gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
OMG guys today i saw him in the new promo of nb2 wat can i say abt him he look danm good in it after watching the promo i must say he is looking soooooooooooooooooooo handsome,stunning,n last but not least looking so hot in black wow 😃

jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why was he in the promo?..does that mean he has won the wild card round?
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I too saw him on Star One...Thing is I reduced the volume..Gaurav and Narayani....to me they appeared not so +ve....little bit dull...

Yeah ..gr8 is right....He was looking damn good.....handsome guy...the ADHM makeup fellow needs to be banned ....
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: candyfloss

"DUM" Obviously that makes sense since dey both are dumb.😆

I am laughing still😆😆

jojo_100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: candyfloss

"DUM" Obviously that makes sense since dey both are dumb.😆

ROTFL..😆..dum and dumb..very funny😆😆

the song is just 🤢..it will not get them marks or votes...

A week ago, i wanted them to win the wild card round and then the NB2 title...but now i don't....coz if they re enter the contest they will be again spending time together 😡..and its a khatra for g/s romance.😉....And if they win the title Gaurav father will sent them on a world tour 🤢...a v v big khatra 🤢....achha hai haar jaiin.😃

Edited by jojo_100 - 18 years ago
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jojo_100

Yeah.... that is why I mentioned in my other post..... no matter how much I love Gaurav... for his own good I think he should let go of petty😡 stuff to achieve some thing grand like Saumya😳? Now Samjhee.... why I was never interested in NB2😉.....

some of you might have doubted😭 my support and love for Gaurav..... but I plan everything even when I wish😉.......

jojo_100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahnaz12

yes.. yes .now i remember..it was your advice.😃... like me ,gaurav should also act upon your naseehat ,and forget all about this stupid NB2 ..he should just concentrate on his show and show -wali 😉

gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bhavika0611 thumbnail
I have read some where that in the NB2 reality promo both G/N are sound very arrogant, muje to woh carefree lage jisne dekha woh bataye ,were they arrogant?