Sometimes silence speaks volumes in love and sometimes the power of words always helps in pouring out your feelings for someone who is close to your heart 😳.. Yash decides to follow his father's footsteps and break his silence to woo his lady love with a romantic shayari 😳.. He knows these things r not his cup of tea but he still tries it out for his lady love .. When in love u r willing to change yourself completely just to woo your lady love , its a clear hint that you hv truely fallen in love 😳😳...He might look really silly mugging up Shayari in a cafe , but he does it because his only mission is to pour out his feelings for Aarti 😳😳...In love , one does not really care how they look .. all they want is to convey their true emotions to the person they love the most .. Yash does the same here 😳

Yash then comes home to recite the shayari which he selected for Aarti 😳... What an apt shayari he selected for Aarti .. One cannot deny that the shayari was his selection and so he very well knows what sort of feelings he wants to convey to Aarti here 😳...

Aarti even though feels sleepy but she enjoys seeing this new side of Yash .. he may not sound romantic while reciting it but she loves the honesty in his voice with which he recites it ... 😳😳😳.. She loves the dedication with which he is trying his best to confess his feelings to her 😳😳.. He may sound nervous but what she loved here was the baby Yash innocence there that she sees in him 😳😳

Best part about the entire shayari sequence was the way one starts it while the other one completes it .. Yash starts the shayari but forgets midway when Aarti is the one who completes it .. Its a clear indication that their love journey is also going to b build on a joint effort from both ends .. If one trips in the middle of the journey , the other person will b always there to give a helping hand 😳😳...

There were two shayaris used in yesterday's episode .. First shayari was selected by Yash where he wanted to express his feelings for Aarti which in the end Aarti completes it and then the next shayari Aarti recited on her own as it reminded her of her own self and how in love new desires and emotions hv slowly found place in her heart once again , how she started dreaming again in new found love while Yash is all mesmerised with the way she recites the shayari in her sultry seductive voice with those half sleepy deep intense dreamy eyess 😳😳... It was suppose to b Yash's confession of love but it turns out to b Yash's discovery about Aarti's new born desires in love and so he looks totally mesmerised and lost with Aarti's confession when she recites the shayari 😳... Yash was feeling that mayb he lost yet another opportunity of confession by forgetting the shayari midway but Aarti's second shayari nails the fact that Yash has actually aced it this time since even though he fails in reciting the full shayari but his innocence and honesty was enough for Aarti to pour out her dreams and desires in front of Yash with her shayari 😳😳

Yash's selection of the shayari clearly indicates that Aarti is like a breath of fresh air for Yash whose fragrence has lightened up his life and he wants to make her feel really special when he recites these words
chand se chamakti leheron ko chukar
After touching the waves that sparkle with moonlight,
Jo hawa ka jhonka aaya hai
The breeze that has come,
Kitna sheetal hain.
How cool it is.
Naram pankdhudion ko chedti hui
Teasing the gentle petals [on their way],
Jo boondh tapki hain
Those drops that have trickled down,
Kitni nirmal hain.
How pure they are
Tumhare mann se,
From your heart,
😳😳

Then he stops .,. he forgot the rest ... he panicks .. this sort of indicates his introvert shy nature because the words after that r pretty bold and so it takes times for him to register those words in his mind (even though his heart already registered it 😉) and then boldly recite it in front of his lady love 😉... This is where Aarti comes to his rescuse and starts reciting rest of the shayari with her seductive voice without any inhibtions thus putting the much needed confidence in Yash as well which again show who is more bolder in this relationsjip ...

Aarti then completes the incomplete shayari of Yash and in a way reads his mind and heart both by completing his shayari and letting him know that look I can read u so well about whats in your mind and heart 😉😳😳
tumhari khushboo se mehekta
fragrant with your scent,
Jo khayal aaya hain
The notion that has come
Kitna madhosh hain.
How intoxicated it is.
Aur mujhe chookar
And touching me,
Tum tak jo sawal pahuncha hain
The question that reaches you,
Vo kitna pyaasa hain.
How thirsty it is.
Kya yahi pyar hain?
Is this love?
Ya ab bhi kisi paribhasha ki avashakta hain?
Or is there still need of a definition?..

Aarti further confesses her own dreams and desires that hv arised in her heart after she fell in love with him when she recites these words to indirectly make him feel special 😳😳
Phir aarzoo-on ne dil ke kiwad khat khataye hain
Once again desires have knocked on the heart's shutters,
Phir aaj itne pyar se tumne dekha hain mujhe.
Once again today, you looked at me with so much love.
Akash se jo vo os ki boondhen tapki.
When those dewdrops trickled down from the sky,
Tumhare yaad ke baadal lipatgaye mujhse.
The clouds of your memories wrapped around me.
Andheron ke [something]* pe jab kabhi mann duba
Whenever my heart drowned in the [something] of darkness,
Tumhare chehre ke ujjale lipatgaye mujhse
The light of your face wrapped around me.

Yash could understand the hidden emotions behind this shayri and so he gives her a intense mesmerised look completely lost in her sultry voice and dreamy eyes with which she recites it 😳.. He could feel each and every emotion of her longing for him and how she considers him a ray of light in her dark world ... Somewhere he feels proud of it which is so evident in his expression here because not everyday you r made to feel so special by your woman 😉😳😳

In the end Yash could not really confess after so all the shayari sessions but what stood out in the entire sequence was their discovery of each other .. Aarti discovered the innocent side of our baby Yash 😛 while Yash discovered the bold and seductive poetess side of our beautiful Aarti 😳😳.. Yash started the journey of shayari while Aarti completed it ... 😳😳
Next morning Prashant disaster strikes putting Yash in a state of confusion and Aarti in a state of fear and guilt once again ... But what Prashant is unaware about AarYa relationship is their growing closeness for each other 😳.. Prashant feels by randomly visiting Aarti in scindia mansion he can easily create doubts in Yash's mind but little does he know that the bond of AarYa is just getting stronger every passing day 😊

The episode was once again divided into two parts .. First part was all about the romantic moments between Yash-Aarti via romantic poems that both share thus strengthening their bond further 😳 while the second part was all about the bad omen Prashant who is still hanging like a sword on AarYa's head ... It again comes down to the same question .. Who will win in the end .. The power of Love that AarYa has developed strongly between each other or the power past lies and betrayal which Prashant has brought in AarYa's life ?? 😊
PS : Credit for the shayari translation goes to Samana 👏👏👏