US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Act – 8 Friendship or Love, Love or Friendship?
Finally I had no other choice but to go with Miss Famous. Can you guess how much odd it would be for me because hardly you will find a girl urging a boy to watch an adult film together? She was a crack case for sure.
I first took her to a mall and got her a cap which can cover head perfectly so that no one can know she was a girl. And I got a jacket which was almost a double of her size and made her wear that so that no one can realize that she was a girl by physicality.
I bet the toughest thing is to hide a girl or make a girl pretend she is boy because there is no margin for error there one mistake and anyone will catch it that she is a girl.
She wore everything and it was good that she was not looking like a girl anymore. I had plans to buy her mustache but she opposed it and told me that its sticky glue will not be good for her skin and bla-bla-bla.
For one she was too hard to handle because she was all excited to see an adult film. I mean what was in it that she was so excited to see it?
Now there was one more desire of miss famous came that she wanted to go the cycle with me to theatre. Oh god please save me how am I supposed tackle crazy girl?
I had to agree with her as if I was having any option to convince her and she would understand what I wanted. So without much I agreed to take her to the theatre on my cycle. I don't know what had happened to her that day suddenly because the diva had transformed into a brat today who had made my life impossible.
Finally we reached the theatre and I told her to stand in a corner and let me buy the tickets and when I bought the tickets and went to her the glue on her face was to look for. It looked like if I had got her an expensive outfit of some reputed brand.
She suddenly started jumping with joy and hugged me saying "Yeah finally we are going in the film".
I put my hand on her mouth asking her to stop talking otherwise someone would surely recognize that she is a girl not a boy.
I had carefully asked the ticket provider to provide seats which are in the middle of the seating and at least one above and one below line is empty. Thank fully it was a morning show so not much crowd was there so I managed to get the desired seats.
We took our seats and I started seeing around and as I had expected there was only one girl in the theatre and she was with me. I can bet everybody seating there was looking pervert to me or those who were not looking pervert were just because they were down with too much alcohol and not able to open their eyes.
Suddenly I became worried that what if somebody realizes that she is the only girl there and seeing those perverts I knew they will take less than 1 minute to jump on her. God what made me to agree to her this proposal. Help me god please make this 2.5 hours go without any excitement.
But you know God and I share a unique friendship bond in which God is very much convinced that whatever I demand is exactly opposite from what I want. So whenever I ask for something God gives me exactly opposite to what I have demanded.
Now you (Kriya) would be surely wondering why I am saying like this. Well then hold your (Kriya's) breathe because what I am going to explain now, it may kill you with laughter now but trust me when I experienced this one it almost took me out of breath and I felt so much helpless at that time. And from that day I decided that I will never agree to such kind of ideas of Miss Famous.
Now actually it happened like, I was just seeing around and the film was yet to start. I was just configuring how to keep this a secret that a girl was sitting me. Just then one couple made entry and they were seated exactly in adjunct row from us. And I made a mental note to kill that bloody ticket window man because I had bribed him not give any ticket nearby us but that son of a swine did give the tickets.
That couple were not at all looking convincing to me. I could make out that they were up to something really wild. Thank god Miss Famous didn't see them. And I was like God where have put me and why is that you have to do everything exactly opposite to what I am thinking.
And then lights went off and Film started. As soon as film started the couple in adjunct row started their adventures and that man suddenly took out a blanket from their bag and covered them both with it. And I was like mouth open and jaws dropped as to what was this.
Just imagine I was seeing two adult films in one ticket as to one were going on the screen and the other was going on to the adjunct row of us. I was sweating like hell and praying to God that please put an end to this film as soon as possible.
I really don't know in which world I was, but I was brought back to that world by the noise of a whistle and I was thinking that God this bloody perverts are on their pick now blowing whistle and all.
But just than another whistle came and I thought how this voice did come from my row as nobody is there in my row. And then I realized that no wait-wait Miss Famous is there and is she blowing those whistles?
Oh Gods (as I remembered the entire Gods that I knew) please tell me that I am just imaging this one and Miss Famous can't do such thing. But as I told you God is my so good friend that how can he miss such a nice chance to kick me.
And turned around to see that Miss Famous was the one who was blowing whistles, and what was surprising was that she was blowing those whistles not on the scene that was going on in the film but she was blowing whistles on the couple who were busy in their adventures in the adjunct row.
Oh creep somebody please stop this crazy girl. She was cheering the couple like they were playing cricket and somebody was scoring runs at the strike rate of 200 runs per 100 balls.
"Oh Jesus Christ, Sharon are you nuts stop blowing whistles and are you out of your mind what are you doing?" I asked her putting hand on her mouth so that I can make her silent.
She was not replying to me and I was getting impatient that why the hell she is not replying now.
"Will care to explain me that why the hell are you blowing whistles on them?" I asked angrily
She just glared at me and showed me that she was not replying anything because I only had covered her mouth. She was asking me to get my hands out of her mouth.
"NO actually I don't need any answer just stay like this for the whole film" I told her not removing my hand from her mouth.
Just then I felt a hand moving around my thighs and I was shocked that Miss Famous was losing and she was giving me those seductive looks. So I took my hand from her mouth and removed her hand from my thighs.
"Mr. Lallu just look at them, they so into themselves and just because I am blowing whistles that man is getting charged on and that woman is enjoying so I am cheering them up" she said giving me a weird grin.
"Oh hello stop calling me that and what the hell we haven't bought the ticket to cheer them up understand and just see the film" I told her angrily.
She gave me disappointed look and started seeing the film again.
Thank god she stopped and went back to movie. I felt proud of myself that finally I could control her and patted my back.
Just one minute after that I realized that it was a mere illusion of mine that I could control her, now she had gotten into the film and again blowing whistle on seeing the scenes.
One of the scenes came where and man-woman was making love and here she was like having fun or what and got too much excited:
"Way to go now… Fast-Fast-Fast come on you can do it ya you can do it" she spoke loudly
And I again I came into act and I covered her mouth with my hands.
"What the hell was that?" I asked her
Again same thing I was having my hand on her mouth but this time she didn't show me instead she took out her tongue and started moving around my hand seductively and I took off my hand in a flash from her mouth.
"Darling what is your problem now I am cheering the scene and that is what we have paid for right" she spoke
And I put my two hands on my head in disappointment and cursing myself as to why the hell I did agree to come with her. She was just out of control man.
And then what can I say dude I was just sitting there helpless and she was enjoying the movie blowing whistles and cheering I don't know with different dialogues of her.
This was the first time I realized that a girl can be wild too. I mean just look at her who can tell that a girl can do all this stuff. She is just too much dude.
She was full of energy throughout the film and she was cheering the film and the couple in adjunct row simultaneously.
I was just trying to stop her and but I just couldn't succeed anyhow. Whenever try and stop her she would do such unintended things that I used to get shocked and leave her.
Just imagine this girl was not able to stand me for a minute and now she was doing all this in my company how strange is this? Anyways I came out from my thoughts when the end titles were about to come.
The lights were on and the end tittles were about to start and I dragged miss famous out of the theatre in no time and just took her to main road and started riding cycle at with full speed.
God thank you so much finally the film ended and we came out. Did I tell you that when I was dragging her outside the theatre what she did?
No. Then listen to this. She just patted the back of the man and told him that good job. And that man was looking her with confused face and just couldn't make out why somebody was saying to him that good job.
"Why the hell did you drag me out of the film before the end" she asked
"Are you crazy if I would have let you in that film one more minute then god knows what could have happened there" I told her
"What could have happened?" she asked
"Do you realize that you were the only girl there in that film" I told her
"No. You are wrong Lallu there was one more girl except me if you are forgetting that scene" she said blinking at me
"She was not a girl anybody can say that she was aunty" I told her
"MY God Oh My God somebody was seeing that" she spoke smiling at me
"No I wasn't seeing them" I told
"Then how do you know that she was aunty?" she asked
"I just saw her when they came in the theatre. And before you ask anything yes I saw each and everyone in the theatre because I wanted to check what type of people are there and were you safe or not?" I told her
"Oh than what did you get finally? What type of people was there?" she asked smiling at me.
"Perverts and alcoholic only, and if I wouldn't have dragged you out before lights came on then who know they might have attacked you and they were in so many numbers that I couldn't have done anything to save you from them" I just spoke everything in one breath
She started smiling like a maniac. We just came out of Khar and now we were in some good area. I was riding my cycle and she was sitting on the front bamboo in the middle of my cycle and having fun of me in this helpless state.
"What could have they done? I would have allowed them and you could also try your luck with them I don't mind even I would have told them let him be the first one" she told seeing at me naughtily
"Are you insane or what? Do you know what are you saying?" I just spoke angrily
She realized how much serious I was this time. She just for once came out her mood and spoke to me with some decency
"Relax I was just making fun nothing much yar. Just chill I know how to be safe and besides you were with me and I trust you that you won't let happen anything to me" she spoke putting hand on my right hand on the cycle handle and looked at me assuring that she really trusts me.
God why did you make her so sweet that no one can be really angry at her for long, and when she said that she was carefree because I was there to take care of her I don't know why but it really felt good to me and I felt that I seemed responsible to her which made me proud of myself eventually.
Just then she saw a Panipuri shop and just asked me stop because she was itching to eat that.
"Yak this is not hygienic Miss Famous. Just look at him I wonder if has taken bath or not?" I said
"Oh please now stop all this sophisticated phobia of yours and come with me" she told
"But listen to me, this is not good" I said while she was dragging me.
When did she agree to me first that now she will agree to me? We reached the Panipuri shop.
I ordered one dish for her only because I was sure that I didn't wanted that. The man served us the dish and she started eating it.
She was enjoying every bit of that. She was making strange voice like "Aahhh" and "AAmmm" and "Yummmyyy". I could understand only yummy from that.
But it was clearly visible that she had become child in no time while eating that pani puri. Her cute antics like this really make me wonder that is this the same girl who didn't had spare time from showing that arrogance.
And here she was full of life, bubbly and a girl who had plenty of reasons to enjoy every bit of time she was spending. I really think how a friend can change your life with his presence.
My presence was really doing that for her because she was finally having somebody with whom she can behave anyway she wanted to. I was realizing that today more than any day mainly because whatever she has done today is more than enough to make me realize that she can do anything when I am around.
Again my thoughts were broken by a fight between Miss Famous and the Panipuri Guy. She was fighting with him for a free masala puri and he was not giving her. She was again turning into tigress and I could sense that.
So I rushed there to save the poor Panipuri Guy from hungry tigress. I just gave him the money extra for the masala puri and he gave her the puri and she left from there finally.
"Why did you give him extra money? This one was meant to be free and he was bound to give it" She told me very cutely enjoying the puri.
"It was just a matter on 1 rupee let it be forget that. You got your puri no now enjoy that" I told her and took my cycle
I was getting ready to go and looked up asking her to sit. Just then I found out that I was talking to myself only because she was nowhere near me.
"Where the hell is this girl now?" I murmured to myself.
Just then I saw her at the gola shop and I rushed there to inquire what she was up to now.
"Hey where were you? Come here now. Eat this gola; this is the specialty of Mumbai you know. They are best made here. The Ica gola yummy" she told giving me one of the gola which was brown in color and ice was melted around a stick and there was brown water in the glass in which the stick was kept.
"I don't want this give it back" I said
"No, you have to eat that. Now finish that I don't want any of tantrums now" she told me and I started sipping that gola.
That was really delicious gola. I had never ever tasted such thing in my life. And you know that day I realized that even Ice can be so tasty.
We ate the gola. She was eating like a school kid really. Enjoying every sip of it, a brown line had come around upper parts of her lips. It looked like mustache.
She looked too cute in that and I just could do anything but to adore her in that way. I took out my cell and started taking her pictures and just then she realized that something was wrong so she snatched my cell and looked at the pictures.
She was smiling like a maniac now and patting my back as to saying well done. And she started taking my pictures that's when I realized something similar was there on my face also.
We had fun time eating gola and finally the gola finished and we headed back to college as it was getting the time when the college was going to end she had to be there otherwise Mr. Popular will get uncomfortable.
We started riding towards college and having fun on the road. She was shouting random stuff around the road and enjoying last few minutes of your rocking or I should say unusual day with lots of adventures.
Just then she spoke to me "Will you like to try something like the film in real life?" she asked
"What?" I asked her in shock
"Calm down Lallu I am just asking you that would you like to lay down with somebody after watching all that in theatre" she again told me smiling at me mischievously
"What the hell? No not all" I replied
And she started to smile holding her stomach as if I have cracked some joke.
"Oh ya I forgot you have kept your virginity for your first girl friend" she spoke
"Correction that would be one and only for me" I told
"Ok-Ok I was just trying to tease you" she spoke and we reached the college.
She came down from cycle and kissed me on my cheek and thanked me for a wonderful day and left as she saw Simmi and Rinni.
God this was one eventful day and I will never forget this one all my life. This day will go on in my book as "A Day with Craziest GIRL (Miss Famous) in the World"Please help me find a story where khushi is pregnant and arnav throws her out from rm later khushi gives birth to a blind son and becomes a...
Characters Burak Ozçivit : Osman Bey Ozge Torer : Bala Hatun Yiğit Uçan as Boran Alp Ragıp Savaş as Dündar Bey Eren Vurdem as Konur Alp Alma...
The days of friendship and love Season4 Part 1 Thank you very much Sydell for the wonderful cover page. This SS is inspired by various films...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik