SwaRon-Its not a Moment it is a MOVEMENT.

blithe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes! my title is right . And, this is what I felt, after watching the episode. How many of you will agree with me, If I say, today there is a MOVEMENT in SwaRon's story. I guess, everybody here agree with me, I never thought that, today there will be a MOVEMENT in SwaRon's story. Itni jaldi toh maine expect nahi kiya tha . So, once again, thank you creatives for being SO unpredictable.

In today's episode, SwaRon Moments, were LIGHT but the Movement was SERIOUS. I will start with the BEAUTIFUL HUG that SwaRon has shared. It was AWESOME!. And I am glad that my prediction is correct about Swayam. Yesterday, I mentioned in one of the post that this time he was not waiting for a SIGNAL, instead he was waiting for VOICE. For her to be VOCAL. Enough of this ishaara and ankhon ki baasha. This is truly hurting Swayam MORE. So, he waited for her to be vocal. And the moment he hears his name, he is catches her hand. How BEAUTIFUL it was! That ONE line of Swayam "mera naam pehle leti..." was indeed NICE! In this present situation, I say, its a PERFECT line for Swayam. Why? The line had ONE meaning but the EMOTIONS of Swayam were emoting a different meaning. The subtle smile was EXTREMLY BEAUTIFUL. She is always CONCERNED for him and we all know about this but today, Swayam was surprised to see her being VOCAL about it. Though she denied it later.

And then, followed by SwaRon scene in the store room. It was so EMOTIONAL. The dialogues of SwaRon convo were SUPERB! Sharon, neither she can be with Swayam nor she can STAY AWAY from him. Heart goes OUT for this girl.And I LOVE Swayam MORE for his UNCONDITIONAL love. The writers are doing a GREAT job. MY SALUTE for them for writing such heart-warming dialogues. The PAIN is clearly visible on their faces. The whole scene was scripted SO WELL, that now,I don't complaint for censoring that scene.

Sharon-Simmi convo was EMOTIONAL again. I LOVED the HUG they shared. And, then sharon's dilemma. I am excited to see what step she is gonna take next. We all know she will be dancing but still I am excited for the future track.

VruShan were AMAZING today. Past few days, For me, either of them were stars of the episode but today both of them gave star performance. Vrushika, what are you??? Seriously, I am going head over heels for her.

PS : The small NiMmi scene in the room was hilarious today.

Edited by blithe - 13 years ago

tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
now i think swaron aaj kal swaron fans ki saari creativity bahar nikal rahi he...i found so many wonderful post with different dimensions, different opinions and thoughts...this post is also one of them wonderfully written yaar...now not only swaron our passionate swaron fans are also back...look at us swaron hug tho bhul hi gaye but uss pain wala scene pe lage huye he...thats swaron beauty...
shaanswayam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome post dear...just loved the topic title...
marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A beautiful post and I agree with you. This episode was not random, there was a substantial movement in it. The biggest being Sharon deciding to dance just because she could prove to Swayam that she didn't left dance because of him. Ironic I know but still a major development today. And somehow I believe this will lead to some positive change in the track. That part SwaRon conversation in the store room was seriously marvelously penned. One can easily feel the pain of both Swayam and Sharon and wish somehow if we could do anything for them. VruShan were just perfect. Not surprised by Shantanu's performance but Vrushika just blew my mind. Perfectly emoted scene by both. And the beginning scene has exceede my expectation in every sense. It was pleasant to not only watch but even made some strong subtle points too like you mentioned. And thats why I love SwaRon. No matter what the scene is there is a depth in it.
Satluvsd3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW amazing post!!❤️ you've really written beautifully!!😳 gosh!!your title made me excitedly peep in!!😃coz tonight's SwaRon-licious ep made me excite n more over happy!!😊 that yes,finally a movement from the "story" POV!!
SwaRon hug ... OMG!!what to say about it...i was awww-inggg till they finished!!!!!! really happy to witness such cute sweet 😳 n short moments!!😆 n haan "mera naam phele leti thi toh..." hayeee..
OMG!!now i am going to my SwaRon-land!!😆
and you rightly spoke about HER being vocal instead of just giving all the signs from eyes n DIL se!!😉

SwaRon in the store-room i am glad it didnt happy the way i expected,wohi DMG n baki daily soaps ka... GF ayegi aur malam lagayegi!!! 🤣
n then i get a reality or a "SwaRon check" from today's scene!!😳 love SwaRon more!thank you CV's for taking this scene to a new level to a new track!!😊 loved the dialogues which made me weep from swayam's POV esp when he talks about his limits!!! awwwhhh... ❤️❤️
Sharon n simmi's scene was really nice 😊
now enough of rona dhona ...n i want to see DANCE!
BTW your post was a perfect SwaRon recap for me!!😃 n also leading me to *sigh* SwaRon-land!!!😃😳

megsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
so much agree with you... for the first time Sharon was vocal about her 'need' and her 'care' for Swayam...loved loved loved the intense look in tannus eyes...

and yes, it indeed was a movement as you said, their story finally moved ahead, chahe half a step aage hi sahi but it did move ahead...

i m loving this go-getter swayam...he is behind sharon now..he will make sure she speaks up now...he is again n again instigating her to speak up...one of the instigations is to repeatedlyy ask her his limits...

and i am now thinking...pehle sharon said he jab saath rehne ka promise tod rahi hoon to dance karne ka kyu nahi todungi... and now that she is gonna dance to usse saath rehne ka promise bhi to nibhana hoga na...!!!
just connecting it according to how sharon had linked the two promises!!
BeingBlunt thumbnail
Such a Beautifully Written post. 👏 The title of the post perfectly describes todays episode. It was a complete emotional episode but showed substantial movement in the Swaron story. Kudos to Vrushika and Shantanu for portyaying Swaron so beautifully.
blithe thumbnail

Originally posted by: tannuluv

now i think swaron aaj kal swaron fans ki saari creativity bahar nikal rahi he...i found so many wonderful post with different dimensions, different opinions and thoughts...this post is also one of them wonderfully written yaar...now not only swaron our passionate swaron fans are also back...look at us swaron hug tho bhul hi gaye but uss pain wala scene pe lage huye he...thats swaron beauty...

Thats the beauty of SwaRon. 😊We aren't here for romantic scenes which aren't substantial. We want a proper script . Akhir, yeh script hi toh hai, jiski wajah se we all are hre. If this couple was like any other couples, then, why would we be here.😉
_bellaSwan_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ya dear i completely agree with u .In today's episode i too felt dat da story has got a movement . finally i am clear dat y sharon has performed in group dance but now a days cv's are unpredictable towrds swaron story lets see what will happen next with swaron track .
Edited by bhanumathitanha - 13 years ago
flirteyed thumbnail
U have written it beautifully sahasra! It was definitely a movement bt not a concrete one for me! D scene was painful yet beautiful bt i feel Swayam needs to know d truth ASAP yet i dont c him newher close to knowing it!