shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
A scene which left Nimrit shattered and in tears..remembering her Agam and the Miracle happenned..

Nirmal a total vanished character and voila out of the blue is back in the picture..

She does not stay with her son..grandaughter but is shown dealing with the world's biggest problem..his son alone raising his kid..common jyothi is the most happiest child with Nimrit.Bani and her Dada..Dadi..

Yesterday it was the height of selfishness.the way she was pressurising Nimrit to marry Tej,..her son who can be a good father to Bani.She was angry when Agam married Nimrit..blaming Agam for snatching the one Tej has started having feeling ..somewhere she always wanted Nimrit as her bahu ..now she is back again for her son..of what i watched about her, i see her more concerned for her son..grandaughter happiness than of Bani getting someone as a father..

It was a bit undigestable these in laws pressure..why cant they put themselves in Nimrit place..is that a solution knowing so well that Nimrit can never love someone else..fine Bani will get a father figure in her life but Tej..Nimrit relationship where only respect will be there not love..

Agam..Nimrit heart are one and we got a big proof of an amazing undying love yesterday..just a painful cry of where are you Agam from Nimrit disturbed him and brought him back to consciousness..

Anyways Nirmal too bad Agam has defied death to be with his love Nimrit and daughter this time..Nimrit is still Agam's suhagaan..wife...no way she can marry someone else..Ganeshji already doing his miracle and soon will bring him back to his love and Bani getting her Daada back...

Neither hatred evilness of Amrit nor anyone else can separate Agam..Nimrit..

PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Savee u are right as always. No one in these world can separate agni. Agni are meant for each other. And tej is just a good friend for nimrit nothing else.
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice post Savee..

Well written , Agam Nimrit though apart physically their hearts always connected..

The touch of her hand , reading her name he got some disturbances , his heart and soul always connected to his love nimrit..

Yes Nirmal was little selfish forcing Nimrit to marry her son, she should see in nimrit's position.. how much she and agam loved each other..
anasuya43 thumbnail
@Saveeta

A scene which left Nimrit shattered and in tears..remembering her Agam and the Miracle happenned..

Nirmal a total vanished character and voila out of the blue is back in the picture..

She does not stay with her son..grandaughter but is shown dealing with the world's biggest problem..his son alone raising his kid..common jyothi is the most happiest child with Nimrit.Bani and her Dada..Dadi..

Yesterday it was the height of selfishness.the way she was pressurising Nimrit to marry Tej,..her son who can be a good father to Bani.She was angry when Agam married Nimrit..blaming Agam for snatching the one Tej has started having feeling ..somewhere she always wanted Nimrit as her bahu ..now she is back again for her son..of what i watched about her, i see her more concerned for her son..grandaughter happiness than of Bani getting someone as a father..

It was a bit undigestable these in laws pressure..why cant they put themselves in Nimrit place..is that a solution knowing so well that Nimrit can never love someone else..fine Bani will get a father figure in her life but Tej..Nimrit relationship where only respect will be there not love..

Agam..Nimrit heart are one and we got a big proof of an amazing undying love yesterday..just a painful cry of where are you Agam from Nimrit disturbed him and brought him back to consciousness..

Anyways Nirmal too bad Agam has defied death to be with his love Nimrit and daughter this time..Nimrit is still Agam's suhagaan..wife...no way she can marry someone else..Ganeshji already doing his miracle and soon will bring him back to his love and Bani getting her Daada back...

Neither hatred evilness of Amrit nor anyone else can separate Agam..Nimrit..

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The highlighted part I have not seen the previous episodes Saveeta.i think in the begining Tej is used to love Nimrit.(I think so )Now after going through your mail I came to know why Nirmal is pressuring Nimrit to marry her son

No way Nimrit will marry Tej.😔

it was a nice scene with lot of emotions for Nimrit and also disturbing her mind 😔 and the flash back of she has spent so many happy moments with Agam in the past😊

Edited by anasuya43 - 12 years ago
--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Oh her name is Nirmal ?? This is the first time I am watching her so no idea what her name was..

Anyways, where on the earth was she all these days ?? Suddenly she realized that Tej and Jo are alone..
She needs some Filmy bashan from our lil filmy queen Jo..😆
Sunitha and Mahi 's concern is still debatable but the way the idea cropped up and the rush seems weird..🤪
Who knows , tomorow Miss Rippan ji might come and give some more bashan to TejNi to get married so the dose is stronger
Poor Nimrit, today she felt helpless as none couldn't understand her pain...
Where is Bubbly who always been a saviour in such cases ..
She needs to do some serious saaf safai of the house and find that Agam's picture which lil Jo bought home..
shanaya28 thumbnail
Saina i so agree ..

Noone understanding Nimrit's pain nor her point of view that she and Tej cant cross this boundary of friendship to something else..

I tell you sometimes creatives come up with such thing which gets me really irritated..i know its reel but common get some real fact also as they showing Nimrit as a strong matured woman post leap..in real life a single parent can raise his/her child alone acting as father..mother without a partner.

A pressurised marriage will lead this to more unhappiness in Nimrit's life..the only person with whom she can share her pain is Agam.. yesterday she finally took out his photoframe and poured her pain to him..Agam who could never see Nimrit in pain or tears got disturbed though unconscious..

i just pray Nimrit dont hide the pic but Our angel Bani sees it thus comparing it with the one jojo has brought back with her..at the end i want Bani to be the one to reunite her parents as she is the Toote rishton ki Dor..
Edited by saveeta24 - 12 years ago
--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Bani seems to understand well than the elders..Aakhir beti kiska hai 😉 ? She is like Agam who reads her moms face and understands her pain.
She was the one who asked Tej upfront on how he can be her dadda as he is her chachu.
The kid can't even accept the fact and the elders are making super express plans
Nimrit has handled well in raising the kid for seven long years and so did Tej. Why bring up the wedding now ?