Karen_sharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanya_Swaronluv

Shona gai tail lene, yeh bata Daru Desi kyun update nahi karrahi?? 😳

Yar...apne text books se peecha chuda sakun toh kuch ho na !
Ab toh I can give an update after Exams only and btw meri shona tel laine kyun jayegi...woh toh tanya JAYEGI ! 😉
pehlanasha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Karen_sharon

Yar...apne text books se peecha chuda sakun toh kuch ho na !

Ab toh I can give an update after Exams only and btw meri shona tel laine kyun jayegi...woh toh tanya JAYEGI ! 😉

Uar tere exams kab khatam hain?? 😳
Suni1986 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey it was nice update
due to avoid embarassment swayam shouted on his daughters which made them to cry
but even horrible think he always try to support sia not caring tias emotions
tia feeling bad bcz she thinks her daddy always support her sister
n when reality dawn upon him he try solve his mess by apologizing to her
bt whn single dad who living her two daughters, sometime unintentially some bad thinks happened
swayam even don't know about tias likes
bt i feel sharon make things correct
AninditaSwaRon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
hey
this one was really emotional

i had tear in my eyes while reading this 😔

loved it darling

update soon 😳
pehlanasha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Chapter # 6

Sharon was cracking eggs in frying pan while toasting bread on other hand she was engrossed in work but her heart was engaged in event placed few minutes back..tears were rolling down from her eyes continuously even if she was trying to control herself she was not able to..Swayam could get some glimpse of her from dining table and saw her wiping her tears time by time. He was just so guilty and angry on himself that he left the dining table and went to his room without even waiting for breakfast.. In some time Tia and Sia both started drumming on table with spoons for breakfast..Sharon was giggling hearing those notorious creatures doing that. She rushed out of kitchen with whole feast of breakfast one by one and then saw no signs on Swayam in dining hall..she guessed that he is in room cursing himself. She kept his breakfast in kitchen and fed Tia and Sia their Maggie.. After that both of them ran to their parent's bedroom and sat next to Swayam on each side who was working on his laptop. They both were confused of his work and keep looking at each other that may be her other sister is understanding it but all in vain..after few second they both leaned closer and closer to laptop until their eyes were few inches away from screen..swayam was holding laptop on his lap and giggled looking at his angels..they both looked at him and pout..

T: Dadda what are you doing? Tia asked pointing towards a site which was running on screen right now.

Sw: Umm..WORK! He said and giggled seeing Tia's more confusing expression.

S: We want to help too! Sia said smiling.

Sharon entered in room holding tray full with Swayam's and her breakfast..

Sh: Baby first let dadda eat something then you both can help him as long as you want! She said without looking at swayam.

Sw: No, Sharon I don't.. He started but cut off by his dearly wifey.

Sh: Ahhaan..I am leaving no choice since I am not asking! She said while giving him some dangerous glares.

Swayam gulped looking at her and next thing he heard notorious creatures giggling at his scared face.

S: Dadda is scared!..Hahaha.. hehe.. She said while laughing cutely.

T: Go one mamma! Tia said while showing thumbs up to Sharon.

Swayam saw both of them and his mouth was wide open..

Sw: You both are with Sharon for only a week and already left me out! Wow.. He said while his daughters chuckled more..ran and hugged Sharon while standing on edge of the bed..

T & S : YESH! They both announced proudly and showed their pink tongues to Swayam..

Sh: ok ok you both brats! Now let us eat too.. I am starving princesses! She said while pouting toward notorious kids.

Sw: You didn't eat anything with them? He asked shocked.

Sharon give him shut up-and-eat look and sat next to him on bed while placing tray in front of him..

Sh: Eat! She ordered but politely..

They ate while their notorious babies were laying in front of Swayam's laptop reading or rather trying to read his documents and giggling back to back..

Sw: Hey angels what are doing? You can't understand that babies.. He said while laying next to them and resting his jaws on his palm like Sia and Tia and giggled to them..

T: We can help you! She said and jumped on bed or rather on Swayam..

Sh: Tia samhaal kai..She said and suddenly cut off realizing that she is angry on him.. Actually Tia baby jump more on him..Sia you too join please! She said smirking and left the room while leaving merciful Swayam on 2 devils..

Sharon was giggling all time hearing Swayam shouting for some little help but she was no mood to help him .. Finally she gave in when she heard Tia laughing hard.. She ran to room and saw Swayam and Sia both tickling Tia on her tummy while Swayam was making burr burr sounds too..

The day was eventful yet little boring for Sharon..she just cleaned house.. made lunch before the time to engrossed herself in some work and now she was sitting next to Swayam keeping her distance..while he was taking glances of her back to back and taking deep breaths too..

They ate lunch and their princesses was in their room playing with their miss,fullfy and miss.dumpty! Sharon stare at swayam and laid on bed with her back facing him an covered her from head to toe..she was abusing him for not even talking to her and slept while laying..swayam saw this..he came close to her uncovered her face and place a small kiss on her cheeks and lay next to her while hugging her and nuzzling his nose on her nape..which was sending shivers in her spine while even in deep sleep…and soon even swayam slept.

In sometime Tia came in their room and saw both Swayam and Sharon sleeping romanticly..She ran to Sia and they both came back..Sia was holding camera in her hand.. Swayam was still nuzzling his nose and now even his lips on her neck..Sia giggled thinking that of some game and click their picture.. Swayam was changing his postions every now and then with Sharon too.. Now Sharon turned and rest her head in his neck.. Now Tia took one more picture.. Sharon's one leg was between his legs and other on his lower body fully and his hands on her back.. They both giggled and took another picture.. they kept taking pictures for almost 1 hour when their parents used to change their position..the position were more like they were seducing each other..But their daughter found it funny!

They went away and again started playing..but soon they felt hungry and the most easiest way for vanish their hungers was Chocolates rather lots of chocolates.. God they ate like they are eating for the last time.

It was almost 6:00 pm when Swayam woke up because of the warmth..Sharon lips were lightly touching his and her soothing warm breath wake him up.. he looked at her face and smiled while pecking a kiss on her lips.. Sharon eye flew open with a jerk and she looked at him like she has seen some ghost..

Sh: You.. look I am already mad..so don't make me more! She glared cutely while with full anger at him and went out of the room..swayam smiled at her and walk out too..

They both almost fell on ground after seeing the "nazarah" of the dining hall..yes their notorious creatures were playing with their dolls while sitting on dining table.. fully covered with melted chocolate even chocolate was on their hairs too.. table was coated with chocolate and even nearby floor too and now they were trying to feed chocolate to their dollies too..

Sh: Tia! Sia! What have you done babies? She asked loudly half chocked half surprised and her palms was on her mouth..

S & T: hey mamma! They both said winking.

Sw: Angels what is all this? He asked laughing now as he was enjoying sharon's shocked expression and his chocolate coated princesses.

S & T : We ate chocolate dadda.. you are stupid! She said pouting.

Now Sharon giggled on their reply and Swayam glared at his creations while pouting.

Sh: We got to clean this mess NOW! God help me! She said while looking up asking for help.

I know it's a small one but from now there will be no pages demand to be completed by you for next chapters as nobody is spamming and i think they dun feel my work good now so i will just keep posting!

Next chapter after 40+ likes!

Thanks!

Edited by Tanya_Swaronluv - 12 years ago
Anu_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update
Tia & Sia both are very cute angels.
Sharon is still angry with Swayam i hope he'll manage to manofy Sharon.
Update soon
Edited by arch2012 - 12 years ago
amandadsouza95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Tanya_Swaronluv: Nyc SS!!!!😊
Joshua_TANHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Res...have nt received any pm **angry****
==================================
Sorry for being angry😳 I reached here before PM ...😆 ..My stalking talents 😳
I was eagelry waiting for the update!! been really lazy to spam on top stupid IF gives some spamming rules 😡 so was fed up... Need to get back my lost interest in spamming 😆
Coming to update ..as usual I loved the update . Sharon is angry on swayam still made breakfast for him and made sure that he eats it 😳 ..Love Sia -Tia.. And the way they were staring at swayam 's lappy while he was working on it . That reminded me of myself peaking into my brother comp when he was working on someproject and used to wonder comp is for games , how can someone work😆😆
ST were ready to help Swayam 🤣 ... Poor swayam , both brats were jumping on him and sharon didnt even help him 🤣 ..Liked the small little thing you mentioned like swayam and sia ticlking sia, it makes swayam to mend his mistakes 😊 ... swayam -sharon sleeping position😆 what will they do when they see the photos taken by their kids [todays kids knows everything about gadget irrespective of age ] ...
Edited by Joshua_TANHA - 12 years ago
Twinkle_d3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Are mujhe wo photo wala incidnt pura padna tha :p
omg s nd t are 2 cute..
Lovd this cutie pie story..
Thnx for pm
ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It's so sweet how Sharon still takes care of Swayam even though she's mad at him !! Tia and Sia are so naughty but still very cute !!