Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A joke called National award
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Asli Gunehgar
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
22 years of Hungama
Zenu baby wonderful os. Loved it. Listen to avril songs eat sum chocolates. Mood defo thek ho jayega
Originally posted by: Malvaika
<3 the new OS
the concept awsm!!!
Uday 😭
I hope the grl is Manyata
So cont soon!!
& thnx frPm!
Originally posted by: snowdream
Update soon dear.It was so full of purity.👏.each word depicted just pure feelings..update soon will be waiting...😃
she cut off the call and began packing her bag, she completed her studies a month ago in Mumbai and after that she came back to her home town in agra'she was living there since childhood but for her higher education she came to Mumbai when she was 18 and after 4 years completing her M.B.A there.she completed it a month ago and came back home ! Manyata ' hmm? When are you coming to Mumbai ahh ' next week for the engagement!!
She was that unknown girl whom uday was madly in love with and was finding her since a month due to which he got so much ill! Uday took the invitation card from his best friend, yash ' I am not well I don't think I will be coming. Look at you what have you done to yourself, what happened buddy? Share it, you don't seem all right'I am fine yash, just a bit stressed with work'okay if you are fine than you are coming on my brothers engagement, have fresh air, where is that UV who was always found with girls day or night! I don't want to hear anything you are coming and I will come to pick you up! Okay? Come on yash I am not a child I will come on my own! Okay then see you than! Bye!
*sigh* where shall I find you, look what have you done to me I for a moment thought that my life will have some love, but I was wrong, ' today for the first time in life I am feeling the most helpless person on earth! Please come to me please, He said while crying his heart out!
He was getting ready for the function, but today after a long time he was internally feeling happy, like his life would change, he felt like she is near him very near.
He parked his car and went forward towards the hall way, as he went near, 'his heart beat increased, as if, his heart had come to his mouth, he made his perfect royal entry everyone's eye was on him'and as he entered for a moment his breath got stuck, he felt like his heart was being stabbed, he saw her, his love, his life, his every heart beat, but with someone else, the man who was getting engaged today, but why with his love, tears formed in is eyes , he felt like his view getting blur and like he will die any second!
He somehow composed himself and hurriedly left the place, resting his head on his car , he cried again, cursing his fate'he was so alone so helpless. He was questioning God for doing this to him, for making him so much alone and helpless. He was questioning God while a hand touched his shoulder, he again felt those electric shocks in his body, the same ticklish feeling, 'he turned around to see her standing in front of him, the most beautiful girl in the world for him, was standing, for a moment he thought it to be a dream, he wiped off his tears, and begin staring at her with deep intensity of love.
What happened?, ' Asked manyata , you are the same person who banged his car in me and didn't even say sorry. She said casually. His joy was beyond any powers , she was near him , he felt the happiest man of the world, he wanted to hug her, and tell her the depth of his love for her, but then, she was getting engaged! Huh!
He some how gathered some words to speak. So you are getting married. Huh! He said in a very hurt tone, his eyes filled with tears.
Manyata's pov:
she smiled at his statement, this man was really mad, first he bangs his car in me and doesn't even says sorry and now when I am telling him to at least say sorry , he is concerned about me getting married, wait a second why am I getting married.
End of pov.
So why are you concerned about that? ' she asked trying to know why was he concerned about her marriage. You will never understand that. Hmmm' well it's not my engagement, it's my sisters, I think you've misunderstood it, I saw you going back so I followed you to know if anything was wrong. What?? You are not getting married he said in a very joyful tone. Amm, Yeah! Oh Thank God, he said and hugged her so so tightly never to let go. Manyata was startled at his action, he very softly placed his lips on hers. His touch was so heavenly, she responded the kiss with equal passion and love. after a few minutes she realized that what was she doing and pushed him away from her! She ran from there with the speed of light, she was numb!
Who says that only uday was restless for her! Wasn't she? Is it one-sided love? Will this love story go further? So many questions??
But I have the answers, from the day the met when the accident occurred manyata too had felt some bond with him, she saw an unknown glint in his eyes that day, but she got scared and ran away. She too was in love with him, the same day, but she thought it to be one sided. And immediately left the place thinking that how will he love her. Unknown to her, he was so much in love with her that he was on the urge to die, if he would not have seen her again! Manyata was still confused, for what just happened minutes ago, she was walking in the corridor when, someone with great fore pulled her towards the corner!
What do think you are doing, shouted manyata'Shhh!! Just stay quiet for a while, than I will tell you that what do I think of myself. She shut up and followed him, he pulled her in a room. Hey, why have you got me in this room! I need to tell you some thing, he made her sit on the bed and sat on his knees in front of her!
*SIGH* I am in love with you, I love you Intensely, Madly, Insanely, Purely. since the day I saw you, you don't know in what condition I was, I was a dead man, dead from inside'I don't know that why I had fallen in love with you the very moment, but I know that I love you a lot, a lot more than I can say, I have suffered a lot this month , do you know how much I have struggled to find you, I love you, I love you'he said while crying bitterly, please don't leave me, I'll die without you please'she listened to his confession very seriously, but without saying a word left the place, leaving him hurt!
He just saw her disappearing, he was not able to react, numb, his senses were gone, broken from inside he got up, tears still in his eyes. He walked out quietly like a lifeless body he walked on the roads, only one thing in his thoughts that girl and once again he failed to make her his, was he not good enough for her, is there someone else in her life? Is my love a lie? Does she thinks I am lying to her.
He was so engrossed in his thoughts while a truck banged into him and BAMMM!!
Manyata sat in her room beside the bed, it was like a dream come true for her, the man with whom she had fallen in love the very moment she saw him was also in love with her, and that to beyond limits'she was happy yet confused, she was so much confused by his confession that, she wasn't able to react that time, now she felt a bit eased, she wanted to run into his embrace and tell him how much she loved him, she wanted to kiss him, hug him. Ohh' I was so mad, why did I not tell him then, now where will I find him' she ran out in search of him, she was in such a hurry that she slipped of the stairs and landed down, her head bleeding badly and badly hurt all over her body.
Both of them were taken to the hospital, uday had, Had the worst accident the people around took him to the nearby hospital, on the other hand manyata was also taken to the same hospital by her family. Both were being operated, manyata had hit her head badly, which could result in her permanent paralysis the doctor stated!! Her family was stunned by this news and they were crying badly.
On the other hand, uday was badly hurt same was the case with him.
The room in which manyata was admitted, she had been operated, but if with in 24 hours she would not gain consciousness, she will be in comma forever. Uday was admitted in the room just next to her, he was on oxygen, but doctors were not sure of him being alive for long.
Connected to the ECG, their heart rate going up and then down, up and then down, their heart rate were exactly the same, if his goes up, her goes up as well if her goes down, his comes down, they were unconscious but could feel each other's presence nearby.
It was their luck, there was a bomb blast in the city and all of the hospitals in the city were occupied within minutes. The administration of the hospital had to shift two patients in one room, to gain some space for the bomb blast victims.
Manyata was taken to uday's room, they were placed on different stretchers but very close to each other. The very moment they entered manyata in that room, his heart rate increased it self, same with her, the doctors were stunned to that miracle, as they put both close their heart rate was moving with the intensity of their love. They were able to hear the increasing heart beats. Both were improving eventually, it was really difficult for the doctors to understand this, until their hands met, was it the power of love, were their souls connected.
Their hands met and with in seconds they were interviewed into one.
Originally posted by: anushruthi
First to comment
AMAZING updatetheir love is so strongI hope their health improves soonthanks for de PM