Posted: 19 years ago
thanxx for the article 👏

i would say malaika is the fairest one out of all 3
😛
cool_pooja thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
1) malika
2) Saroj ji ( Wat she did wid shweta was mistake )
3) Kunal Kohli....I find him a lil weak cause nor hez able to praise properly nor critise...
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Though I miss Farhan and his witty remarks 😭 I'm beginning to like Kunal Kohli.. He's better than I thought
zoobygoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
In Nach Baliye Malaika is the fairest judge..frank but not rude like Saroj. In Jalaak its Farah.
fm05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
NB2=Malaika
JDJ=Farah but even she can be bias
Edited by pardesi-mem - 19 years ago
purva thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
NB2 : Kunal Kohli
Jhalak : Farah Khan... she is biased towards Mahesh but then all the judges are... she is better than rest two...
ddimple thumbnail
Everything written abt Shilpa Shetty is sooooooo true!!! Looks like shez on the show as a judge, ONLY for money 😡 😡
nighteyes_fog thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think Kunal. So far, I always agree with his analysis 😃 Malaika isn't really biased, but she doesn't have a lot of technical knowledge in terms of dance. Saroj Khan... the less said the better 😡
soapqueen thumbnail
that's one HILARIOUS pic of bhansali