Arti Why Were You Quiet Dear

nusratjahan505 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Arti dear,you are very expert in preaching.No one can stop you to talk when you decide to talk.It was you who was shouting that Yash is illegitimate and Akash is legitimate without thinking anything. You were spitting the poisonous truth coz Akash was humiliated.But today when Yash was being humiliated then why didn't you say anything to protect your husband from the insult.When G3 was calling Yash illeghitimate then why didn't you say that this illegitimate Yash was trying to protect your honour which was in danger because of Akash?It was you who was raising your voice against SP for Akash's right but today why were you silent before G3.Why didn't you raise your voice for Yash's right who always stood for you?

Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes this too puzzle me at TimesTimes😆
cynthia32 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm disappointed too. Akash wasn't in his senses and didn't know the circumstances for which he was being yelled at. It was Aarthi or Yash's responsibility to explain their reasoning. If they had, I'm sure people would have understood Yash's actions.
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
What she would have to say??
Mummy jee i was abt to get raped by akash's friends😕!
Even yash has not told that b/c he did not want anyone to point finger at aarti.
What if they have told gayatrei abt it?
Gayatri has become so mad in her son's love that she would have said that akash was not in senses so it is not his fault😡
nusratjahan505 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Respect your pov Fatima but at least as a wife she should tried to protect Yash in front of every one rather than preaching him alone in the washroom.Plz dont get me wrong dear i can justify her preaching but not her silence.
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

Respect your pov Fatima but at least as a wife she should tried to protect Yash in front of every one rather than preaching him alone in the washroom.Plz dont get me wrong dear i can justify her preaching but not her silence.

she can't preach at that time b/c if u have looked at her she was still frighten and then shocked to see gayu and pankaj not listening to yash neither beliving him that much.
I mean they knw yash from childhood and still they think yash would hit akash without any reason.
even in bathroom scene she was frighten but tried to control herself for calming down yash
Chitra_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Arti believes in solution and not adding coal to fire. This has been the strongest point of her and if she had supported yash by saying - 'yashji you are right - what Ma and aakaash did was wrong' - then the outcome would have been volcano. His anger might have doubled and we all know what Yash will do. So what Arti has done is perfectly right - otherwise there is no diffference between Ishita and Arti.
Stormbreaker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
jab baat karni nahi chahiye tab lambi lambi lecture deti hai..jab baat karni hai toh chup rehti hai..cant she tell everyone what happened with her bcoz of sky..so dumb of aarti..not done
Malika_ZL_Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

totally agree with you dear

hello aarti what the hell wrong with you???? you must support your hubby!!!!
gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
she now frightening from all