Madhubala-D most expensive show

yogs1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
As per TOI article...Indian TV gets bigger with better budgets

"It's simple arithmetic for Saurabh Tiwari, producer of Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, which costs an estimated 9 lakh per episode according to industry insiders."

Really...wot i noticed after watching Madhubala...its way differnt thn any other serial..the picturisation, the camera angle, close ups...everything.

The best part is...the scenes are not in bits and pieces..the frame covers each and every actor sooo beautifully...

and offcourse, the camera man knows tht the actors RK and Madhu are the best looking actors..and so every angle is picturised sooo beautifully. u can make out the difference, the camera roles sooo slowly and gradually with nice close up, as if u r watching sme movie unlike any other serial whr the camera is straight.

Its a treat to watch Madhubala episode everyday...it makes my day...what an amazing gift to all the viewers...Thank You MB team 😊

The link...

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv/Indian-TV-gets-bigger-with-better-budgets/articleshow/18813405.cms

Edited by yogs1 - 12 years ago

76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

I had already said in my post once . Madhubala is prestigious Show & everyone wants to get associated with it .
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
MB has always maintained class!!
thank u to nautanki films and colors
sush12_RM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
tfs
MB is the Best !
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
MB rocks.Its the best show.
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
MB is a classy show with classy actors.
And the most good looking actors in INdian Televion, our DVD , including the latest entry Avinesh rekhi. Even the villian is so hot and good looking.
Edited by Shahisthi - 12 years ago
minelove24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
..so true shahi..leads to leads hamare show k villains ka bhi class hota hai..ma ballu drling..gutter queen dipz..then ab hot n sexy sultan..isiliye to hamara show alag che..
Renu13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MB is the best n unique show ever👍🏼

-Venus- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tfs..nice article..MB CVs are hatke and they are quite impressive in their first show itself! They are giving a daily soap with a filmy flavour..👏
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
it would have the expensive in before saraswatichandra now saraswatichandra is way too expensive than any other show in TV