mikku87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
really i didn't like icchaa's dancing😆
no offence guys...i didn't knew she was such a bad dancer...
thats y tapu is given all the dancing part😆
but wen i saw meethi dance with aman,it was not as bad as today😆
can someone clarify?
is tina a gud dancer?

...Scarlet... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mikku87

can someone clarify?
is tina a gud dancer?

im nt gonna interfere here...r else again a big clash or fyt wil take place
Deeploveuttaran thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
lol... poor kid is not that trained in dancing... but her sooper dooper acting compromises that...
mikku87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RashamiFan

im nt gonna interfere here...r else again a big clash or fyt wil take place

i don't want to start any fighting...
i asked just for the information...actually wen i remember,i have not seen any dance performance of tina...she was missing from all the colors tv functions like awards and festive occasions which i saw...thats y asked...
...Scarlet... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i don't want to start any fighting...
i asked just for the information...actually wen i remember,i have not seen any dance performance of tina...she was missing from all the colors tv functions like awards and festive occasions which i saw...thats y asked...

no yaar...if i say somethin...den td fans may get hurt...dats y...nyways td z nt a gud dancer...
rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

can someone clarify?
is tina a gud dancer?

she danced very nicely but she cannot dance like Tapu and shud not be compared Tapu is a super start of bhojpuri movies and she has very good experience of working in movies in all front

whereas I think Tina is quite a short girl and she has to wear very very high heels to match her co stars esp Gaurav Chopra and Veer both old and new

so dancing in that high heels is quite difficult and awkword

so may be that might be the reason and dancing on this song is not difficult at all if you are without heels but definitely difficult as it has lots of dancing movements and quite swift too not to mention with great speed and jumps are also involved and foot movement too

atleast that is my perception
chocoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ichha aur dance 😉😆
Edited by Dicy_anu - 12 years ago
rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dicy_anu

Ichha aur dance 😉😆

Hi majree how are you after a long long time😆

where are you these days
oldveechafan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
icha dance was gud...bt nt as rashmi...becoz she is a professional dancer.!!
chocoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasyafan

Hi majree how are you after a long long time😆

where are you these days

hey monica 🤗
ya after long long..past few months were not good for me..had health related issues but now m fine 😊
U still watching Uttaran 😉...aisa lagta hai ek zamana beet gaya