KamnaSharma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

There are so many occasions in which many frivolous tracks have been introduced in KTLK...the diehard fans have accepted these tracks, the prime reasons being the focus was on ASHNI...most of us watch the show for ASHNI as well as SK and KK who are now synonyms' with the show...even during Khushi's times the focus was on them...with Daksh's entry what has happened is the focus is on him... I am confused now who is the male protagonist? Is it Daksh or Ashu? It will be childish for them to compare Daksh and Ashu...because whoever is acting as Daksh will be pitied if he contests with SK...

if they are bringing such hollow characters for TRP then they are mistaken, the fans watch the show for ASHNI and ASHNI moments, nothing will satisfy them other than ASHNI...what concerns me is nowadays SK goes for KTLK shoot just once or twice a week...his screen space has taken away by Daksh, which is very sad...this is not a good tactic to improve TRP..This is hard core SK fan's appeal to the CVs, if you are listening...

Aazeen02 thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Dear, it is just a matter of few more weeks... Look, they first have to set a platform for the leads to be there na.. Daksh's presence is just to set platform, whateva it is, whether MU or not... Then SK's screen space would deffo increase... Sont u worry ya... Koi bhi show, uske leads ke bina ek inch aagey nahi badhta... N SK-KK are the synonyms of the show... Uske bina kuch bhi nahi hai KTLK... Dont worry everything gonna be alright... :)
bc123456 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
True everything will be alright in a few weeks but at what cost as it ktlk has lost a lot of it's viewers , should not be by the time we get over with this creep the rest will also have walked out what a waste of classy actors like Kk-Sk
Kulfii. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mallu & Khushi have already destroyed ktlk fan base rahi Sahi kasar Daksh poori kar dega...
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am not watching KTLK anymore, and a few of my pals have done the same...can't bear tripe being dished out...so much for a "classy show"...

Even during khushi track, I did watch a few epi online( the ones that were recommended by my IF frenz)...but I haven't watched single epi after duck's intro...not even the much hyped valentine epi

Remove that weed soon
Edited by Vidishaa - 12 years ago
neelimapn4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I totally agree with you ..
CVs must remember that the USP of this show is the AshNi love story
and the awesome chemistry of SK-KK...
ariyadasa thumbnail
please dear if any body not watching the KTLK please don't write it in the forum this is a humble request , as the fans who are still watching the drama if the track is good or not they may suffer , surely this hurts me a lot . 😭
this is my view if anybody hurt from this comment please forgive me as still l love KTLK , totally addicted , every time i think of it's bright future . 😳

still i hope for the best from KTLK 😛
Edited by ariyadasa - 12 years ago
ssktlk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is a daily soap and without any drama, the story will not forward. We all love Ashni, and love their scenes, but only those will not help the show. So to move the show forward, they have to introduce new characters and tracks, but ultimately our Ashni will emerge winners, have faith.
ariyadasa thumbnail
originally posted by ssktlk ,
This is a daily soap and without any drama, the story will not forward. We all love Ashni, and love their scenes, but only those will not help the show. So to move the show forward, they have to introduce new characters and tracks, but ultimately our Ashni will emerge winners, have faith.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks dear nice to see such a loyal positive comment