Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silambu

Now having said that, I am still watching the show for I am hoping some positivity will happen soon.
In a nutshell, your message would be more suitable for the Channel and CVs, production house who seems to be least concerned, affected with the storyline.

@blue - Me Too, I have not missed a single episode,😆 i have tried to watch or get hooked to other show coz now I do have the time but seriously cant sit thru them and when we say something here or discuss... it is ALWAYS for the better of the show, now HOW CAN THAT BE NEGATIVE... we all are in a way still attached to the show, the ones who are not have moved on so we actually are the positive ones here.😛
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

Really? I did not know multiple IDs can be reported too!😛 And how do the trace the original person?

of course you can, press the report button and just say u think it's an MID and made to cause trouble. one of the channel MOD will run a IP check and all the ID with the same IP will show. so they will get the original and the fakes.
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rush2220

of course you can, press the report button and just say u think it's an MID and made to cause trouble. one of the channel MOD will run a IP check and all the ID with the same IP will show. so they will get the original and the fakes.

oook! done!👍🏼
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akki0910

I remember one scene in "taare zameen pe" wherein Amir Khan says that to kill a tree in some tribal area, the tribals abuse the tree daily , say onl;y negative about it, slowly and steadily the tree dies"

Similarly I feel that we have been killing the show by talking only negative about the show in the forums. More than the show , which ever thread I read in the forum , it is just full of negatives and I am feeling sick of them. I agree that the CV's have made a mistake showing Abhay - Siddhi marriage and we have talked enough negative about...but continuosly posting negatives and finding faults will just kill the show and the CV's least motivated.
Even others who have stopped watching and are waiting for good updates to start seeing the show again will all loose interest after seeing the updates. No chance then the TRP will go up.
Seeing so much negative update...I smell a conspiracy to actually kill the show.

I appreciate your effort to bring positivity in the forum but this should be aimed at the makers n not the forum members

@bold blue Since you brought this up,

Well,I have a different opinion on the same,

The tree is definitely Parichay.

Tribals abusing the tree daily-Are the makers of the show who have been constantly n consistently mutilating the characters,concept of the show by only showing negativity for the past one year.

A small addition from my side which is not there in that saying...the people in this forum are the ones who are actually trying to save the tree from dying.These are the people who are not the actual TRP contributors but the ones who actually care for this show.

We have been giving constant feed back to the creatives,channel n every single person related to Parichay from the beginning,n our 1st active protest started from May 5th,2012 to Save Parichay.Right from that day till now none of the members over here has given up n still trying to bring a change in the show in spite of not getting even a single positive change/track for the past one year.Now you decide yourself , who actually is conspiring to kill the show???

If the show is full of negativity,obviously the discussions will go in negative way.I guess you didnt notice that for every negative thing that happened in the show/negative thread members here are trying to be positive n cheering up their fellow members to be hopeful.

Edited by -sahasra- - 12 years ago
sjkk thumbnail
ok, there is mostly negative posts in formu ,many reasons for it but big two r

1 kc knows all the truth about richa that she destroy his family ,try to kill his son bcz of her his 2nd son far from his family for nine years...he do nothing against hr its ok but how can he allow her enter in his house nd how he ready to wrk with her...bcz of richa sidi ki sazza khatam ho kar v nai hui ...sidi from jai to diwan jail...

2 sidi or abhay ki shadi jab null hai nd she is legally kunal wife ,how can abhay ask her his wife ...?
low ki respect v nai hai v lowers k show mai😲
jaya aaj har jaga women ko izzat denea ki ,usea strongt bannea ki bat ho rhaai hai vahi iss show mai uski dhazzia udai ja rhai hai

khya discussion ho ...agar show ki fikar hai to story improve karooo .stop abhay calling sidi is his wife...

Edited by sjkk - 12 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

🤣 Where is this Akki?? gaayab??😆 Made 2 posts in the morning.. one about positivity🤢 and the other about conspiracy🤣 and now he is no where!😲

Arre Hima,

if he is part of Parichay CV, then must be busy with shooting naa😉
itna to samajo😆
bichare ke piche hi pad gaye sab ke sab🤣
TheBhai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Makers of the show Least worry about Forum Members as that is not one percent of the viewers... Most of the forum members Do not watch it live, so our opinions do not care at all.

I am thinking why am I writing this when the topic maker is absent? 😕 😆
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why dnt u start posting positive cmments on the soap with reg to what they r showing nw.
Then may be we wil get 2 know smethng we cnt visualize
😉
Nd CV's did nt get motivatd by the awesome FF's nor the suggestions nd u say they wil read our so called neg cmments nd shut the soap.
It's nt so easy dear.
They r lucky enough to run the soap with the crappy cntent in a channel that mostly have craps.0therwise by nw it would have vanished with respect to the soaps at 9.30 or 10.30pm slot.
Since june nt one track,not one character has been shown positive nd only mu nd negativity.
What's left nd how wil they rectify-surely by anthr leap.
Nd God knows when ekta k wil stop showing the same old kyunki,kahani,kasauti flavour even nw nd new child play added.
Children r shown mature of their age.
Feel like giving a tight slap when the boy gives advice to nikamma parents.
What else lft to watch?
Earlier i used to wait for a glimpse of SS in JJKN Nd see nw i chnge channel when i see KC with the same borne expression.
Mazak banadiya.
It's nice to b optimistic nd view aspects of life with positivity but in ekta k soaps it's like a delusion or illusion.
rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This post reminds me of the hairbrained dimwit politicians who are coming out with outrageous comments on woman who cross the lakshman rekha/maryada & get abused by sick men which is their own doing
akki0910 thumbnail

Ek pattar mara, Bahut Sarre Pattar Sar pe gire mere...Sameer's GPA quote...applies to me as well.

2 Post...one positive and one negative...while positive had hardly any takers, the negative had many reactions...not sure what to conclude.

I am not MID but actually SID.
I do not have any connection with PH or BT, also no connection with show biz (dor dor se pe kohi rishta nahin hain bhai). Infact I only watch sports & news channel. But this serials caught my attention (when I was forced to see it while other family members were watching it) only because of SiNal, Si - because of her being Jiddhi, never giving up, selfless attitude and Nal - because of Akkad, brutal honesty, on the face person, tough outside but a nice human being inside. While Siddhi still is the same...waiting for Kunal to get back to his original form.
When the time slot changed, I started seeing it online and that is how I came to know about the forum.
Seriously I enjoyed reading all your comments to my post...since I am new member of the forum, was interesting to know that many of you do not stay in the country any more and still pationate about the serial...One comment was more interesting than the others - connection between my post and comments on woman, I did not see any.
By the way, when I was small, I had heard about a "chor ka dhadi me tinka" story...God save me, my dear brothers and sisters, have mercy on me.
Just kidding...Chill and have fun.
Wish you a happy new year ahead and a happy "Parichay"