Hawwt :P
damn i hope Khushi's insecurities don't get the best of her.
Oooh nk and lavanya on a date :0 :)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
The next morning Arnav got up early and went to see the head governor. He then came back before the lecture began and had the governor with him. Some of the students were already there, including Khushi, Lavanya and Sia. Sonia had taken her seat and batted her eyelashes at Arnav, Khushi noticed this and clenched her fists. Lavanya patted her shoulder, gesturing her to calm down. The governor approached Sonia and then spoke.
"Mr Raizada has explained how he feels awkward having you around during his lessons and I understand his point of view. It was wrong of me to make Arnav your mentor. So from today onwards you will be with Mrs Chopra."
"But sir, its better if I'm with Arnav, after all I will get an idea of how things run here seeing as I will be taking over all his classes."
"I understand, but of course if Mr Raizada doesn't like it, then we shouldn't be violating his space. And it doesn't really matter, you're around when he's teaching this lot, they'll leave at the end of this semester so it doesn't make a difference."
Sonia grabbed her bag, threw Arnav a dirty look and then left the room. The governor too walked out and Arnav thanked him as he was going. Khushi noticed Arnav breathe out and then he smiled. Before anything more could happen, the last of the students arrived and Arnav started the lecture. Towards the end of the lecture Arnav noticed Khushi not paying attention at all.
"Miss Gupta, is something interesting happening outside?"
"What?"
"You're not paying attention today?"
"I'm just tired."
"Would you like to leave early?"
"No I wouldn't! Just leave me alone, please. Stop treating me differently to everyone else!"
Everyone gasped, this was coming from the girl who never said more than what was asked from her, and now she was talking back to the lecturer! Khushi looked around and they were all shaking their heads at her. Khushi looked down and realised that she had gone to far. Arnav looked at her sadly and realised a lot of work would be needed to make it all up to her. Arnav decided not to say anything for now and left it. The lecture ended and everyone left. Arnav called out to Khushi. She stopped and waited till everyone else left. Once the door shut, Khushi rushed into Arnav's arms and cried silently.
"I'm sorry, I really am. I shouldn't have snapped like that at you."
"Its ok. You reasons to get angry were justified."
"But I shouldn't have snapped at you like that in front of everyone. I'm such a bad wife!"
"Don't you dare say that! You're not a bad wife at all!"
"I am!"
"Babe you're not. If anything I'm a bad husband!"
"I wont deny the fact that you can be a bit of a bad hubby."
"I'm sorry Khushi. I should have spoken to you with a calmer voice the other day."
"Yes you should have."
"Babe I'm really sorry. I don't know what to say to make it better, you know how bad I am with words, but I just want to say, you're the only girl I've ever wanted. I cant live without you any more. I hated the fact that I woke up to a cold bed the last 2 days. I need you. By my side, always!"
"I know. I know. I love you Arnav!"
"I know you do. I swear Khushi, from today you are my priority, my only priority and the only woman that needs to get any time from me."
"No work is important to, but I just don't want to be at the bottom of the pile. And yes I am the only woman you need to have time for, but you need to give Di some times as well."
"Di?"
"Yeah she called me this morning and said you hadn't called her in days!"
"Oh, right. Ok, I'll call her this evening. But I was thinking maybe we should go out this evening."
"Are we actually going to go out?"
"Maybe."
"Or we'll just end up in bed again right Arnav?"
"Hey if that's what you want?"
"No! Lets go on that date we've been waiting for!"
"Sure, what time should I meet you then?"
"At 7?"
"Ok."
Arnav moved in and placed a gentle kiss on Khushi lips. His hooked his arm around her waist and kissed her slowly. He suddenly pulled away.
"What's the matter?"
"Babe, we have to leave here now! Someone might see us!"
"Oh, yeah!"
Arnav grabbed Khushi hand and they left together.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...