jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainzy04

Bang on jay...this ws the very first thing that came to my mind whn i ws watching the episode yest...wer the hell these options wer, when kunal needed money to save his child's life...they wer simply watching their son getting insulted by that moron abhay and nvr offered any of this options... at that time it ws matter of only 1.5 lac(which these options could hv easily solved the problem). And nw the matter is of 25 Lac...really felt very bad for kunal...it is only & only siddhi who has alwaz stood by him and loved him selflessly...

See that might be first thing that came to many people's mind.
Compared to Gaurav, Kunal needed like small change, that too for his child's life.
Yes I too feel bad for Kunal as his own family could care less for him and his family.
No wonder he breaks down when Siddhi is not with him.
Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

tats y parichay family is lokpriya family n parichay rocks 😆

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

tats y parichay family is lokpriya family n parichay rocks 😆

Jay - I too wondered about all this... but there is no logic in Parichayland so for sometime now I have decided to rest my mind and not pay heed to such gaffes

Edited by shweta_r - 12 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Jay - I too wondered about all this... but there is no logic in Parichayland so for sometime now I have decided to rest my mind and not pay heed to such gaffes

Shweta I know not to look for logic in Parichayland.
But it is highly irritating any time Kunal gets in trouble, by design he will face worse consequences for it. The options people were coming with could not match 25 Lakh but they could have gathered 1.5 lakh with them. But they remained mute while Abhay insulted Kunal. what the hell?
I bet if similar notice was given to Kunal, he would already be in jail. Next week we might see Gaurav is out of this problem easily.
Again, when it comes to Kunal, no one except Siddhi is there.
san_aish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
jay, this was expected right? When they can see their son(Kunal) gulping bottles in public and when they can let their daughter-in-law(Siddhi) to rot in jail for 9 years ,reason- she was a murderer but their son (Gaurav) is a saint.😕
logic and Parichay never goes hand in hand.

jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: san_aish

jay, this was expected right? When they can see their son(Kunal) gulping bottles in public and when they can let their daughter-in-law(Siddhi) to rot in jail for 9 years ,reason- she was a murderer but their son (Gaurav) is a saint.😕

logic and Parichay never goes hand in hand.

It's not even about logic yaar.
it is simply repulsive how come no one can come up with any option for smaller amount, and it was matter of life and death.
Forget about what they feel for Siddhi, they don't even give damn about Kunal.
san_bsp020 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
who cv team and director team who has crap the show.
Now both lead loss the parichay.
What they doing no one understand.

Is EK know eject storyline up parichay after leap.
the show has no idea.
Edited by san_bsp020 - 12 years ago
san_aish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

It's not even about logic yaar.
it is simply repulsive how come no one can come up with any option for smaller amount, and it was matter of life and death.
Forget about what they feel for Siddhi, they don't even give damn about Kunal.

yes jay,
its too frustrating to see them treat Kunal like this.But its been a long time I don't even feel anything for them.😕😆 We care only for SiNal so it does hurts us😡 because its only them who care for each other and everyone around.
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: san_bsp020

who cv team and director team who has crap the show.
Now both lead loss the parichay.
What they doing no one understand.

Is EK know eject storyline up parichay after leap.
the show has no idea.

well they have always showed Kunal-Siddhi getting in trouble for others so nothing new there.
But now everything by design is set up that no matter what the situation is, Kunal-Siddhi will face harsh consequences but others will be fine.
There needs to be a limit to that😡