Qubool hai @8 in trp chart. The highest rank in trp chart for the show

This week qh@8 in trp chart.
Its the highest rank for the show so far since the show start.

TRP is also incrased from 3.1 to 3.3.

Qh proves to be a winner in trp chart.

with upcoming exciting track.
i am expecting qh in top 5 and trp of 3.5+.

Its just awsome for a show which is only 3 months old.
Edited by mijanur - 13 years ago

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Its at no 6. At no 3 dere r 3 shows. S its at no 6.
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's not on 8th it's on 6th
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Someone posted it is at 6th.. u saying at 8th kya yakeen karein
By saying 8th means in terms of trp qh is behind of only 7 serials.
thats why i say 8th in that sense.
i counted that way
don't get me wrong.
i am a fan of qh.
i will be very happy if qh gets higher rank.
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats. Show deserves to be in top 1.
@yarrian qh is behind of 7 serial in terms of trp.
i counted rank that way thats why i say it.
pleas don't get me wrong
@shweta yeah qh deserves it
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Nice post bro
QH is at 6 and this is really a moment to celebrate for all ASYA fans.
I'm sure we'll have 3.5 trp next week hopefully
fun_games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is indeed a remarkable feat 🥳

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".