a bit confusing bt nice.
plz do update soon n pm me whn u do.😊
Attenton_seeker thumbnail
amazing..waiting eagerly 4 nxt part
--Nishi-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Yup Here I am back with an update before giving an update i would give character sketch of some characters so that you would not get confused while reading the update .

Very friendly,Bubbly,So interested in Reeyansh her Boss.Works as his assistant.Kinda loves him.Is a human

Is very cheerful and cute,Works as Kria's assistant,Kinda loves her.Is a human.

Reeyansh's Dad.Secret best buddy Gautam Ghai.A Vampire.

Kria's Dad.Secret Best buddy Ranvijay Singhania.A Vampire.

A Vampire .Can see visions of future.

Hope i gave all the character sketch needed rite now.

Scroll for update

Edited by kriyaansh_07 - 12 years ago
--Nishi-- thumbnail
Am Sorry for the before update . I know it was very very short but that time i was soo busy.
Please bare with me.First few updates will be short am sorry once again.

"Sir your meeting with Ghai's construction has been fixed at 10Am tomorow in the morning." Aisha informed him about his schedule.

"Okay Perfect!" He said sounding a bit excited.

"Sir may i know one thing?" His assistant asked.

"Make it fast Aisha" He said not taking his eyes from his laptop.

"Sir ,you used to hate the Ghai's constructions as they were equal to us in bussiness industry ,but all of a sudden this meeting?" Aisha asked raising her eyebrows.

"Just completing the work assigned !Anyways carry on there is lot of work to do right?Close the door while going" He said casually with a gentle smile.

She was confused but dint ask any further questions as it would lead to the loss of her job,As all know Reeyansh is a Good Boss ,but lot questions irritate him which results in firing the person from his/her post.

As Aisha left from the cabin,he took the photo of Kria from his shelf and admired the beauty.

"So Miss Kria Ghai ,you are the one I should kill.Ah!how can someone kill such a beauty?But what to do Fate had decided this for her.I wish you would be ugly in direct so that it will be easy for me to kill u instead of ending up on a bed with you me having sex.Chuck it Reeyansh focus !" He spoke admiring the picture.

"Madam you have a meeting at 10 am tomorow in the morning" Karan informed her as she was busy checking her files

"Meeting with whom?" Kria asked instantly as she was unaware of it.

"With Singhania Constructions Mam" Karan replied gently.

"Oh ! So Mr.Reeyansh Singhania had arranged this meeting?" She said quite to herself ,which was audible to Karan

"Yes Mam" He replied gently.

"Ok . You could resume your works" She replied resuming her focus towards the files.

"Mam is it fine for you to have a meeting with the Singhania constructions ,If you are not comfortable then i can cancel the meeting,Because i know that we had many tiffs with singhania's construction,So.." He confirmed before leaving the cabin.

"Its Fine Karan and you need not worry about it" She replied with a smile.

"Ok Mam" he said leaving the cabin.

As soon as he left she checked whether no one were present and slowly took the picture of reeyansh and spoke "So Mr.Reeyansh you are making this easy for me." She smirked

Gautam:"Do you think this plan works?"

Ranvijay:"Yes ,it absolutely works!"

Gautam:"But i think we are only making them to meet each other and starting a love story,I mean we could kill them so that they dont meet?"

Ranvijay:"If we try to kill them ,they may escape and destroy us forever!"

Gautam:"I know that they are powerful vampires and if they unite no vampire could stand infront of them and its tough for us to kill them but is it not risky if they find out the truth that both are vampires and this all was our plan?"

Ranvijay:It is risky but we should take care of everything.If they fall in love then it may risk our lives.

Gautam:Angelea's Vision said that they would fall in love with each other when they visit Paris and they unite under the effiel tower.If they unite it may lead risk to our lives so..

Ranvijay:So we should make sure that they should kill each other as soon as possible and not allow them to visit Paris at any cost.

Both dint know that they are only starting the Love Saga of two vampires.

Here Ends my update

Sorry sorry if its short ,but please please bare with my short updates..

Please be free to criticise

Do give your opinions

Do hit like button.

Edited by kriyaansh_07 - 12 years ago
Vaish24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
rey ke thots sabse mast the 😉

par dekho toh daddys bacchon ko hi maarna chahte hain...

kya zamana aa gaya hai...

thoda confising tha had to check something...

lekin got it all...

chalo jaldi-2 update karo
Edited by -Vaish- - 12 years ago
only_kriyansh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Res
Unrs
Chota tha...but chalta hai 😉
M confused kriyaansh fathers apne bacche ko kyun maarna chahta hai... 😕
Waitin fr kriyaansh meet 😊
Exams kab katam honge tumhara???
Edited by kreya_pearl - 12 years ago
--Nishi-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kreya_pearl

Res
Unrs
Chota tha...but chalta hai 😉
M confused kriyaansh fathers apne bacche ko kyun maarna chahta hai... 😕
Waitin fr kriyaansh meet 😊
Exams kab katam honge tumhara???

Kyun marna chahtha hai? hmmm u ll know it further updates😛

Exams tho march mei khatham honge
Vaish24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
am such an idiot..

separat comment kar diya when i had resd it first only...😆
Edited by -Vaish- - 12 years ago
shaffy_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ahh!!! i love rey thoughts

kya mast the n ...i thought kria b yahi sochegi...after all gurls soch skti h...🤣

okh!! so both dads are villian basically

i love da first part yaar

awsme strt n mast concept