agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Well ! You can call me besharam ! I wont get angry ! Lol but the matter of fact is "What will be the outcome of the oh so awaited romance of our cute couple" ??

Wired Question right ! 😉

Let me come to the point then.

Before this whole comma walla thing , Naitik said to akshara that he will have only two women in his life-First akshara and second his daughter .

Right so point is Are Cv's trying to move their story on that daughter(second child) track ???

Well I can't say properly but since first their would be duggu and papa ka milan so i see no chances of the fourth member in our cute family .

*Sigh* .🤢

I know Mad ! But i can shout madly that when will the second women in naitik's life would come ???

Lol ..😆

Just a fun post ! Peeps ! I cant wait for epi .

4 years ke baad romance !!!!

😳
Edited by upasna_mishti - 12 years ago

kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Me too yaar want to see that becoz he missed duggu's child hood times want to see nk getting possessive about his daughter and want to see naksh family complete,
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i was also thinking the same...

but i want another smp before nakshii...☺️
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
but mishti aaj nahi hone wala romance...

i m just waiting 4 the romance...and just thinking what would be their dialogue☺️
ANN91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
me to want the same
lagtha hai cv's won't b interested until they didn't have any other tracks
we all want to c naitik akshara duggu and of course duggi 😊
sonu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

firstly sweety ajj we are not going to get the romance walla seg 😭 we really need to wait over nearly 2 to 3 epi i suppose 😭

and 2nd child i dont think wll plan up abhi bcozz ..first need to build up relation with duggu toh abhi .no chance ..😭 🤣

agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sadia_naksh

but mishti aaj nahi hone wala romance...

i m just waiting 4 the romance...and just thinking what would be their dialogue☺️

Jab b ho i just want it to air soon hehe . .
-Sadiaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: upasna_mishti

Jab b ho i just want it to air soon hehe . .

😳😳
naksh dance would be there...!...
but y akshi deny nk to carry her...😉...i mean thora sa hi tou distance tha bed aur window main😳🤣
..siya.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lolzz gr8 thought but first let them bond well and make naitik set in business and stuffs which wud take few stuffs like inferiority complex the most comman thingy in post coma recovery patients which they suffer during professional management
kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karanmehraroxx

lolzz gr8 thought but first let them bond well and make naitik set in business and stuffs which wud take few stuffs like inferiority complex the most comman thingy in post coma recovery patients which they suffer during professional management

haan as u said dear nk should come out of post coma soon and settle and should bond with duggu and we all know ak will be with him but its nk should come out of every thing soon some insecurity will be there hope to see every thing good soon