Do you guys think airing Madhubala 6 days a week i

Poll

Yes

Login To Vote
trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey guys.. :) I dunno why but I have a feeling if Madhubala is aired 6 days a week.. It's gonna lose it's charm.. :( Let me know what you guys think... :)

Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yes it will effect the quality of the show..becoz the crew members r humans n nt some super natural forces...Even thy need break...to rejuvenate themselves ...n tht is visible in the show...whn the actors r fit n fine...their performance is amazing bt whn thy r nt well their performance suffers...n thn again the audience will start cribbing...crying...😆

PKYEK suffered becoz of this strategy...

Bt lets see how the channel deals with this...Hope 4 the better n prepare 4 the worst...
Edited by zoozoo123 - 12 years ago
mayah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm totally against the idea of airing Madhubala 6 days a week...firstly the hectic schedule takes a toll on the actors health and secondly the story will also be somewhere compromised...not to make comparisons but this is exactly what happened in DD's previous show too when it was airing 6 days...
Airing 6 days/week is a terrible idea!!! Foremost for the cast and crew. They already work so hard why add more pressure?!
Secondly the storyline and quality will take a turn for the worse. Too many nonsens scenes to fill out an epi.
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
I don't have any problem .
TheGreenArrow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I also feel the same, Its not a good move...
Udhay thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'm hoping for d best!
I'm confident about DVD and PH! :)
drashlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sat ko bore hothe hai toh accha hai na dd ko dekh lenge
drashlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EverGirl

Hey guys.. :) I dunno why but I have a feeling if Madhubala is aired 6 days a week.. It's gonna lose it's charm.. :( Let me know what you guys think... :)

mujhe bahut khushi hai
ankita24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
m neither happy nor sad...