situation:rey wrote a love letter to taani and was about to give it to her when swayam got hold of it.
Conversation:
In the college, Rey is trying to give taani a beautiful card in which there is a love letter by him, but he just doesn't want tell directly to Taani that it's a card, so he hides it in assignments.
Swayam: Hey Ray...are these the same assignments of eco.?
Rey:Yeah dude...why?
Swayam: No...actually i need to have a look on them so...please? *extends his hand*
Rey: But yaar vo...vo...
Swayam: What vo..vo...
Rey: Actually mine are not completed so, they are useless...
Swayam:Are don't worry...i just wanna look the questions...so that doesn't matter..now come on...
*suddenly taani enters and rey looks at her*
Rey: But vo...vo actually Swayam kya hai na ki, Taani asked me first to show the assignments so...Taani lo...here my assignments are.
He extends them towards taani, but taani looks at him confused, and swayam tries to take them from his hand... and all the paper falls but the card remain at swayam hands...rey looks here and there in embarrassment...now taani too.
Swayam fumbles it, and tries to smile, picks up all the papers, take them and handover the card to taani... "this assignment was just for you..." and walks away with the assignment but then returns to rey, took him in the corner and whispered... "btw nice idea... sharon par try karna chahiye..." and walks off.
Situation: Rey and taani are in the mall, where taani friend's met her and then they drools over rey...