bc123456 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lots of blooper wear OT gowns and walk allocer the hospi , wear sterile gloves then touch pts hand , hug , take off mask then stitch with same hands and stitch like you are sewing a cloth saving grace at least she did not cut the thread with her teeth , everyone in ot dress Nidhi in normal clothes inside ot , can go on and on
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Shayad nahi koyel!!! As I know one person underwent surgery for tumor in the brain...his hair was slightly removed from one side ...ofcourse it depends upon the location of the tumor...
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bc123456

Lots of blooper wear OT gowns and walk allocer the hospi , wear sterile gloves then touch pts hand , hug , take off mask then stitch with same hands and stitch like you are sewing a cloth saving grace at least she did not cut the thread with her teeth , everyone in ot dress Nidhi in normal clothes inside ot , can go on and on

🤣
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bc123456

@ bold& blue...🤣

vidyasabde thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koyelbasu

In yesterday's episode, BB's hair was showm same like that was in the old photographs (before he left Ashu) kept in MM. In time of brain surgery the hair should be fully shaved but it was not done. This is a major mistake and director should take care of these things.

agree with u . they show brain surgery without shaving the head...logic ka poora bhaji pala kar dala.
After getting scrubbed and donning gown and gloves Ashu and Nidhi touch each other so many times...more so than they do it in their own bedroom...😉...hai na logic ka chiwda ( mixture)
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think they only shaved the part on which surgery was going to perform ...so that was ok for me .
Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

🤣🤣🤣
ssss97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no but i felt that only side burns were left the scalp was shaven off
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great post Koyelji!! 👍🏼

I caught this episode on YT and noticed both these things -- Hair on head & ring on finger.