few seconds,, even la and nk also,, as they informed them about ansh,, they couldn't be at AR,,,
When they entered RM they saw their active son is sitting in an inactive form,, both of them walked to him,,
Arnav: ansh,, kid what happened?? Is everything ok?? Is something happened in the play school??
But in response and he looked at them again looked down,, seeing this khushi became worried and cupped her son's face said,,
Khushi: bacha please tell,, what happened??
La: yes kiddo,,, you tell maasi you wont hide anything from your maasi hai na,,
Then kiddo looked at his maasi,, yes his maasi will give everything he wanted,, he went to la and hugged her,,
La; shh,, kiddo tell what is the matter baby,,
Arnav: yes kid,, papa will give you whatever you want,,
Hearing this ansh looked at arnav and asked,
Kiddo: sach mein papa,,
Arnav: yes baby,, you first ask,,
Kiddo asked in between his sobs,,
Kiddo: papa,, kiddo doesn't hav no baby shishter baby blothel,, kiddo plascooll evelyone hav one,, kiddo too wan one,,
Everyone became shocked and stood there with wide eyes and mouth fell open,,
Kiddo: papa you give one kiddo too,, kiddo flends hav shisters they play and shleep shaath,, kiddo too wan shsister,,
Arnav: kid wo,, baby,,,
Arnav looked at khushi with helpless eyes,,
Khushi: bacha you will get baby brother or sister soon,, you know,,
Kiddo: pal kab,,
Khushi: bacha,,
That's when akash came there with payal and he said,,
Akash: anshu you will get your baby sister or brother in few months,,
Kiddo: really chachoo,,
Akash: yes my baby,,,
Everyone looked at them,,
Kiddo: whele is baby shsiter now??
Akash: it's now in chachi's tummy and will come out in few months,,
Then kiddo went to payal and said,,
Kiddo: cahchii,, baby shister is hele,, [he asked placing his small hand over payal's tummy,,]
Payal: yes anshu,,
Kiddo: pal baby ish big na,, then whele she shleep,, [everyone smiled at his innocence and then payal said,, cupping his face and caressing his head,,]
Payal: aapki chit behen will sleep when chichi sleep,, and she will eta when chichi eats,, like you also in your mamma's tummy,,
Kiddo: such mein,,
Payal: yes,,
Arnav: congrats payal,, and akash,,
Akash: thanks bhai,,
Khushi: congrats payal,, and akash bhai,,
Payal: thank you khushi,,
And it was a moment of happiness there as akash and payal receiving this happiness after losing their first child but now everyone will make payal's extra care,,,
And from that day ansh started to spend more time with payal and his sister,, talking to the baby and touching payal's growing tummy and telling stories and happenings in his play school,,
And sometime he will sleep with payal also,, and this will give arnav and khushi more time together,, and by this akash and payal also was really happy,,
It was payal's delivery and everyone was waiting for the good news to come,, ansh also was praying and wishing to see his sister,,
That's when a nurse came and said,,,
Nurse: congrats Mr. raizada,, you are became a proud father now,,
Akash: thank sister,, how is payal and baby ???
Nurse: they are fine and healthy,, you can meet them,,
Akash: ok sister,,
When ansh heard that he can meet his sister he ran inside making everyone surprised,,
Khushi: bacha ruko,, we are coming,,
Akash: let him meet na,, he so much is waiting for our baby,,
Daadi: yes khushi beta,,
Then they congratulated akash and distributed sweets to everyone,,
When ansh entered the room,, he saw his chachi holding a small baby ,, his sister he thought, and the doctors and nurses in the room saw a baby boy is coming inside,,
Doctor: hey kid,,
But before anyone say ansh ran to payal,,
Kiddo: chachiii,,,
Payal looked and saw ansh coming,, she smiled at him,,
Payal: anshu,, come,,
Kiddo: chachi kiddo wan see baby shishter,,
Payal became confused ,,
Payal: anshu its is not sister it is brother,,
Kiddo: blothel,,
His face fell,, and he became sad,, everyone who was entering the room saw this,,,
Akash: anshu,,, [kiddo looked at akash and said,,]
Kiddo: chachoo,, blothel hai,, shishter chayiye,, kiddo,,,
He cried holding akash,, everyone doesn't know what to do,, they didn't thought that he will want sister this much strongly and a baby is a gift of god,,
Daadi came to ansh and picked him in her arms and said,, wiping his tears,,
Daadi: anshu beta you know god gives baby,, and this time you got brother next time you will get sister,,
But ansh didn't pay any attention,,
Daadi: anshu beta your papa and mamma will give you a baby or your nk chachu and la maasi will give one ok,,
Then ansh's face lit up,, he asked la,,
Kiddo: maasi you will kiddo sishter,, [la smiled and looked at nk,, then said,,]
La: promise,,
Nk: yes son you will get your sister soon,,
Then akash asked,,
Akash: nk bhai what if you also have son,,
Nk: akash,, [hearing this ansh's face fell,, he sobbed,,]
Kiddo: kiddo wan shishter,, papa,, mamma,,
Seeing their son's state arnav and khushi became helpless, ansh never asked anything from them now,,
Khushi: yes baby mamma and papa will give you your baby sister,,
Kiddo: sach mein,,
Khushi: yes,,,
Then arnav came to khushi and whispered,,
Arnav: khushi are you sure bout what you are saying,
Khushi: yes arnav ji,, ansh never asked anything from us now he wants something,, if we can't fulfil his wish then how can we call us as his parents,,
Arnav: yes khushi,, ansh is our life,
Khushi: thank so much arnav ji for respecting my decision,,
Arnav: I know khushi,,
Then they went to se the baby with ansh,,
Arnav: ansh you know he will hold your hand and will follow you,, and then you have to teach him everything,, [ansh heard what arnav said,,]
Kiddo: papa ike chachu helaing,,
Akash: yes,, and he will call you bhai,,
Kiddo: bhai,, nishe,,
Akash: ok now tell me what name will we give him,, [ansh suddenly said,,]
Kiddo: akil,,,
everyone liked the name,,
payal: it is really nice anshu,, [ everyone praised hi for the name,, and then it was again the celebration time,,]
that's when nk asked,,
nk: anshu why you want sister,,
kiddo: sishter follow kiddo evely where,, ike puppy,,
La: what???? who said that??
kiddo: flends,,
nk: there is nothing that anshu,, see your maasi is making me run behind her ,,
kiddo: sach mein,,
akash: of course anshu,,
kiddo: pal kiddo bosh sishter,, like papa do,,,
nk: sach mein nannav you made him like you,,
arnav: nk shut up,,
And by this everyone laughed,,,
Akash: but you know brother will hold your hands everywhere,,
Kiddo: shash mein,,
Akash: yes,, come I will show you,,
Then akash and ansh came to akil,, and akash made ansh's hand forward and it touched akil's,,
Kiddo: achu sho laha hai,, [akash smiled at ansh,,]
Then everyone saw the baby slightly holding ansh's hand in his small fits and holding tightly; as if ansh will leave him if he left his hand,, everyone became surprised,, and the most,, ansh,, he shocked,,
Kiddo: mamma , papa achu,, achii,, shee,, blothel,, and,, kiddo and,,
Akash: yes,, and form now he will hold your hand,, like me and your papa did,,
Kiddo: weally,,
Arnav: yes kid,, he is your younger brother and you his bhaiyya or big brother,,
Kiddo: vig blothel,,
Kiddo smield at the baby and the baby also smield in his sleep,,
Kiddo: papa shee blothel shmiliy,,
And then he kissed baby's small cheeks,, [ and then everyone became super happy as ansh also accepted akil whole heartedly,,, ]
After few years''''.
It was a holiday and two kids running at RM,,
Boy: Aashi give my book,,, I said give,,,
Girl: No bhai,, no,, you play first wit aashi,,
Boy: Aashi I will play but first I have to do homework,, and study then will come,,
Girl: No,, fisht ashi,, fil book,,
Boy: Aashi,, [saying the boy started to run behind the girl,, calling her and their parents,,]
Boy: Aashi,, mamma, papa,, look aashi is not giving my book back,, mamma,,
Then arnav and khushi came together downstairs,, yes the kids are arnav and khushi's kids,, boy, ansh,, and the girl their little daughter,, aashi,, how is 3 years old now,,
Khushi: You two started again,,
Ansh: Mamma,,
Khushi: Aashi no pranks now,, give his book back,, he will play with you,,
Aashi: Mamma,,
Khushi: Aashi,,
Then ashi gave the book and sat in arnav's lap,,
Aashi: Aashi good girl,, papa,,
Arnav: Yes my baby good girl,, [she showed them her small teethes and smiled,,]
That's when la and nk came there with their 2 year old little boy,, navy,, and a small little brat,, run here and there and make everyone run behind him,,
Navy: hay,, kiddo hay,, [kiddo bhai, kiddo bhai]
Anshu looked at him and smiled,, slowly navy came to him and kissed,,
Then akash and payal also came there will akil,, and all kids sat together and started to play,, the leader was surely ansh,, Jr. ASR,,
The parents and elders watched them and admired their bonding,,
Arnav and khushi smiled happily,, their decisions for second child changed for ansh only,, and it bought many happiness in their life,, now these tow kids are their happiness,,
*************Completed**************
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hello everyone! I will be posting my 5 one-shots over here which I sent in for the Pyaar Ka Trope-fest contest. They are all standalones and...
Hello people, This is me, Mrinalini , aka Mrina or Mina . And here is the Index of my stories. Now it would be easier for you all to find my...